QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3052343279

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Tay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Probably the worst (so far)”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I prepaid for the tank of gas & was told that it would be prorated. I returned the car with more than half tank but was billed for the full tank...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great & smooth experience

D.Tay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Great service, but unaccounted charges arrived later (again).”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
1) Overall good experience 2) I was charged for tolls that I have yet to receive an itemized breakdown.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth, but the price drop protector didn't work again.

Mike j

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Couldn’t be bettered”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly fast staff. Loved fact didn’t upsell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful value and flexibility

Sandro

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Not very good at all”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was quoted 900 dollars and ended up paying 1450, with lots of hidden stuff impossible to understand from the invoice. I have already filed a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was easy, but I ended up paying way more than I was quoted. I have no idea whose fault is that but you should make sure what you quote is actually what people pay

H.DAHDOH

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Bad experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Lot of extra charge The price will be doubled after this charge And no any company refund the deposit Relly really bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not easy to contact customer service in airport for any reason

Vishwas Shashidhar

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great experience with Qeeq & Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
A very good car, great condition, well maintained & clean. Swift service & friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform to find great cars.

J.Nicholson

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They couldn't find my booking when I arrived so the process took longer than expected. It wasn't easy finding the pick up point at LAX
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

g.connery

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
A lot of upselling and add ons at the desk especially various insurances. Upgraded to premium at extra cost. Car was tired, 31k + miles, windows didnt shut properly. Rattles from back of car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
None

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
100% superb
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant. Will use every time for future trips.

M.Grassi

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Well I just booked because of pricing . I am familiar with quality and ev problem . Only point pickup at the airport is slow .. but .. for the price I was paying .. it was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think you found an error pricing and I am very pleased with the result . Great car at bargain price.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Easy hire of car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Easy to pick up car and no long lines.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very pleased with booking on qeeq

P.Clancy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Cheap AND cheerful”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Strangely, Budget had removed the overcast from the car which meant extra care had to be taken not to get the fixed carpeting dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Gave me the best price I could find on the net.

M.Grassi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“Everything good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You gave me the best price .. good job

Andrew Enders

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021
“disappointed. I should not have had to pay extra for my rental”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
They didn't have an economy car available when I arrived and they charged me an additional expense of over $80+ just to drive off. They wouldn't let me have a vehicle without payment. I was very disappointed in this process.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“disappointing”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't the specific one I ordered. I had to wait for it to be washed, around The wipers were old and didn't wipe away the water well. The worst part was that I was told the best way to pick up the car on your app and on the email I received (which was option 1) was to get an Uber to the pick-up location and I would be reimbursed once I got to the office. Uber charged me $75 even though once I was dropped off realized it was only about a mile away. I told the office how much the Uber was and they then informed me that they only reimburse up to $15. That information is nowhere to be found and I was upset that now I had spend a further $60.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I liked the platform and rebooking option

R.Solano

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto fue muy bueno en relación a el precio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, con opciones de precio muy buenas.

Coni Monroy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
“Queda una sensación de engaño.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Le obligan a uno a coger seguros que no están cotizados en la reservación, lo que incrementa el costo tremendamente y la funcionaria afirma que esos seguros son obligatorios, afirmación que creo no es cierta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plataforma no indica que los seguros son obligatorios, ni su costo.

Kuro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excelente Servicio por parte de QEEQ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El personal del mostrador fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ustedes QEEQ tienen la atención excelente.

Alida Mena

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
“BUENA”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Si tuvimos que esperar porque no había disponibles !! Lo trajeron aún mojado porque lo estaban lavando! El auto tenía un ruido en la caja de cambios ! Nos extrañó porque el Kilometraje no era de un auto viejo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena !!

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!