QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9831198335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON MIDWAY IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Midway in Los Angeles: 9.2 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“disappointing”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't the specific one I ordered. I had to wait for it to be washed, around The wipers were old and didn't wipe away the water well. The worst part was that I was told the best way to pick up the car on your app and on the email I received (which was option 1) was to get an Uber to the pick-up location and I would be reimbursed once I got to the office. Uber charged me $75 even though once I was dropped off realized it was only about a mile away. I told the office how much the Uber was and they then informed me that they only reimburse up to $15. That information is nowhere to be found and I was upset that now I had spend a further $60.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I liked the platform and rebooking option

T.J.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
“Excellent rental experience”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Staff was very friendly, helpful and even gave me a free upgrade. Will definitely do business with Midway again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy.

J.Bell

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“Best value for our trip!”
About Midway: 9.7 /10
Everything was excellent except in locating the right shuttle to the offsite shuttle. One had to ask several drivers as there was no clear signage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
About Midway: 10.0 /10
カウンタースタッフの対応が非常に丁寧でした。 出発前の車の状態(キズ、凹みなど)をスタッフの方が詳細に調べてくださり非常に好印象でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Coutinho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Very smooth process, good value for money. Paid what initially agreed, plus the upgrade offered.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
excellent service, easy in and out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Parbhu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“They cancel my reservation and got different very small car. Paid more then original quoted.”
About Midway: 6.0 /10
No. Very poor selection car got.

r.wall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
About Midway: 9.0 /10
The car was nice. However the only complaint I have is that it smelled of marijuana.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Way better than Fox!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

CaliMan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Fair price, efficient check in, and check out, fast shuttle commute to airport, friendly, courteous.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent! Everyone helpful and overall very courteous and seemed happy with there jobs and working for good company! Great car, great price...easy in/out at airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
About Midway: 9.3 /10
The extra time from airport to Midway was a little annoying. Had to wait for shuttle at the airport to take to a remote drop, thankfully during daylight hours, then wait for shuttle to take to Midway location. This wasn't clear at the onset of booking the car, or I probably would have picked another rental agency, since traveling alone. Would recommend offering direct shuttle service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“Great price from well-run car rental company”
About Midway: 9.0 /10
Midway was very helpful and fast. The car was an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Almaguer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
“midway didn’t seem aware of easycarrents.”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
They did great except a shuttle said they didn’t drive for easy car rents. (There is another brand called EZ rental and so we walked to the place) They upgraded me to a nicer car to apologize and they were nice but they need way better communication between the full teams so people don’t wonder what to do and are left to find other ways of getting to pickup.

M.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2019
“The GREATEST!!! Curve side pickup was worth it.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
I initially reserved a two door eco car, but when I got there I was able to upgrade for a small amount per day. I was expecting a small 4 door, however they upgraded me to a NICE SUV which really exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jafari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
About Midway: 8.7 /10
It took me over an hour to get my car. There was a huge wait line and only 2 people assisting at the counter and very slow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
About Midway: 8.7 /10
Hard to find the shuttle at LAX
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Hickok

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“No Shuttle, Wrong Name”
About Midway: 8.0 /10
The car was brand new & very economical. The counter help was courteous & the car was delivered immediately. The problem we had was we waited 2 hours trying to find the shuttle & car rental company name. It was odd that once we finally got on public transportation we were dropped at an empty parking lot except for a man & van. Then we were finally taken to Midway. It was only once we arrived that things went smoothly. However, by then it was after 5 pm on Friday night & the drive to our hotel took 2 hours ( which on the return was only 30 minutes) & we missed the rehearsal dinner that night.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Daou

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Excellent service and car”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast, courteous and excellent service. quick and easy pick up from the airport, 2 minutes ride. Brand new car.

Kardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Best car rental company ever!!! I recommend to all people”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff, honest company, fast working
Dislike: Nothing

G.Mcbride

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 3, 2018
“Excellent”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: pretty good value
Dislike: nothing at this time

B.Workman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018
“Would use again!”
About Midway: 9.2 /10
Like: Nice staff. Reminded us to walk around the car for any damage. They surprised us with an upgrade. Very quick return with the shuttle waiting, headed to airport within 5 min of boarding shuttle.
Dislike: Seemed like they did not hurry to get us the car..

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!