QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Golfmacca

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
There was a delay of around 30 minutes for the vehicle. It had some marks on it which were duly noted by staff. Due to the delay, Apex Car Rentals, offered and provided us an extra 1.5 hours return time and refunded 20% of the rental cost. The staff member looking after us was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Didn't use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Shuttle bus take longer than expected in arrival
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

PJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Ok”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was dirty on the inside. Not cleaned, dirty windscreen, dash dirty. Only i was at the counter to pick up the car and they still took over 30min to find a suitable car for me.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very strong to purchase Insurance from Desk
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Wuu S C

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent experience !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff give good advice on Sydney road toll fee ! Was given a better and bigger car for my booking !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Enjoy the discount given !
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

R.Faust

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Brilliant car. Drop of really easy. Perfect. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

R.Sidelsky

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“Better than the regular big guys.”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.7 /10
We ended up not using the are very much but it was very useful to have it when we needed it. Bayswater was extremely well organized and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did not need to use the price drop protector but did think that the rate I was given was very fair and economical
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina 2 Doors or similar
“Easy And great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

John Kan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Very average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Only comment is the manual uploading of contracts to get points.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy, quick rental. Great car and super speedy breakdown recovery.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, no issues
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

E.McKeown

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Sooo Easy to Rent”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
All of the staff from pickup at airport, issueing the vehicle, returning the vehicle and finally dropoff at airport were fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector was great and provided a better price within a week on an already great price. The app works very well.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant. Could've been better”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
They did not give me a break down of the charges incurred on my trip. Their was a charge for roadside assistance. I need that info to file a claim. Also very hard to get a hold of customer service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was not cleaned. There was quite some rubbish (for example old food) in the middle compartment.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

G.Shone

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“On the whole very good. Vehicle could have been cleaner. Defective tyre should have been identified”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Vehicle provided had a defective tyre. Arranged for a replacement vehicle for collection the next day. I would have thought matters like this (safety) would have been undertaken as a routine matter of course.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Cheap rental but needs to work on customer service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Lack of duty of car - was told to drive through flood waters to return the car. When asked to speak to manager about this occurence not available, and said I would be contacted the following day. Still 5 days later not contacted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

D.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Simple process, great value.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for us, and was an upgrade to what was booked. Pick up and drop off was very efficient, with minimal wait for the shuttle. Value for money was very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple booking platform, that made it easy to.get the best value.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very convenient location right in our hotel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter was right within our hotel - the Pullman - can't get more convenient than that! Counter service was slightly slow but still reasonable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Got a great deal on this rental and the included insurance was fantastic (didn't need to use it)
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not the best, be careful when you rent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Brilliant staff on pick up, no upselling. When we returned the car, the car was checked and we was told everything was ok. We unloaded the car and was waiting for a taxi to go to Sydney when the guy who had checked our car come up and said someone in the office had said we had been SMOKING in the car. No 1 how would someone in the office know anything with out leaving the office? No 2 We don't smoke nor have we ever smoked. No 3 when I challenged the guy he said it must of been the people who had rented the car before us!. No 4 As non smokers we would have noticed No 5 Is it a scam? Mmmm
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company, easy to use app and website. Great helpful staff.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

PJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price if you don’t mind a bit of hassle waiting for bus.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great car at very reasonable price . Make sure you avoid tolls as the admin charge for each toll you pass is very high and you can’t “pay as you go”!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great in terms of pricing but no info given re pickup. Said Airport but was in fact a shuttle to off site (close by), but no info given as to where to go without asking at tourist info, who said this happens a lot.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">