QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON MIDWAY IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Midway in Los Angeles: 9.3 /10

J.Bell

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Best value for our trip!”
About Midway: 9.7 /10
Everything was excellent except in locating the right shuttle to the offsite shuttle. One had to ask several drivers as there was no clear signage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Midway: 10.0 /10
カウンタースタッフの対応が非常に丁寧でした。 出発前の車の状態(キズ、凹みなど)をスタッフの方が詳細に調べてくださり非常に好印象でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

A.Coutinho

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very smooth process, good value for money. Paid what initially agreed, plus the upgrade offered.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
excellent service, easy in and out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

J.Parbhu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“They cancel my reservation and got different very small car. Paid more then original quoted.”
About Midway: 6.0 /10
No. Very poor selection car got.
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

r.wall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Midway: 9.0 /10
The car was nice. However the only complaint I have is that it smelled of marijuana.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Way better than Fox!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

CaliMan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fair price, efficient check in, and check out, fast shuttle commute to airport, friendly, courteous.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent! Everyone helpful and overall very courteous and seemed happy with there jobs and working for good company! Great car, great price...easy in/out at airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Midway: 9.3 /10
The extra time from airport to Midway was a little annoying. Had to wait for shuttle at the airport to take to a remote drop, thankfully during daylight hours, then wait for shuttle to take to Midway location. This wasn't clear at the onset of booking the car, or I probably would have picked another rental agency, since traveling alone. Would recommend offering direct shuttle service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great price from well-run car rental company”
About Midway: 9.0 /10
Midway was very helpful and fast. The car was an upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019

J.Almaguer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“midway didn’t seem aware of easycarrents.”
About Midway: 7.0 /10
They did great except a shuttle said they didn’t drive for easy car rents. (There is another brand called EZ rental and so we walked to the place) They upgraded me to a nicer car to apologize and they were nice but they need way better communication between the full teams so people don’t wonder what to do and are left to find other ways of getting to pickup.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

M.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“The GREATEST!!! Curve side pickup was worth it.”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
I initially reserved a two door eco car, but when I got there I was able to upgrade for a small amount per day. I was expecting a small 4 door, however they upgraded me to a NICE SUV which really exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2019

S.Jafari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Midway: 8.7 /10
It took me over an hour to get my car. There was a huge wait line and only 2 people assisting at the counter and very slow.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Midway: 8.7 /10
Hard to find the shuttle at LAX
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

N.Hickok

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“No Shuttle, Wrong Name”
About Midway: 8.0 /10
The car was brand new & very economical. The counter help was courteous & the car was delivered immediately. The problem we had was we waited 2 hours trying to find the shuttle & car rental company name. It was odd that once we finally got on public transportation we were dropped at an empty parking lot except for a man & van. Then we were finally taken to Midway. It was only once we arrived that things went smoothly. However, by then it was after 5 pm on Friday night & the drive to our hotel took 2 hours ( which on the return was only 30 minutes) & we missed the rehearsal dinner that night.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

S.Daou

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent service and car”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast, courteous and excellent service. quick and easy pick up from the airport, 2 minutes ride. Brand new car.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Kardo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Best car rental company ever!!! I recommend to all people”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff, honest company, fast working
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

G.Mcbride

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: pretty good value
Dislike: nothing at this time
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 3, 2018

B.Workman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Would use again!”
About Midway: 9.2 /10
Like: Nice staff. Reminded us to walk around the car for any damage. They surprised us with an upgrade. Very quick return with the shuttle waiting, headed to airport within 5 min of boarding shuttle.
Dislike: Seemed like they did not hurry to get us the car..
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018

V.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“great experience”
About Midway: 10.0 /10
Like: quick & easy
Dislike: na
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

L.Ruffo

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Quick and simple!!”
About Midway: 9.6 /10
Like: They were very professional,got the car,better than what I reserved.no complaints.Very happy customer
Dislike: Nothing really
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Under US$5
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News & eBooks
  • Travel Offers
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Fruit Portable Weekly Pill Storage Case, Rotating Style, 7 Compartment, Medicine Holder, Dispenser Organizer Container
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big