QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3273525275
Find Your Cheap Advantage Car Rentals in Los Angeles

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Advantage in Los Angeles: 7.3 /10

J.Si

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Ripped off by a liar!”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
Car reserved unavailable. Substituted with car with reduced luggage capacity. Was told if I didn't take their extra insurance (US$103) police would seize the car and leave me stranded if I was stopped by them for any reason. Advantage employee at counter lied to me and ripped us off. Never again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
You should not facilitate bookings at companies that employ dishonest cheats at the counter.

d.fox

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“overcharged but good car”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
great car but they overcharged me...now trying to get the money back
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
easy to use

VeeRu Motamarri

View more >
Special | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Worst rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Stanley Ho

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Paid for a convertible Mustang, got a Nissan Rogue.”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
I booked a convertible mustang but was denied the car because I had a US driver license and was considered a local resident (even though I had a return ticket). I was not aware of such a policy before paying and booking. I paid for the price of a convertible mustang only to get a Nissan Rogue.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

C.Lozano

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Experiencia Positiva”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
No tuvimos ningún inconveniente en este alquiler, desde la entrega del vehículo y hasta su devolución todo estuvo ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buena relación calidad-precio.

R.Ayon

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“good price but poor service”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
shuttle service pick up at the airport is a lot slower than other car rentals. Staffing was bare minimum which created a long wait before leaving with the rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Slow pickup and shuttle.”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Long and slow processing. Long wait time both at rental counter and shuttle. Boarded shuttle with 10 other people but we had to wait over 20 minutes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector is good but not perfect. Most of the times the prices can drop lower than the price drop protector indicate.

m.rogers

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
About Advantage: 3.7 /10
the vehicle was not what i reserve. when i got to the counter more money to rent which was not expected

R.Lockhart

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“What could have been excellent, turned out unpleasent.”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
I've had the most unpleasant experience during the process of picking up the car. First, It was supposed to be all paid for (I made the reservation through Easyrentcars). The booking clearly said: "amount due to at pick up: U$S 0.00". But out of the blue, the gentleman who received me, told me I had to pay U$S 29 (more or less, I can't recall exactly). After several times I said I didn't have to pay anything, finally I had to accept this unfair charge in order to get the car. Secondly, he told me that the model I booked, wasn't available (Toyota Yaris Hybrid, but any other ecological model would have done it) and that I had to pay U$S 90 more for another kind of vehicle. This, I refused and finally got a nice car (but notghing ecological). Finally, I tried several times to explain the gentleman on the front desk that since I paid my booking with Visa Platinum, I ALREADY HAD insurance and (as instructed by VISA), I should decline the insurance they offered me. At this point, the thing got stopped because Jamen (this was his name) told me it was IMPOSSIBLE for me to take the car unless I pay more or less U$S 130 more for the insurance, or even more for the coverage of car malfunction. Finally, I paid more than U$S 200 extra (not included the charge for prepaid fuel, which I don't claim). So I hope and I expect easyrentcars and/or advantage will fill this situacion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Medina Sanchez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Just excellent...”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
Waited for a long time in line. We had booked for a Hybrid but were told that they do not carry any hybrids but were extremely rude about it. The counter staff was very very rude as if she had some personal grouse and was taking it out on the customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booking was easy.

B.ORAHAM

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Booking excellent. Rental company very bad.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I will never hire a car from Advantage due to the counter staff and his supervisor tried to sell me SLI “ supplementary liability insurance “ and refused to give me the car unless I pay for the SLI which is already included in my insurance CDW/SLI. They insisted that my policy does not cover it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com was EXCELLENT.
post image

C.Tan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Excellent value! Smooth as silk experience.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Halfway thru rental maintenance message popped up. Got it reset at their Vegas location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They spotted my mistake in the booking timing n corrected it. Kudos.
post image

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Avoid advantage”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Very rude counter staff at LAX. Not helpful at all, pressure selling insurances and other products
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Call center agent at Hongkong helped resolving problem caused by ‘Advantage’ the car rental company at LAX.

Shawal Ali

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Amazing experience , upgraded from yaris to subaru outback”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent! However the steering was not aligned, it veered to the right, but due to time constraints , we r unable to drive back and change , but we loved the car! As we travelled more than 4200km across 11 days,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.PARIKH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Advantage never carries any Hybrid! Pushing for Toyota Rev 4. Got 27 MPG v/s 40 expected!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Car was very nice. Mechanic had 50 PSI in 3 tires. so wasted time in Resolving that issue.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Byrne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Good price good service at the counter”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
There was a big line when i rented my car the other car rentals company's were empty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Nino

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019
“Terrible costumer service and overpriced”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
The GPS did not work properly and I had to buy data for my phone making really expensive. When I try to get a refund. the manager was not helpful at all and refuse to give me a refund. Very poor costumer service. Also I realized they charge more as they did not discount the money i already had pay when I booked the rental

Jack Tang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 22, 2018
“Overall Good Value”
About Advantage: 8.2 /10
Like: Pricing and the fast drop off.
Dislike: Long line up on picking up the car.. over 90 mins.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!