QEEQ

BARGAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Pekin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Trouble free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain staff were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy way to book a car for a fabulous price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Kamal Paudel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent service”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

Genevieve

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good rental company and friendly service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
They were so nice and welcoming to Tasmania. Really nice gentleman at the service desk. Car was in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“"Highly recommended"”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Edison Amaru Suarez

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Hi. It's been almost two months after my rental and I haven't received my deposit of 500 AUD.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Hi. It's been almost two months after my rental and I haven't received my deposit of 500 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Sorry”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
I waited for a long time to get the car because at first the agent allotted a car to me that was not cleared / no key available. Then she could not reverse the process and had to wait for a supervisor which had a difficult time also to switch to new car that was actually available and cleaned on the outside but pretty dirty on inside. No compensation for long wait was offered nor an upgrade . ☹️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I rented a car in Brisbane a few days before and that service as well as the car received were outstanding.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Ye Win Paing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Very good . If they have pick up point in terminal would be excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great car. Easy pick up and dropoff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Easy process
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Pang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
We arrived close to midnight and spend sometimes waiting for bargain pick up shuttle to pick us up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is fantastic!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit small and we had to push down the seat to fit our two big luggage but other than that a smooth experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My bank charged me an overseas transaction fees, even when I'm in Australia, booking an Australian car, because the app is based in another country
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“all good, prefer on airport but this off airport worked extremely well”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Insurance too expensive at $17 per day, went online and $6.50 per day for $4000. X/C $300, if I had an accident would have to fight insurance company whether yours or mine online so may as well save some policy $$.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Dud

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was amazing.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Did not know how much EasyRentCars cover for their daily excess coverage, tried to further sell their coverage plans even though EasyRentCars' coverage clearly covers their excess in excess.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

KH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall all great but few minor hiccups”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Overall I thought it was good and I would use them again, mainly based on price. Pros- Convenient shuttle service, fast pick up process and great staff! Cons- Drop off instructions were a little confusing to say the least, car seemed to have missed a service and I thought I was getting a Toyota Carolla and got a Kia Rio. Nothing against Kia’s, I like them but the vehicles class, size, ride comfort aren’t comparable at all and knew was doing a lot of driving so that was kinda disappointing. But overall I’d still recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For BARGAIN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big