From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5953755027

JUCY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Great getaway”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff at Jucy were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good to deal with.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition, clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked well and easy to use. Good deal.

M.Kriz

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
“Totally satisfied”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Kelder

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“Brilliant Customer Service at Gold Coast Jucy”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Service there is exceptional. Very friendly staff, quick and easy booking and had the keys in my hand within 5 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was booked and organised - I didn't have to fill in any complicated forms or go through the long process of buying additional insurance. All was done and ready to go ; )

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Very disappointing with regard to Jucy.”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Pick up at Brisbane airport was not available, had to go back to airport and queue for taxi. Cost was reimbursed which was OK. After leaving Jucy Depot discovered that vehicle was almost empty of fuel. Sent details and photo to Jucy, advised Cairns Depot on dropoff of situation. Still charged for fillup ($146), still awaiting refund!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth booking process.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
The hire car was a little beaten up but it didn't cause any issues during the hire. Definitely needed a wheel alignment - the car would casually veer left without correction.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop saved me a small amount of money (around 5%), but the price of the rental dropped significantly (around 50%) around a week or so before the pickup date which Price Drop couldn't take advantage of.

C.Noble

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“really good value and easy peasy!”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Great getabout for 4 of us and our luggage - easy pick up and great staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked really well and no issues - very streamlined

R.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quite smooth and trouble free.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell us their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. High holding price for insurance but we did not have any claims and the money was available again before we needed to use it.

S.Yip

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
“Excellent value and service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
There was a minor delay in collecting the car, the office ran out of paper rolls for the EFTPOS terminals. The branch manager was extremely nice; we had been misinformed about the drop-off time to get a shuttle bus ride to the airport so we arrived too late. Justin acknowledged the mistake was Jucy's, so he arranged for alternative transportation on the spot, at no cost to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ron D

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Decription of vehicle should change from Fiat Punto to Hyundai Accent as there were no Fiat Puntos visible at all
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
no magic..infact price went up when I first booked..service was terrible after I replied about taking credit card photo and booking was cancelled by QEEQ even after I replied ..the system generated emails need to be reviewed and re-looked so first time customers can understand better

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image

K.Shah

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020
“JUCY Rental is great however QEEQ must lift their game in terms of customer service !!!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff was super cool and relaxed at the time of pick up and drop off. He served me pretty quick and handed over the car keys. Even at the time of a drop off it was pretty quick and easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please fix your stupid system! My actual charges should have been $20x7 days but it turned out $25x7 days because of your system picked up 8 days on your end whereas 7 days on Jucy rentals end! The customer service lady called and gave me a voucher !!! She told me that it would expire but what a crap! She lied and it expires in a month or so! Hate liars !!!

S.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“Will not use or recommend Jucy.”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
7 unanswered phone calls for shuttle. I had to arrange my own transport to depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Emma

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Easy and cheap”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Only thing that could use work was the drop off in Sydney. We were dropping off after business hours and it just wasn’t really clear what we were supposed to do with the keys. Found out from cleaners that were there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rocket

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Great service at a good price”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Good service & price for a vehicle that was in reasonable condition & met our needs perfectly. Jucy was really easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple & easy booking process

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Roche

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Car fine, pick up poor. Drop off fine.”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
No pickup at Airport and unable to contact a representative so had to get a $25 taxi to the depot. Not all booking details transferred onto IT infrastructure, so a debate ensued re insurance levels. Otherwise ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues apart from an understanding of what had been booked

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Hassle free”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The car was as described. The service from Jucilei was great. The airport transfer bus arrived when they said it would. Good service at a low price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would be nice to automatically filter the prices from high to low or vice versa, or at least have this as a clear option on the app.

Hot Destinations For Jucy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!