QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great customer service & easy booking process.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was fine & customer service once we got to the pickup office was good. We waited for around 45 minutes for the shuttle bus to come to pick us up at the airport. I kept calling the number provided but could never get through. On my 4th attempt at calling I finally got to speak to someone who told me that the bus would be there in a few minutes. Even then we waited another 20 minutes before it actually arrived. Drop off was the same. Had to wait at least 30 minutes for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport. I suggest more shuttle buses more regularly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints with Easyrentcars. Actually I must point out that the couple of occasions I emailed them with queries they came back to me straight away.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Laurence

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Parfait et facile ! Easy rent !”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bonjour. Tout était parfait, le personnel à l'agence de Balktown et à l'aéroport de Sydney très attentif et serviable, les réponses aux demandes par mail et la voiture. Merci pour votre professionnalisme. Je conseille ce site.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien, je recommande ce site
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

D.Brits

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent and easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Service. The staff at pickup explained everything well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved the service, will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I’ll be definitely using the company again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
From the airport to the office, there was complimentary shuttle bus service which was really helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect drive despite bushfires.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
An excelent car. No problems at all for the whole trip! Budget staff were lovely & quick at both pick-up and drop-off. Couldn't ask for a better experience. The car had excelent range on a full tank, giving me a small sense of security despite the bushfires nearby.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

S.Andrews

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Best Hire Car experience ever!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty staff were really excellent and gave a great service at Sydney airport. Best experience ever!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Help staff were excellent in sorting a shortage of cars problem. Really excellent service throughout.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Jon

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Sydney to Brisbane in large car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Really nice car. Lots of space for 5 people and luggage. Staff were helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. No problems.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price & service”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Helpful and easy to deal with. Car was very good value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I needed to speak to customer services and they dealt with my query within a couple of minutes.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

PL

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car is good and clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to arrange the booking of car. I will use this to book this next time
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

M.Veronese

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“All good except for the Christmas period pricing!!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Pickup location not visible. Had to ask someone who mentioned they are a Hertz brand, however no Firefly branding was visible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good consolidator site. Not the easiest site to navigate with discount vouchers unclear on how to redeem.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

J.Mithen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price and excellent service.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately this company are no longer in operation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. By far the cheapest option we have found, consistently. Also excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

CS

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Overall very happy with the cars and the experience of booking as well as pick up and drop off”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was in a great condition. Looked to be brand new. Very clean Spacious
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find cars and compare rates across car rental companies. Used it twice in the last 2 weeks.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

G.Dick

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was good but gutless. The pick up time was unacceptable. Staff were good under the circumstances.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Diarie Alan Said

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and efficient”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good service, quick pick up, a bit remote location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy booking process
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

M.Oliva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

T.Singleton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Had booked a medium size SUV but was first being given a small SUV. When I pointed this out the people at check in were able to quickly change it but was lucky a medium SUV was available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

A.El Jamal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything was very smooth and superb service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and very detailed
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Stewie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Sydney and NSW Xmas and NY”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
About the easiest pick up of a rental car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform for comparing and a great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Bad bad bad”
About Thrifty: 3.3 /10
Poor poor condition. Picked up the car and 15 minutes into driving, indicator showed low tyre pressure to one of the back wheels. Went to a gas station and got the tyre pressure filled back up. Checked the tyre and noticed a small nail on it. Tried calling the hotline for assistance but wasn’t able to get through. Finally after 2 hours someone answered and send a guy over to fix the tyre. Long story short, the guy who came over for the repair said this was not a recent damage but happened more than 6 hours at least means no way it was damaged on my hands. Poor customer service at Sydney airport. Big no no to get cars from them....
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

P.Matwangsang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“thrifty= good, easyrentcar= bad”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Helpful and polite staff. The car was in perfect working order.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">