QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9506152267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on AVIS in Los Angeles: 7.9 /10

Simon Reisman

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“pickup was too long. During drop off I had to fix their calculation of payment. Driving was great”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
People shouldn't wait for an hour to pickup their car. More people should be at the counters on hours with high volume
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.G.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020
“Smooth and simple booking site.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to work through and would happily recommend.

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Be sure that you get the car from the same price group, as they don't inform you on that upfront.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easiest way of car rental process ever!

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Nice car, needed cleaning though!”
About AVIS: 5.0 /10
Waited a long time to be served at collection and then the oil light was on the car! Had to swap the car for another one and it was still very dirty and had a lot of marks and dinks on. This was a convertible, premium car! Drop off signs would be helpful (at Aria, Las Vegas) as took a while to find the office to drop off keys. We were told needed to refuel nearby and take receipt but guy said not necessary. Not a great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with service from Easyrentcars

C.LI

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Awesome trip w/ good finding a rental car web.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Nicely pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

M.Iafrate

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Great experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Nice experience, great car condition, very friendly staff at checking, it was very fast process
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.de Smit

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Great experience.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Great car. Too bad that one of the speakers was broke. Music had a cracky sound.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice an easy booking.

G.Duerden

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Feel conned by Avis whose counter staff couldn't bringcar to me and took advantage of tiredness to u”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
A few days after returning home we get an invoice from Avis for charges in excess of voucher value. The various charges have no 'key' to explain what they are - VRF charges, CFC charges, TOF charges, Combination of charges - and also include PAI (presumably personal accident insurance) and roadside assistance plus that were offered at the desk and declined. The car was collected from a large car depot late at night and once I had signed the forms I was told the row/space number for the car and we had to trudge our cases across this depot to find the car. Due to lack of lighting it was impossible to inspect the car which, upon closer inspection the next day had many marks on the bodywork. I would not hire from Avis again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Wong

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“3000km over 11days... awesome”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The dodge caravan is a really good road vehicle for long drives
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very efficient
post image
post image
post image

K.Rodrigues

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
“Terrible!!!!!”
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
I will never use Avis again. Vehicle broke down , vehicle seized up doing twenty miles and hour to a dead stop,I we were almost hit and then a comparable vehicle was not brought to exchange. They left us stranded on the side of the road said it would take four hours for replaced vehicle. Several hours later and several unnecessary calls asking what type of vehicle is needed. 12 hours later still. A vehicle to small was brought, we did not except vehicle. This service was Completely unexceptable. I will never recommend this company. Terrible experience!!!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Vukalovic

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 24, 2018
“Satisfactory”
About AVIS: 8.2 /10
Like: Good car.
Dislike: Two hours to pick up the car! Disaster !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Chou

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 5, 2018
“It's a good experience deal with Avis.”
About AVIS: 9.6 /10
Like: I pick-up my car late, and miss the car I want, they upgrade it. And when drop-off, I forgot my passport and money on the car, I took it back easy and quick.

A.Magtoto

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018
“Would recommend to have a separate queuing line (on pick-up) for on-li”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Dislike: very long lines at LAX pick-up point.

E.Salmanov

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 29, 2017
“They gave me a car with a tank half full. The contract with us was full to full.”
About AVIS: 8.6 /10
Like: We booked three 'Mustang or similar' and 'Chevrolet Tahoe or similar' so they gave us a Mustangs and Tahoe. That`s was exactly what we looking for.
Dislike: 1. The car has 40-50% of gas in tank. 2. The employee tried hard to sell additional insurance. It's annoying. 3. About 20 min was wait in a line plus about 40 min waiting for a car on parking lot.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!