QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4885161333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN LONDON

Average rating on Easirent in London: 6.9 /10

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Always Good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Nothing to complain about”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Almheiri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We Take time for pick up the cars more than 30 minutes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Avoid Easirent at all cost.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental company, I have seen so far. We went in there and were ushered to use a Kiosk. The kiosk goes all the way until you go the option of buying additional option. If you select, no additional insurance, it asks to go back to the desk. The whole 15 mins process after a long flight was terrible. The person at the desk was rude. He again tried to sell us insurance telling us terrible catalyst converter theft happening in London. I had a California and a UK driving license. I scanned the UK one on kiosk. He said that I cannot use it since I am not a native in UK anymore and cannot switched to California driving license as I had already scanned it. Refused to give me car. I would suggest everyone to be think twice and think again before using Easirent. I ended up renting for a reputable international car hire company for almost the same price but with much better customer service.

M.Kassim

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Good service; value for money.”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Had reservations earlier after reading some reviews but I must say the car and service given were good and above expectations.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Cheap and relatively easy, would rent from again”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car boot was perfect for all of our luggage (5 people plus carrying 2 other people's as well) It fit perfectly in the boot, once the back two seats were down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great help online when I wanted to change my booking time to a later slot. Easy and cheapest I could find online.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“damaged car at the back was offered”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Received damaged car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cool

C.Brun

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Great service but employees overwhelmed with customers Pick up location hard to find and secluded.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Car was very dirty on exterior. Employees did not have time to clean it up since demand is too high. Not their fault.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mallorca

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Cheap car hire from Gatwick”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
They only had a nine seater minibus for me when I’d booked a medium sized car but luckily one was returned late so I didn’t have to drive around London in a minibus! Counter staff were good and I enjoyed driving the Renault Captur. Rental was cheap but Easirent was hard to find and you need to allow an hour to get there from Gatwick Airport. I’d use them again now that I know where they are and how to get there!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never use anyone else for your car hire booking!

Mark

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Katana or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
everything went perfectly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mamoun Makri

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great service

Vania

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was damaged and service warning light was on dashboard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast as always

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Will never use Easirent again.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dear Team, Having recently used Easy Rent Cars I felt it necessary to get in touch and write reviews (which is a first for me) of our very bad initial experience with your supplier 'Easirent'. My wife and I recently arrived in Stansted Airport, London where we had reserved a hire a car with yourselves, which involves calling a number to get on your shuttle bus outside the airport which then takes customers to your car garage nearby. Once reaching the bus stop area outside (where we were told to get on the bus), we saw the bus and waived it down, the bus driver rolled his window down and said he "was full". As he drove past us to our utter bemusement my wife and I noticed he had several vacant seats. I then decided to call the number again for pick up and the gentlemen said there is only one driver and he will do a round trip which will take 20 minutes. After waiting outside in the cold for 20 minutes the bus arrives again with the same driver 'Tanase' where we finally got on and asked him why he didn’t let us on and say he was full when he had empty seats, he simply replied “I speak no English”! To say this was a lame excuse and the guy was totally rude and unprofessional is a huge understatement. With the visit to the UK for a family funeral the next day and after a 7 hour flight this bizarre attitude was the last thing we needed. When we arrived I mentioned what had just happened to one of the staff that was serving me at the desk, who apologised on his behalf and gave me an upgrade. I was not looking for an apology nor an upgrade, just simply relaying this on, as the whole experience was surreal and I'm sure if this happened to us, it's happening to other customers too that Tanase is supposedly meant to be picking up. Please ensure this gets feedback to Management, especially in your Stansted Airport, London branch. Regards,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bill

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“If I had been on a tight schedule I would have been upset at the delay at pick-up”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
It took about an hour a half to receive the car there was a backlog of customers at the facility at Heathrow. The car trip meter was not put to zero but I only realised this after I had set off in the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The platform seems good.

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Horrible comapny, never again, cheap for a reason”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
Terrible staff, they don't care about anything. Car given with full tank and low pressure in tyres.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Beddy

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I had 2 people with limited mobility travelling with me. The car was supposed to be ready from 3pm, and it was 4.50pm when it was ready. 10 minutes for it to be ready became 1 hour. Car was waiting to be cleaned, while other cars that were not waiting for rental were being cleaned. Staff had no interest in expediting the cleaning of the car until I eventually lost my patience. A very bad customer service experience.

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“good to deal with”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
nice staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast process of booking

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!