QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3953021275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Hertz in Los Angeles: 8.5 /10

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“My first time using QEEQ, and I'm satisfied with the experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz is one of the more reliable choices at LAX. The shuttles are frequent and the rental process is pretty straightforward. Lines can be long, but I think this is common now at all rental agencies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My first time, and I'll be coming back next time I need a car rental! Managing the reservation was easy and flexible on the QEEQ app, and the price I found on QEEQ beat those I found on any other platform.

Mike j

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Couldn’t be bettered”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly fast staff. Loved fact didn’t upsell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful value and flexibility

P.Solorzano

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Fine except charged me double”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Charged me for what already paid, qeeq support is working with me on the issue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Jaber

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
“angry”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I dropped the car off 35 minutes late and was charged 44 dollars for an extra day... how bitter this feeling is indeed... i had dropped the car off to rent another smaller one for one month.. after this charge with never ever use Hertz again and plan to be vocal about it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
normal smooth booking

J.Lince

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Excelente precio y producto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente calidad del vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy fácil y excelentes tarifas

guillaume

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Much more expnsve than expected. not a good experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz invoice many service charges who was supposed to be cover by fee including conscession fee recovery : 16$80 Personnl accident 27$80
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Bentley

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Good value for money very slow collection”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
We had to wait quite a while for pick up for no reason really. The gentleman who served was polite and friendly but the lady was quite rude. There was also 3 drivers I presume who are hertz employees and I felt 2 of them we’re very unprofessional and unpleasant to 1 in front of us. Dropped off out of hours and had no envelope so had to fine pen and paper to write details on and post through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Jo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Staff in LA were super helpful and really friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no hidden costs.

B.Hajjia

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Bonjour, Arrivé à hertz le matin , on m’annonce qu’il n’y a plus de mustang ou de camaro de disponible , on nous propose donc des voitures qui n’on rien à voir avec la catégorie que j’avais loué , on me propose donc de changer de catégorie en l’échange d’un ajout de 750e de ma part ou bien d attendre à l’agence dans l espoir qu’un véhicule soit retourner aujourd’hui en me donnant aucun délais( entre 10 mins et des heures selon le guichet ) Sur ce point l’attente n’a pas été trop longue, un véhicule a été retourné à l’agence environ 30 minutes après le début de notre attente. Cependant ce véhicule étant tout juste de retour à l’agence celui ci n’avait pas le plein en carburant, j’ai donc logiquement rendu le véhicule au même niveau de carburant ( comme cela se passe dans toutes les agences normalement ) , j’ai au préalable pris une photo du niveau le jour de ma prise de possession du véhicule pour éviter tout litige . Finalement à ma grande surprise, lors du checkin du véhicule, l’employée m’annonce que sur le compte rendu le niveau de carburant été plein et que on va me facturer 23$ du gallon . Je lui présente donc la photo datée avec l’horaire attestant bien que le véhicule n’etait pas plein au départ , elle m invite à aller au service client se trouvant dans l agence . Je me rends à ce service qui m’affirme qu’il ne peut rien faire pour moi et qu’il faut appeler un numéro américain etc.. sachant que je rentrer le jour même en France . une photo datée avec horaire étant la preuve la plus parlante possible, qu’attende T’il de ma part ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

S.Bovis

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Conforme à mes attentes”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Voiture réservé: DODGE CHALLENGER, sauf que hertz n’en avait pas, après plusieurs tentatives de propositions de véhicules de rechange de la part du personnel (Ford fusion ou similaire).. hertz a accepté de me donner les clés d’une DODGE CHARGER. c’était un minimum, merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matt L

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Ram ProMaster City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Great Price, Great Service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz in Woodland Hills was great, I highly recommend them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a great weekly deal here, I highly recommend them.

Q.Dang

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Experience was good but felt like I got ripped off due to not filling up gas to max.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Ordered a medium suv gave me a large one, which felt too big. I filled up 95% gas they charged me over $60 for the 5% I missed which is very disappointing. Will not be using hertz again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use very satisfied with EasyRentCars.

S.Mehrgan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Very easy and smooth..”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The guy at pick up was amazing. Gave us the best directions to get out of town and was lovely and friendly. Wish I could remember his name. And when I dropped car off the gentleman was just a lovely polite man and a pleasure to chat too. His name was Monsoor. I actually asked him to write it down cause he was such a gentleman.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Rizvi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nice car and nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to compare the prices and take the best offer.

Paul

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Booking process was easy and straightforward z”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The car was very dirty - not happy with its condition! We arrived at LAX late at night and the inside of the windscreen was filthy which made driving very dangerous. Reported it to the staff at pick up and drop off but no one seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Tsou

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
We didn't get the right vehicle as we booked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent from start to finish
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Easy booking”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Waited 30 min. to get the car. Had to walk another 10 min with luggage to get to the car. Car condition was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy.

British tourists

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Poor and stressful”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Poor customer service our car wasn’t available he didn’t help at all and we were international tourists. Offered no options just shrugged his shoulders. When we dropped off the vehicle we got charged 100 USD our car was not available no discount was given on the larger mini van option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Breedt

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“All good!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I booked a GPS but it was not available when I picked up the car.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!