QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Huang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Enjoyable and easy Initially put off by the age of the car but reliable”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very spacious Got the oldest of the fleet. But car was reliable despite age
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking platform. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

H.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car is in perfect condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The baby chair is a little bit old
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Lou

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Convenient and easy from booking point if view, though actual car rental company wasn't as great.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Due to booking through easyrent there was no room for manouvre from apex on slight change of drop off location nor time (it became apparent Brisbane city was better than the airport but I was quoted chapter and verse on third party rentals when I enquired). The car was fine enough. On pick up the agent took loads of pictures of the car but didn't point out anything she was marking and apart from the toll charge not much information was offered about the rest of the rental. Seemed nice enough and the car did the job it was needed for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was such a good website to find, so much so that for the first week after booking I was checking and checking that it wasn't a scam because it was so easy and cheap to use. Very happy and really impressed with the price drop promise.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

M.Sahid

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fabulous”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

D.Martinez Formoso

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent quick pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

P.Searle

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good and very easy.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful and the car was a good model though it needed a service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform worked perfectly.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

T.Uttaboon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Actually I never hear about this brand. It was surprising that everything so smoothly and really good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Hikari

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EasyRentCars was really easy way to rent a car”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff at the counter was very friendly. I also called to change the pick up location before had and they were very flexible and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When I used text chat to ask about the pick up location, the person I had didn’t know the answer. It was a bit disappointing although I later found it on previous email.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

YuriM

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up Sydney drop off Coolangatta Great Experience Highly recommended”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
First time to rent from Apex Sydney Airport and drop off to Coolangatta airport. Sydney opens at 8am so don’t panic if you are on an early morning flight and can’t get hold of them. They will answer at 8 on the dot and come pick you up :) GC branch opens at 7am so we were a little surprised that they don’t consider earlier hours considering how much busier Sydney airport is. As always perfect service and no hassle pick up and drop off. They have very nice new cars with all the upgrade features! Why rent elsewhere? Lower prices, lower insurance excess and better cars than all the other places we have rented from. I don’t even want to leave a good review because it means they will get more popular and busier and may not have a car when I want one next :D But really, you guys are doing a great job keep it up!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had the chance to benefit from a price drop yet but love the platform and ease of booking, and the fact that I have a choice of the traditional companies (expensive) and better prices local companies.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Giuliane

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Best trip in Australia”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

j.corro rasilla

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Muy mala compañía, Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Me han duplicado un cobro en mi tarjeta de crédito. ¿Cómo puedo reclamar su devolución? Gracias.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

g

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“easyrentcars was very good but supplier wasn’t”
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
staff not friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very helpful til the end
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience, would highly recommend.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Counter staff at collection And drop off were helpful & happy. Car was fine. No up selling which is nice, all in all, I would use Apex has my preferred company to hire car from in future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

J.Roche

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car fine, pick up poor. Drop off fine.”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
No pickup at Airport and unable to contact a representative so had to get a $25 taxi to the depot. Not all booking details transferred onto IT infrastructure, so a debate ensued re insurance levels. Otherwise ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issues apart from an understanding of what had been booked
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

F.Deyab

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended and keep up the great work”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
It was my very first experience with booking a car and getting it. My best friend was travelling to Sydney and she has a walking disability. The team at the counter was extremely cooperative in arranging for the car well in time. We got an up-grade because we didnt had time for the initially allocated car to be cleaned; which was a really amazing thing. Our trip was made comfortable. Keep up the great work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop surely did magic for us. The booking and getting the car was easy and swift
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

R.Bradley

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy & Efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very smooth process, always is via Sydney airport. The lady I dealt with on pick up was very friendly and efficient, but on walking in to the office I felt noone really wanted to look up initially, wasn't exactly a great first impression, but as I said, the lady I dealt with was lovely.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Good value and would use again”
About Tripz: 6.7 /10
Car could have been a bit cleaner inside and out.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

L.Robinson

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Perfect”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service from start to finish Thank you Tripz staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

v.latifi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“ace, as part of hertz, is much less than what I expected.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
They have a trick to over charge toll invoice by charging +18$admin fee on top of toll invoice. f you think you save money because you chose ace instead of other suppliers during booking, you ar badly mistaken. Never, ever come back to them.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great customer service & easy booking process.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was fine & customer service once we got to the pickup office was good. We waited for around 45 minutes for the shuttle bus to come to pick us up at the airport. I kept calling the number provided but could never get through. On my 4th attempt at calling I finally got to speak to someone who told me that the bus would be there in a few minutes. Even then we waited another 20 minutes before it actually arrived. Drop off was the same. Had to wait at least 30 minutes for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport. I suggest more shuttle buses more regularly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints with Easyrentcars. Actually I must point out that the couple of occasions I emailed them with queries they came back to me straight away.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">