QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4894512335
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Los Angeles

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Los Angeles: 7.6 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“A great rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It was close to a half hour wait for the shuttle from the airport. Everything else went very smoothly, and we appreciated the super friendly staff! We will be recommending fox to our friends who are traveling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We will be recommending fox to our friends who are traveling.

B.Vuvan

View more >
Special | Full-size Hot Deal. Our Choice Full-size O… or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Be clear to customer what vehicle is Compact, Full size... with examples.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The reservation (Ref no.[64591006]) is for a FULL size vehicle but Fox gave me a Toyota Corolla. This is NOT fair.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The reservation (Ref no.[64591006]) is for a FULL size vehicle but Fox gave me a Toyota Corolla. This is NOT fair.

M.Breidler

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Please again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Was everything fast and easy. Location is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Pandya

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“WORST BAD UGLY”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
FIRSTLY I FELT CHEATED AS I WAS OFFERED A VERY OLD CAR AND THEN WAS TOLD THAT OTHER CARS ARE NOT AWAILABLE AND WAS PRESURISED AND FORCED TO PAY EXTRA AND DO UPGRADE TO CAR AND EVEN INSURANCE WAS CHARGED AT VERY HIGH RATE AND FORCED TO TAKE FROM LIMITED CHOICES AND EVEN I WAS TOLD TO WAIT FOR BETTER CAR FOR 2/3 HRS AS NO CARS WERE AWAILABLE BUT AS SOON AS I AGREED TO PAY EXTRA SOON THEY GAVE ME CAR

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Very Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up from Los Angeles airport with quick transfer to depot. Agent tried to upsell everything, we had our own insurance policy but he wasn't taking no for an answer but eventually gave up. Sold us toll pass, stating we wouldn't be able to get anywhere without it. Naively we hadn't done research on this so agreed. Upon return we complained to the customer service desk who removed the toll pass charge so we only paid what we used which was minimal! I have to say we were impressed with how they dealt with this in the end. We would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to navigate, offering good selection of prices and range of companies.

Sandro

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Not very good at all”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was quoted 900 dollars and ended up paying 1450, with lots of hidden stuff impossible to understand from the invoice. I have already filed a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was easy, but I ended up paying way more than I was quoted. I have no idea whose fault is that but you should make sure what you quote is actually what people pay

H.DAHDOH

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Bad experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Lot of extra charge The price will be doubled after this charge And no any company refund the deposit Relly really bad experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not easy to contact customer service in airport for any reason

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Great experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Professional and kind customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy process.

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Great experience this time”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Finally I had a great experience at Fox the counter agent was magnificent, she used my name and was very welcoming and gracious.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Best”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best

J.Lee

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Best renter car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best

Ray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
awesome experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JAZ

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Easyrentcars is fine, Fox not so much”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox needs a better system for checking in and processing contracts. They don't seem to have an express check in for members like their competitors do. It's really frustrating to wait in line for so long and if it weren't for their good prices I would to another agency that's more efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lui

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Great Rental All Round”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Very friendly staff and easy access to the vehicles
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
We had excellent customer service when dealing with lost and found. The cost of having it mailed to us through Fed Ex (the company they use) would have been exorbitant so luckily we knew someone who could pick it up and mail it to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Pellegrino

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Too pushy trying to upsell car and insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!