QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BARGAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Sorry”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
I waited for a long time to get the car because at first the agent allotted a car to me that was not cleared / no key available. Then she could not reverse the process and had to wait for a supervisor which had a difficult time also to switch to new car that was actually available and cleaned on the outside but pretty dirty on inside. No compensation for long wait was offered nor an upgrade . ☹️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I rented a car in Brisbane a few days before and that service as well as the car received were outstanding.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Ye Win Paing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Very good . If they have pick up point in terminal would be excellent!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Pang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
We arrived close to midnight and spend sometimes waiting for bargain pick up shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is fantastic!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit small and we had to push down the seat to fit our two big luggage but other than that a smooth experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
My bank charged me an overseas transaction fees, even when I'm in Australia, booking an Australian car, because the app is based in another country
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“all good, prefer on airport but this off airport worked extremely well”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Insurance too expensive at $17 per day, went online and $6.50 per day for $4000. X/C $300, if I had an accident would have to fight insurance company whether yours or mine online so may as well save some policy $$.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Dud

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was amazing.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Did not know how much EasyRentCars cover for their daily excess coverage, tried to further sell their coverage plans even though EasyRentCars' coverage clearly covers their excess in excess.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Errol K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Superb app, will use again”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Higher km than I expected (95000km)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked well nut price drop did not do anything
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

K.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“very satisfied with price, service, convenience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
amazing value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and basic.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Tried to hard sell on more insurance car coverage, no options at all for paid upgrades, and location from airport quite far. But apart from that it’s good value for 15 days!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy peasy to book cars but need more deals!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

L. P.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Sweet & easy!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition and drove very smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The customer service was kind and helpful, we had no problems at all.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Nice clean, well maintained car, very easy pick up. The out of hours service was a bit confusing, but everything else was excellent. The pick up location is right next to the Sunshine Coast highway entrance, which made life very easy for us.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For BARGAIN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">