QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Hertz in Los Angeles: 8.5 /10

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

A.Jaber

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“angry”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I dropped the car off 35 minutes late and was charged 44 dollars for an extra day... how bitter this feeling is indeed... i had dropped the car off to rent another smaller one for one month.. after this charge with never ever use Hertz again and plan to be vocal about it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
normal smooth booking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

J.Lince

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente precio y producto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente calidad del vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil y excelentes tarifas
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

guillaume

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Much more expnsve than expected. not a good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz invoice many service charges who was supposed to be cover by fee including conscession fee recovery : 16$80 Personnl accident 27$80
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

A.Bentley

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good value for money very slow collection”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
We had to wait quite a while for pick up for no reason really. The gentleman who served was polite and friendly but the lady was quite rude. There was also 3 drivers I presume who are hertz employees and I felt 2 of them we’re very unprofessional and unpleasant to 1 in front of us. Dropped off out of hours and had no envelope so had to fine pen and paper to write details on and post through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Jo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Staff in LA were super helpful and really friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no hidden costs.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

B.Hajjia

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Bonjour, Arrivé à hertz le matin , on m’annonce qu’il n’y a plus de mustang ou de camaro de disponible , on nous propose donc des voitures qui n’on rien à voir avec la catégorie que j’avais loué , on me propose donc de changer de catégorie en l’échange d’un ajout de 750e de ma part ou bien d attendre à l’agence dans l espoir qu’un véhicule soit retourner aujourd’hui en me donnant aucun délais( entre 10 mins et des heures selon le guichet ) Sur ce point l’attente n’a pas été trop longue, un véhicule a été retourné à l’agence environ 30 minutes après le début de notre attente. Cependant ce véhicule étant tout juste de retour à l’agence celui ci n’avait pas le plein en carburant, j’ai donc logiquement rendu le véhicule au même niveau de carburant ( comme cela se passe dans toutes les agences normalement ) , j’ai au préalable pris une photo du niveau le jour de ma prise de possession du véhicule pour éviter tout litige . Finalement à ma grande surprise, lors du checkin du véhicule, l’employée m’annonce que sur le compte rendu le niveau de carburant été plein et que on va me facturer 23$ du gallon . Je lui présente donc la photo datée avec l’horaire attestant bien que le véhicule n’etait pas plein au départ , elle m invite à aller au service client se trouvant dans l agence . Je me rends à ce service qui m’affirme qu’il ne peut rien faire pour moi et qu’il faut appeler un numéro américain etc.. sachant que je rentrer le jour même en France . une photo datée avec horaire étant la preuve la plus parlante possible, qu’attende T’il de ma part ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

S.Bovis

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
“Conforme à mes attentes”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Voiture réservé: DODGE CHALLENGER, sauf que hertz n’en avait pas, après plusieurs tentatives de propositions de véhicules de rechange de la part du personnel (Ford fusion ou similaire).. hertz a accepté de me donner les clés d’une DODGE CHARGER. c’était un minimum, merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Matt L

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Ram ProMaster City or similar
“Great Price, Great Service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz in Woodland Hills was great, I highly recommend them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a great weekly deal here, I highly recommend them.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Q.Dang

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Experience was good but felt like I got ripped off due to not filling up gas to max.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Ordered a medium suv gave me a large one, which felt too big. I filled up 95% gas they charged me over $60 for the 5% I missed which is very disappointing. Will not be using hertz again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use very satisfied with EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Mehrgan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Very easy and smooth..”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The guy at pick up was amazing. Gave us the best directions to get out of town and was lovely and friendly. Wish I could remember his name. And when I dropped car off the gentleman was just a lovely polite man and a pleasure to chat too. His name was Monsoor. I actually asked him to write it down cause he was such a gentleman.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

M.Rizvi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nice car and nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to compare the prices and take the best offer.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Paul

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Booking process was easy and straightforward z”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was very dirty - not happy with its condition! We arrived at LAX late at night and the inside of the windscreen was filthy which made driving very dangerous. Reported it to the staff at pick up and drop off but no one seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

W.Tsou

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
We didn't get the right vehicle as we booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent from start to finish
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy booking”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Waited 30 min. to get the car. Had to walk another 10 min with luggage to get to the car. Car condition was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

British tourists

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Poor and stressful”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Poor customer service our car wasn’t available he didn’t help at all and we were international tourists. Offered no options just shrugged his shoulders. When we dropped off the vehicle we got charged 100 USD our car was not available no discount was given on the larger mini van option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A.Breedt

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“All good!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I booked a GPS but it was not available when I picked up the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

William M

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car was very easy to use espically because I normally drive with a manual transmission.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was very easy to drive, overall very good on petrol consumption and the easiest automatic drive I have driven.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

S.Al-Saraf

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Not happy with the deal, the car quality”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
I was pushed hard to take extra insurane that I did not need and they got me to pay for a full tank more money that I pay at pumbing stations in LA.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big