QEEQ

LOS ANGELES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Edmund

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Highly recommended to other travallers.”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Everything is smooth. People are nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Mengchan Lv

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Very good experience, good service and easy to pick up the car. I will definitely come back next time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient to use
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

P.DOAN

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Recommended to family and Friends”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Well done!! Nice staff !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Y.Dong

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
“Excellent experience”
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
The trip went really smooth and Reach Rental was beyond my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

L.Meng

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX200t or similar
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Great rental, quick pick up and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

A.Mezit

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Awesome care, we really enjoined
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

G.Chuang

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Effortless and efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A little up selling the insurance at the counter (but somewhat expected.) overall smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love booking via easyrentcars! Very easy and great price
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

R.Schwartz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Needed a better explanation on how to pick up at LAX. Once we figured it out, the process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars helped me with figuring out pickup.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

H.Miller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I would definitely use the company again”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful. When I returned the car , I was running late to get to the airport due to LA traffic and the staff got me to the airport very quickly! The customer service was wonderful !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to rent and I didn’t get a price decrease because I purchased at the lowest price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

A.Davidsen

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“plesent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
They were friendly and wery helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

C.Ebrard

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent booking and drive experiences”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Very good car and value for the price. Overall experience was good, but the staff sold me an option i didn’t intentionally subscribed (no gas tank refill before return). Probably frustrated because i was not giving any upsell, declining all options given at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
1st experience with easyrentcars, excellent, impressed with the Price drop protector option
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

S.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Shailesh Shah Excellent service”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent car reasonable rates and the best customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pickup from airport make easier
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

A.Skips

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
“Easy and enjoyable rental experience, affordable and effortless, highly recommend.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was perfect for my trip and good value too. An easy and pleasant rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and straightforward process.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade, which was great. The Lyft experience to the location was a hassle, but that's an LAX issue. Otherwise, the experience was great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“10/10”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Gave us car which was class lower
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for extra fiscounts
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

M.Van Imschoot

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Budget was net a Nice experience because of the staff but the car itself was ok!!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff took some extra time to identify & track my booking but then made up for it by offering a tank full of gas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Appreciate the help on the phone to track my booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Overall good”
About Allstates: 10.0 /10
Waited over an hour to get picked up by the shuttle...quite stressful as I had an appt.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Well done
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Know More about Los Angeles Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Los Angeles

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big