QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8174512275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Dollar in Los Angeles: 7.7 /10

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bradinoz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
“Great Experience except for Pushy Car Rental Company Agent”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Long line waiting pick up and check in for car. Staff very pushy trying to sell extras eg. more insurance, roadside assist, pore mpaids petrol option. Once check in complete all was good. Car clean, and in good serviceable condition. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line booking. Available offer made reservation more affordable. Good choice of cars, companies and prices.

ms

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
とても良かった

A.Mezit

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Awesome care, we really enjoined
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Ebrard

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Excellent booking and drive experiences”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Very good car and value for the price. Overall experience was good, but the staff sold me an option i didn’t intentionally subscribed (no gas tank refill before return). Probably frustrated because i was not giving any upsell, declining all options given at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
1st experience with easyrentcars, excellent, impressed with the Price drop protector option

A.Skips

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“Easy and enjoyable rental experience, affordable and effortless, highly recommend.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was perfect for my trip and good value too. An easy and pleasant rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and straightforward process.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Easy car rental process”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
For Fiesta driver side mirror shakes/vibrates at freeway speed. This isn’t unique to this particular vehicle - but a design issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Remove requirement of Gold status and Immediately Allow use of points.

R.Hickman

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Good price, long wait at rental counter.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait in line for 20+ minutes to see a rental agent to complete the rental contract. I rent cars for business trips and speeding through the rental process is important. I’m a Budget Fast Break and a National Emerald Aisle member and can get in and out of the rental lot quickly. I’m a regular renter through Easy Rent because you survey many rental agencies and get the best price, but I don’t like how long I have to wait at the rental counter. Could Easy Rent devise a way that regular Easy Rent customers could be expedited in the rental lines?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.KATAOKA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“よかった”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予約通りの車ではないですが満足です
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
現地とやや価格がちがう

D.Chalchal

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service no hassle car was ready for pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website for rent a car

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Cost effective rental”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Made the mistake of using the bring back empty option, which was a lot more than what a tank of gas would normally cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great service, and easy to use.

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The rental company did not have the model of "Chrysler Pacifica", we finally chose a "Dodge Grand Caravan" instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Everything was ok”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and in good condition

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Perfect car but wait long too.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Check in very long times . Let me down. Wait for check about 2 hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Shutter bus should more or seat for waiting.

p.cohen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“would use dollar and easyrent cars again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
a wait time of over 40 minutes to pick up car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
price drop reduced our price by £91

W.Myles

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Upon pick up the car was covered with water obviously after being cleaned which wasn’t a problem , however on return they attendant informed me that I would have to pay for a very small chip in the top drivers side of the windscreen. At no stage during our journey did I see or hear anything contact the windscreen so I will not except any charge for it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tom

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Cost effective and convenient”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Was expecting a Chrysler but got a lower grade Dodge. Had to pay for a full tank of fuel and return empty. It is difficult to return empty so I paid more for fuel than necessary. Everything else was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far it seems EasyRentCars is a super service and for my trip, it got the best deal I could find.

AG

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Almost no wait time at the counter, staff friendly, although tried to sell me the insurance I already have purchased. Didn't informe me about pre-purchased free tank, afrer I asked, they confirmed it though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Include the info about fuel option in confirmation/details of booking. There is no written record of fuel option ordered to show at the counter. Also, the AXA super protection confirmation is in HKD instead of USD.
post image
post image
post image

T.M.Z

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
受付での保険勧誘がしつこい。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!