QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6293125280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN LONDON

Average rating on Hertz in London: 8.3 /10

F.Zia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Outstanding”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The counter staff Mr. Amaan was very nice and polite. He had excellent customer service skills. I would recommend Hertz for everyone hiring a car in UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prompt and Excellent service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.ABDELKEREEM

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“It was very smooth and good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent

Ik from Galway

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Smooth painless process”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
They tried to charge more for changing a new car. First they said free offer then put extra charge on it
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Khaira

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
24hrs pick and drop .. really save my whole day because I needed to drop it earlier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Place to hire

H.CHUA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Most enjoyable journey!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Shall recommend to friends and relatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Honesty with great service
post image

Parth Mehta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
With Hertz, I have always found the best car for my budget. They are very quick to process your booking and handover the keys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“It is very convenient and good service!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Overall very good experience with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded to a very nice small SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Odunewu

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Yes, the car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car at a very competitive rate.

Matt

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service, complimentary upgrade as well!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Check out a little chaotic - ended up taking a different vehicle and took ages. They charged me for a top up that wasn't required (as the vehicle was only half full on collection) but refunded relatively easily. Good price, vehicle as it needed to be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and very cheap - will use again.

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Easy system and good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Van provided was smaller than expected but it was sufficient and excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process

Parth Mehta

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Hassle free”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz has always provided an upgraded car which is why my 1st preference is always Hertz while renting a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Osmond

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Waited in line for at least an hour, when we got the car we had paid for it wasn’t the cleanest inside and when my partner opened the passenger car door the handle fell of even though it was reported in the damage report we got the car should never had been given out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Rueangwattanaporn

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Avant or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Drop off location at Inverness is difficult to find. Not enough signs or instructions to get there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Williams

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carens 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Poor value for money with dirty damaged cigarette smelling car.”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
The car was damaged on every single panel but not documented. I found a lot of clearly visible damage not in their documentation that I could have been held responsible for on return and been charged for if I hadn’t insisted on the damage being recorded properly. The car smelt of cigarettes and was dirty on the interior. The car was not inspected on its return just the mileage checked. Never using Hertz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I did a last minute rental so I was happy with the service.

P.West

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Value for money”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Long wait time to receive car and initially took them a qhile to locate the car as it had been moved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience will certainly look to book through you again if yiur pricing is competitive.

K.Blockley

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Herts were dispicable”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car was parked on its own in my private driveway in the country but they have accused me of a small scratch at the back above the bumper. This was already on the car and was not me but they are charging me for it. No-one went round the car with me on pick up and there was no-one there when i dropped it off Terrible - will never use Hertz again

R.NAYLOR

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“easy process from start to finish”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was great , very economical and a very comfortable ride,shuttle bus to and from airport was very efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
east site to use and did get a very good price on a 10 week rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!