QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Europcar in Los Angeles: 7.3 /10

S.Lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Traffic from rental place to LAX took 45 mins, where it was a 5 min drive during pickup”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff pushed for everything including toll pass which we didn't need. Otherwise fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

M.I

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車を無料でアップグレードしてくれたけど、有料道路の支払いオプションをつけろ、としつこかった。英語がダメな人だと完全に根負けしてしまうと思う。付けないとダメみたいなことを言われたけど、有料道路を使わない人には不要です。使わないなら使わないとちゃんと言うことをオススメします。私達はその押し問答で、諦めてもらえるまで、30分くらいかかりました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで値下げされて有り難かった。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
ロサンゼルス国際空港近くの代理店?下請店?が、ADVANTAGE RENT A CARという店でしたが、トヨタの車を申し込んでいたに、ヒュンダイの車を貸し出されました。 追加保険を強引に勧められるようなことはありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

堀井 直人

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
長い時間待たされました。 車の状態は最悪でシートは汚れているし、エアコンは臭かった。次の旅地でのレンタカーもEUROPCARでしたが他者に変更しました。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

N.LAAHA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Reasonable price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great .fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

J.Erbsova

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Rent car support is very poor, does not work, and does not help the customer in dealing with problems.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

T.Vials

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“On the whole, very good”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
A little more information regarding the operation of the car from someone would have been helpful. Like what type of fuel is needed etc. Oh yes and a smile helps.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issue's
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Rented a Europcar via EasyRentCars through Advantage Co. Insurance paid and confirm were different.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019

T.CHIN

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Would recommend to friends”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Service is good
Dislike: When I collected my car,I was given a yellow slip and was not told to check on condition of my car and I drive off. When I return car,service staff told me scratches at bumper n it was not stated on the yellow slip. I explained that the sales staff did not mention to me that slip was for checking purpose and he did not tick or circle that bumper scratches portion and ask me to drive off. However ,ur staff told me it was ok and you will check and make refund for my deposit 5 days after I return car. Till now I havent receive my deposit. Hope I will receive by next week.Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">