QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4902299269

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ZOOM IN CALGARY

Average rating on ZOOM in Calgary: 7.6 /10

Anand Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform

N.La Brie

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“Satisfied for the money”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was extremely helpful. Surprised location was off site. Did not see that when booking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Taverner

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Don't book with Zoom!”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
The car was old & damaged, very disappointing. I was required to call my insurance agency to confirm I had coverage. I have never in all my years of car rentals had to do this. I was very annoyed by this. I needed to extend my drop off time as we were flying and I had a flight change after the booking was made. I was charged an extra day for this 2 hour difference. This is disgusting customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was fine but not enough details on the rental companies. I felt 'tricked' into booking with a sub standard company. It looked like a legitimate airport service, but was in fact not.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Caruso

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Excellent people”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Excellent Customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Laurin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien!! Le service en français aurait été apprécié
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Sharma

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“No hassle”
About ZOOM: 9.3 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S.Lemaitre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Will recommend!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
From arrival and departure at airport, to pick up and drop off of car, excellent service, excellent care.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“TERRIBLE”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The Zoom employees were EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. From the van that picked us up from the airport that smelled like sweat and was playing music with swears in it, to the manager who was VERY rude to us during the pick up process, I will never use zoom rentals ever again. They told us that the drop off time was after hours and that we had to drop it off at a different location. He mentioned that it would be $10 for all four of us to take a shuttle back. When it came time to take the shuttle they told us that it would be $10 for each of us when that is not what he promised us. Overall the worst part of the experience was how rude the employees were. It was our first experience in Canada and again we will never rent from them again.

R.Carpenter

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“A comfortable van”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The van was great except the driver’s door didn’t respond to the lock and unlock key. We had to climb in the passenger door and reach across to open the driver door from the inside.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Arango

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Conditions are tricky”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Watch out for hidden fees. Change of province can make your rental uneconomic

A.Martinez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Pick up good, but hard to find location. Drop off was frustrating. Dinged for scratch. No shuttle”
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Had a hard time finding location since plaza confusing and no signage except small sign at store front. Had to wait for vehicle although I came early. Agent was polite and helpful. Vehicle interior was clean but exterior a bit dirty, so hard to locate scratches. Dropped off vehicle and agent was rude. Found 2-3cm scratch on rear bumper which I didn't notice until then. Blamed us and asked me to make a claim through Amex insurance. Don't think it was me and scratch was cosmetic. Can't help but feel a bit suspicious. Also, refused shuttle to airport hotel despite blurb in voucher saying shuttles offered during business hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Easy to do business and to find best deal.
post image
post image

T

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About ZOOM: 5.0 /10
The van I got was coved in bugs and it needed an oil change. The interior was dusty and had garbage from the previous rental. Their excuse was that they are busy so there is no time to wash them. It was a very old car so it was not great to drive. Does not have GPS, back up camera, or any features that come almost standard on most recent cars. People at the counter was nice enough and answered most of the question. They did not try to make the process any more enjoyable, they only did what is required.

C.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Never again.”
About ZOOM: 3.0 /10
We returned the car a day early and just because I prepaid the rental, they wouldn’t refund the day. They even wanted to charge us to take us to our hotel which was closer than the airport was. We finally convinced them to take us considering we were being charged for returning the car early. Also the light came on in the car while driving. Nearest gas station was 100km away. They, also, gave us a dirty Mazda...quite inferior to the Honda CRV.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The pickup and the car itself were fine. It would have been good to have information about nearby gas stations where we could have filled up before dropping off the car, because we couldn't find any close by when we were returning the car, and didn't have time to go looking around. Also, it would have been good to know that we could drop off the keys with the front desk of the hotel since we arrived early in the morning before Zoom staff was on duty.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!