QEEQ

ZOOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Paul Cater

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“All good.”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
A little out of the way but for a 2 week rental the money I saved was well worth it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use and the best price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

V.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Worthwhile savings. Recommended!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the vehicle. Pristine condition. On time as requested. Staff was professional and friendly. Will definitely prioritize this company for my car rental choice next time I return to Toronto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleased with the app and the simplicity. I world recommend that a rental in process not be included in the expired section, but be more visible during the dates of the rental period. For quicker access.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

R.Taverner

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Don't book with Zoom!”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
The car was old & damaged, very disappointing. I was required to call my insurance agency to confirm I had coverage. I have never in all my years of car rentals had to do this. I was very annoyed by this. I needed to extend my drop off time as we were flying and I had a flight change after the booking was made. I was charged an extra day for this 2 hour difference. This is disgusting customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was fine but not enough details on the rental companies. I felt 'tricked' into booking with a sub standard company. It looked like a legitimate airport service, but was in fact not.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

M.Caruso

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Excellent people”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Excellent Customer Service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

M.Laurin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien!! Le service en français aurait été apprécié
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“The service was good and I had no complaints”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

K.Sharma

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“No hassle”
About ZOOM: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

S.Leclerc

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
The van required was not available but the company offered to provide 2 cars and extended the mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

d.peng

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
zoom force me to buy insurance that I don't need
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was an OK experience”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

S.Lemaitre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Will recommend!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
From arrival and departure at airport, to pick up and drop off of car, excellent service, excellent care.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“TERRIBLE”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The Zoom employees were EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. From the van that picked us up from the airport that smelled like sweat and was playing music with swears in it, to the manager who was VERY rude to us during the pick up process, I will never use zoom rentals ever again. They told us that the drop off time was after hours and that we had to drop it off at a different location. He mentioned that it would be $10 for all four of us to take a shuttle back. When it came time to take the shuttle they told us that it would be $10 for each of us when that is not what he promised us. Overall the worst part of the experience was how rude the employees were. It was our first experience in Canada and again we will never rent from them again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

R.Carpenter

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“A comfortable van”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The van was great except the driver’s door didn’t respond to the lock and unlock key. We had to climb in the passenger door and reach across to open the driver door from the inside.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.Arango

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Conditions are tricky”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Watch out for hidden fees. Change of province can make your rental uneconomic
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

N.Lucas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was little dirty. Spell in the trunk and the mirrors I could not see out them clearly”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Did not like paying for shuttle back to the airport because of their office hours.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Hot Destinations For ZOOM

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big