QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QUEBEC AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations. Waiting to resolve a problem with the GPS unity which was faulty,Have asked for a credit
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

gigi

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Réservé jeep Cherokee et me retrouve avec un Ford Expédition Xlt toutes options : génial . Super véhicule pour parcourir le Québec .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilite de réservation et d’annulation . Meilleur prix trouvé pour véhicule SUV
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité/prix”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
La voiture était beaucoup mieux que ce que je pensais, plus grande, très agréable à conduire. C était parfait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The original car they gave was faulty. Had to return and replace it. Time was wasted but replacement was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

F.Mazloum

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easyrental is good and clear”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Although i rented a spark and i paid 4 dollars more for that. I was given small Hyundai. Also i had to deposit 350 dollars that was not clear in advance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

T.Wellnitz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National person was on break at check-in, so we were routed to next counter over, which had a longer line. After filling out paperwork, we still had to wait about 10 minutes before they could find a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You were the cheapest I found for on-line car rental searches.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

thierry - france

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Belle auto, bon service, dommage qu'ils soient légérement ternis par des détails évitables”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
voiture très bien mais 2 défauts: - manquait l'antenne : signalé à la réception mais la personne n'a rien fait pour autant - vu la qualité de réception, j'ai été obligé d'en achetée une.... - une TRES forte odeur de tabac dans le véhicule, très désagréable pour des non fumeurs !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

L.brousseau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“excellent suggestion that I should get a bigger car since my husband i”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Like: clean car
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Quebec Airport, YQB

Alamo logo
Rate:9.4
Alamo
Budget logo
Rate:8.6
Budget
National logo
Rate:7.5
National

Know More about Quebec Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">