QEEQ

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Hall

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Pain in the ass getting the car at LAX from thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty’s LAC office is closed due to covid. They didn’t say so on the reservation. Thrifty had a sign that said they were closed, but didn’t tell me I needed to go to Hertz to pick up the car. Better communication would be helpful!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Stop making me sign in every time I use the app! Remember me!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020

D.G.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and simple booking site.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to work through and would happily recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

R.Clapton

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Smooth, simple and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Best price for LAX. No pushy sales tactics, no problems at drop off, all very smooth and professional. Got to choose any economy or compact car I wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, best price and notifications emailed to me when anything needs to be done.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

View more >
Commercial Van | Dodge Ram Promaster 1500 or similar
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Didn’t have a van so gave me a pickup or told me to drive to another location that might have a van at 11pm after a 12hr flight. Made our house move very difficult.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Added on double in insurance they said I had to have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Super!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous agent. Counter service was pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super quick and easy process in finding a rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great all round!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very quick service, great car, great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth a silk, as usual!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Never a problem”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was changed to Budget but they were great and they gave me an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
いろいろお勧めしてくれました
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

ms

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
とても良かった
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

J.Si

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Ripped off by a liar!”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
Car reserved unavailable. Substituted with car with reduced luggage capacity. Was told if I didn't take their extra insurance (US$103) police would seize the car and leave me stranded if I was stopped by them for any reason. Advantage employee at counter lied to me and ripped us off. Never again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
You should not facilitate bookings at companies that employ dishonest cheats at the counter.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience this time”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Edmund

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Highly recommended to other travallers.”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Everything is smooth. People are nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Mengchan Lv

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Very good experience, good service and easy to pick up the car. I will definitely come back next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient to use
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big