QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9485413275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Europcar in Los Angeles: 7.4 /10

J.Nicholson

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They couldn't find my booking when I arrived so the process took longer than expected. It wasn't easy finding the pick up point at LAX
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
100% superb
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant. Will use every time for future trips.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
“Easy hire of car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Easy to pick up car and no long lines.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very pleased with booking on qeeq

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is good.price competitive!will choose it next time

S.Lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Traffic from rental place to LAX took 45 mins, where it was a 5 min drive during pickup”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff pushed for everything including toll pass which we didn't need. Otherwise fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.I

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車を無料でアップグレードしてくれたけど、有料道路の支払いオプションをつけろ、としつこかった。英語がダメな人だと完全に根負けしてしまうと思う。付けないとダメみたいなことを言われたけど、有料道路を使わない人には不要です。使わないなら使わないとちゃんと言うことをオススメします。私達はその押し問答で、諦めてもらえるまで、30分くらいかかりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで値下げされて有り難かった。
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
ロサンゼルス国際空港近くの代理店?下請店?が、ADVANTAGE RENT A CARという店でしたが、トヨタの車を申し込んでいたに、ヒュンダイの車を貸し出されました。 追加保険を強引に勧められるようなことはありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

堀井 直人

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
長い時間待たされました。 車の状態は最悪でシートは汚れているし、エアコンは臭かった。次の旅地でのレンタカーもEUROPCARでしたが他者に変更しました。

N.LAAHA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Reasonable price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great .fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

J.Erbsova

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Rent car support is very poor, does not work, and does not help the customer in dealing with problems.

T.Vials

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
“On the whole, very good”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
A little more information regarding the operation of the car from someone would have been helpful. Like what type of fuel is needed etc. Oh yes and a smile helps.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issue's

C.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
“Rented a Europcar via EasyRentCars through Advantage Co. Insurance paid and confirm were different.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good

T.CHIN

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2017
“Would recommend to friends”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Service is good
Dislike: When I collected my car,I was given a yellow slip and was not told to check on condition of my car and I drive off. When I return car,service staff told me scratches at bumper n it was not stated on the yellow slip. I explained that the sales staff did not mention to me that slip was for checking purpose and he did not tick or circle that bumper scratches portion and ask me to drive off. However ,ur staff told me it was ok and you will check and make refund for my deposit 5 days after I return car. Till now I havent receive my deposit. Hope I will receive by next week.Thank you.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!