QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on YESAWAY in Los Angeles: 9.1 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Never going to rent with YesAway ever again in my life!”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
No shuttle to the place from the airport as advertised. Had to pay for a taxi! Absolutely horrendous! Their customer service barely speaks any English!
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

P.DOAN

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Recommended to family and Friends”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Well done!! Nice staff !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

R.Schwartz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Needed a better explanation on how to pick up at LAX. Once we figured it out, the process was easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars helped me with figuring out pickup.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

H.Miller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I would definitely use the company again”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful. When I returned the car , I was running late to get to the airport due to LA traffic and the staff got me to the airport very quickly! The customer service was wonderful !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to rent and I didn’t get a price decrease because I purchased at the lowest price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

S.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Shailesh Shah Excellent service”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent car reasonable rates and the best customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pickup from airport make easier
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade, which was great. The Lyft experience to the location was a hassle, but that's an LAX issue. Otherwise, the experience was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

N.Peralta

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was in a very good condition, it doesn't have a smell which is what I hate with rental cars. Yesaway has very good deals, didn't spend to much on a 2 weeks rent. Loved the experience, we will come back to them agaim.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this app, had a great deal during the time we rented. I will use this app again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

S.Wang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Need to take taxi or Uber to the pickup location from the airport, not very convenient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
My only issue is that I forgot a pair of glasses in the car. I'm trying to recuperate them from YESAWAY. I hope they help me get them back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good overall experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
very good service overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Coradone

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Model Guaranteed
“Very good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Very clear explanations on the contract. No up sell for insurance. Car waiting for us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and Affordable”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
The customer service at YESAWAY is the best I've ever experienced in the rental industry. They were eager to help me get where I needed to go, and even ordered rideshares to ensure I made my flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site, wonderful prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

E.Medrano Alvarez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
“Exceptional experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Car has exceeded my expectation. I was expecting a 2016 to 2018 model as was described on the site but I got a newer car and the rate was unbeatable. Didn’t get any hassle from the staff and the car was ready when I got there. Definitely gonna go with EasyRentCars and next time.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It worked great. Website was easy to navigate and understand. Most of all, all the info I need was there to make my experience at the car supplier hassle free from docs I need to what to expect from the staff. You got all your bases covered.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Julie B

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
YESAWAY was amazing. I've never used it before, but I will surely use it again. The only issue we had was with the gas tank when returning the car. Still waiting to hear back since I'm hoping not to be charged.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

L.Dyer Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“N/A”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
N/A
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

H.Palacios

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Probably the best and easiest process I’ve ever had renting a vehicle. Super organized, speedy, CLEAR, and professional. Will be back for sure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

C.Paulich

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Was easy no problems”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
The only problem was getting from airport to rental place. No bus service but rental is refunding me the Uber ride there
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">