QEEQ
Find Your Cheap AIRPORT VAN RENTAL Car Rentals in Los Angeles

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AIRPORT VAN RENTAL IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on AIRPORT VAN RENTAL in Los Angeles: 6.8 /10

O.Federman

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Never go back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
I had a good experience but after all was said and done I wound up spending a lot more than I had planned. I think the price offer to replace gas is tricky; I found a better price while we were out at Ralph's and filled up some of the tank as needed but lost out in the end because I put a lot into the tank after already signed up for the whole tank to be replaced at a higher price. So my charge for the gas at over $70 after already putting more in the tank was astronomical. I wouldn't do this again next time. Other than this, my experience was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

S.Brami

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“tout va bien”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.7 /10
il a oublié de me donner le contrat
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

M.Ngo

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Not happy with AVR for charging me $60.00 extra for this transaction”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Airport Van Rental should have specified the latest operating hour where they would accept the last transaction. I booked a pickup time of 11:30pm where AVR closes at 12:00am. Of course at the airport, it always late. There was no shuttle to AVR. AVR closed when I arrived at 12:10am. I had to return to AVR the next morning and it cost me $60.00 more!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

R.Chen

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Easy to work with van rental place with great prices, needs 2 shuttles to get there though”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
Getting to the AVR requires 2 shuttles - one shuttle to the remote rental depot and another shuttle to the rental office. That was more time consuming than I would like but I was impressed with AVR. Their process of renting was very smooth and not much time at all, there was a process of inspecting the van so that everyone knows what condition the van was in before. The van was in great condition and the return process took minimal time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I appreciated booking through Easyrentcars.com. The process was fast and a nice bonus was when the rental price got lowered and Easyrentacars.com automatically rebooked me at the lower price.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Kevin

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“2 hour wait, poor service, no car available”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 2.0 /10
Worst rental car company I have ever dealt with. Wait for car was two hours in-spite of a confirmed reservation.We never fulfilled our reservation due to the poor costumers service received. We rented through another company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

E.Perez

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“EASY”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.3 /10
Overall experience was good. Definitely would do business again. The only problem I really experienced was 1 1/2 hr wait time for pick up. I was scheduled for 10 pm and didn’t get it until 11:30pm
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was by coincidence I just logged in cheap car rentals and this site beat all the others in pricing for the same vehicle
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

S.Hrbat

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Not thw best for many i payed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.3 /10
Bad dispachee by returning a van
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

V.Groten

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“The ease and deals of Easyrentcars balances the vendor”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.3 /10
Gentleman gave my a hard time for being an hour ‘early’ and wasn’t going to help me. Then decided to begin the process (which ended up taking nearly an HOUR) and told me I have to now return the car early. Found out upon return that I he had charged additional $$. He also told me he was giving me the best car on the lot; the car I was given had over 63K miles on it, was completely bashed and banged up, loads of scratches and dents and was actually missing a piece of the frame. Also had drinks containers and food debris from a previous renter (I assume) that we found as we were driving away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fabulous! I LOVE EasyRentCars.com
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

A.Cast Ball

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Shady Business - Not worth it.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
I would never ever rent a vehicle from this place again! Reserved a mini van for a 9am pick up.. sat there for over 2 hours waiting for a van to be clean. The guy at the counter told me “we have only 1 person cleaning be patient”.. They had no consideration for the fact that I had 2 babies with me. Next - they tried to con me into purchasing their insurance coverage. He kept insisting I only had liability insurance when I presented my own proof. I ensured him I have full coverage because I lease my personal vehicle and told him to call GEICO directly as I was not going to purchase additional coverage unnecessarily- he didn’t even bother calling to confirm he just let it go. Finally - I dropped the vehicle off prior to 7am so no one was available from AVR to check it in. I was very nervous about this as the night before when Googling the location for the address I came upon tons of reviews that highlighted all of the shady practices of this place. So, at drop off I ensured the vehicle was clean and took pics of every angle. After 24 hours of drop off and no email with a final receipt I called. I sat on hold for 17 minutes and was disconnected. Called again and held for 43 minutes and was disconnected! Called back a 3rd time and pushed different buttons and was able to leave a voice message, but never received a call back. Can’t speak with anyone in “customer service”. After a few days about $140 of my $200 deposit was credited to my account - still no explanation. No idea why AVR felt they needed to charge me $60. Overall, with the extremely long pick up time, poor customer service, consistently shady Business practices (read online reviews!), and the stress caused because I didn’t know if based on what I read this could have been worse I concluded that I will stick with major/well known rental companies. Not worth saving a hundred bucks because time is money and the unsubstantiated charges on the back end make up for whatever savings you thought you were getting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
None.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Horrible. Wouldn’t even give 1 star. Will not use this website or rental company again!!!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Waited for almost 2 hours to get my rental. Staff was unapologetic and not helpful. Took 30 plus minutes to return. I will never ever rent from them again. There were also hidden costs and I ended up paying more then what was advertised. Overall horrible experience!
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

G.Geehan

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Insurance Scam Ruined Experience”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
Diondre at the AVR counter said that CA state law required that I purchase their liability insurance at $18.95/day. I called my Allstate agent to confirm I have across-the-board $500,000 liability insurance. Diondre still demanded that I pay the extra charge. By then it had already been more than two hours since I left the airport; my daughter and young grandsons were waiting, so I accepted the added insurance. Repeated emails and calls to AVR's General Manager, LAX have gone unanswered.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

B.Payne

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great service and value!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">