QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6026586219

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ZOOM AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on ZOOM at Toronto Airport: 7.0 /10

e.ramirez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 13, 2022
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
No tenía llanta de refacción. El chico que atendió muy paciente ya que mi inglés no es muy bueno .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Naidoo

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Easy seemless booking process. Downside was the distance of the offsite car pickup location.”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and staff were friendly and efficient. The biggest downside was the offsite location of the car pickup from the airport. I had to wait over 30 minutes for the shuttle to arrive after letting the rental agency know I was at the terminal. Overall it took almost 1.5hours from landing to car pickup. However that is probably reflected in the competitive pricing. I will use them again if I am travelling alone, but if travelling with a family and children then will opt for an airport pickup location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.

C.Druppers

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“The service was good and I had no complaints”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Overall it was it was good, I had no problems
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Tho was also good

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Was an OK experience”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.

E.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Cobalt or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Staff were the best car hire experience I’ve had. Pleasant, easy to deal with, and funny to boot!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Good car, great experience. Car hire a little out of the way but not inconvenient - that element is 4/5, but otherwise all 5/5. Would come back every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
Trop loin de l'aéroport - Trop long pour l'attente de la navette - Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Fernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“The car was fine, but the service was horrid. The "no show" policy is absurd. Never using again.”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Zoom has a policy which is not detailed when making the reservation that there is a 2 hour window on the "pickup" time. We were delayed getting there (and definitely called them initially within the 2 hour window) and yet they put a "no show" on our reservation with no phone call or notification of any kind, despite the fact that I had pre-paid! When we got there, they had no cars available of the type I reserved, and we had to do a weird swap 2 days later to get what we had paid for originally. This is totally unacceptable and horrible customer service.

C.Robson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About ZOOM: 5.0 /10
Office staff were unhelpful, difficult and unfriendly. Before pick up minibus collected us from airport and allowed 15 passengers in a 12 seater minibus. 16 people in total crammed into a minibus. Driver continually answered calls on his mobile whilst driving us to the office. The collection point for the minibus is awkward also and the office to collect car is around 20 min drive.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!