QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8527349332

CHARLOTTETOWN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.McClary

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Awesome!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I loved the car I was able to use. It was a Volkswagon Tiguan. I have always owned Volkswagons because they drive very well, hug the road and have great ergonomic features! My experience was an absolute delight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price did not drop but I was pleased that I found a car to rent as there is a shortage of rentals this year on PEI.

Nicky

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Great time, great travel.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Cheerful informative customer service advisors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Smooth and Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter service staff was prompt and friendly. She has assisted us with a change of car smoothly and it went smooth on our journey with the car we rented with Hertz.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price is good compared to other booking platform and hence helped with some savings. Booking app was easy to use.

D.Richardson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car was not cleaned. Dog food and dog hair everywhere. Used flosser toothpick in door cubby. The car was not cleaned never mind disinfected for covid
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
たまたま空いていたからなのか、予約したクラスの車より上位クラスの車、それも最新の車が借りられた。 ただ返却時店がクローズしているとのことで空港までの送迎が無かった...
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“エクセレント!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
素敵な車をレンタルできました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
何の問題もなく予約から受け取り、返却まで できました。 又、利用します!

A.Smith

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Absolutely a wonderful experience! I would not change a thing!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was down for the standard car and was given an SUV! I needed car for an extra couple days and was accommodated!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me some money!

Clarke

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018
“Excellent”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: No extra fees, great customer service
Dislike: Confirmation from Easyrentcars never came to my e-mail, had to seek it out online to know that reservation was confirmed.

B.Lambert

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018
“Excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Like: Service in Charlottetown Pei was absolutely excellent! I've traveled all over the world and was most impressed with everyone at Ace helping with directions etc. Car was wonderful and super economical fin gas.
Dislike: Nothing I didn't like. Have already recommended ACE to several freinds.

Know More about Charlottetown Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Charlottetown

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!