From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5131788038

OK MOBILITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great but difficult to find”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Very good rental company, efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to make pick up instructions easier to access and understand. Couldn’t find where to collect the car for several minutes - wasn’t anywhere on the voucher.

NR-Travel.NL

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“I recommend this company!”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Good company and friendly staff. You can pick up the car in a hall and an employee checks the car with you before you go. Good service and price. I visit Portugal many times a year so I will definitely come back to this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

P.Donaldson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Absolutely dishonest car provider”
About OK Mobility: 2.0 /10
Unfortunately ok rent a cars have once again cheated us out of money.the first time we booked with them included in the contract was a free additional driver.when we gat to collect the car they said it was your responsibility to provide this and we would have topay additional euros 50.we didn’t pay and made do with one driver .You eventually gave us a $50 credit to compensate for taxis. As we had $50 credit we booked again with yourselves 6-18th sept.we arrived at pickup point and no shuttle was waiting(another gentleman was also waiting) we phoned 2 times to spain to report this and eventually shuttle arrived.By the time we got to ok office it was after 10.00 and the lady insisted we pay€50 for late pickup even though we were waiting for shuttle before 10.00 so not our fault. The other gentle man also had to pay.l can honestly say l have never been served by such a rude unhelpful person before. When we returned the car it was checked over ,all ok Our credit card statement has just arrived and your charge for car hire is correct ,plus the50 euros out of hours which should not be charged,but also a charge for euros 90.57 which we have no idea about Ok rent a car is obviously a dishonest company and needs to be stopped from trading Please look into these claims as we would like these amounts refunded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Tanguay

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Ne pas se fier au prix de EasyRentCars puisque à la récupération le prix double et plus”
About OK Mobility: 5.3 /10
Surprise en récupérant la voiture le a plus que doublé la personne au comptoir fut des plus désagréable

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Pickup / Dropoff location NOT at airport”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
It was not made clear that the pickup/dropoff location was not n the Airport property. Took me over 90min to get to the drop off location in traffic. Should allow customers to drop off at airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
The car was dirty. The tiems of waiting MINI BUS too large,

C.BRETON

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Après un début et une fin décevantes, la voiture nous a bien rendu service et était très agréable”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
Service déplorable à l'arrivée. Au bout d'une heure d'attente, nous avons du prendre un taxi et le payer 10€ de notre poche. Au comptoir une petite jeune mignone et sympathique mais inefficace au possible à répondre à nos questions. Et à la restitution autre problème : nous avons fait le plein comme convenu à Albuferia jusqu'au clic de la pompe malgré qu'il manquait une 1/2 barre. Le temps d'arrivée au bureau depuis albuféria, il manquait une barre complète. Il nous a donc été reproché de n'avoir faite le plein complet. On nous a donc laisser le choix de retourner compléter le réservoir ou de nous facturer 18€ d'essence en moins et 25€ de taxe supplémentaire. Sauf que le chauffeur devant nous emmener à l'aéroport ne souhaitait pas attendre donc il ne nous restait plus qu'à payer Par contre, les 10€ payés de ma poche à l'aller, personne ne m'a proposé de me les rembourser alors que cela n'était pas de notre faute !! Pour finir, très mécontente de vos prestations, je ne suis pas prête de recommencer à y faire appel.

Andy Gibb

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good Cheap Reliable Car Hire”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Had to wait over 45 mins at car hire shuttle drop off/pick up point at Lisbon airport with no shuttle coming. There was no representative at the airport from OK Rent A Car to ask for help so had to phone OK Rent A Car three times who kept saying shuttle would arrive within 10 minutes but after 45 minutes wait we decided to get an Uber instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Great value for money, unclear pick up instructions”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
It was not clear from booking confirmation what the pick up process was. Pick up location was designated as being at the airport, however, we had to find some other car hire operators who told us we needed to call OK who would come and pick us up and take us to the pick up location which was offsite. This was not mentioned anywhere It also was not clear that there would potentially be a €50 fee for pick up / drop off after 22:00
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sandra

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Upsetting - will never use. I feel robbed”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Completely dishonest. There was a scratch on the rim, can't say for sure it was me or if it already was there, and they were going to charge me over 500 euros. It was explained to me that because the car had a sport package, I just wanted a basic cheap car, the rim was expensive. Not believing the employee I asked to see the breakdown of the cost, all of a sudden the price was 200 euros plus a bunch of hidden fees, such as a 60 euro administration fee?! well this is happening, he is talking in Portuguese to his co-worker and I can not understand what they are talking about. I really feel like I got swindled. DO NOT use - there are a lot of different car rental companies that you can use
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were fine

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Enough”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
More carefully with the cleanIng of the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About OK Mobility: 5.7 /10
Trop loin de l’aéroport et pas de navette proposée obligés de prendre le taxi
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Costa Freitas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Vous me avez fait paie une taxe de 29€ juste pour voir se le plain été fait, et sur mom contrat n'avez rien prévu
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
....

R.Flood

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Terrible with loads of hidden costs”
About OK Mobility: 4.7 /10
No obvious sign posting at the airport as to where to find the car rental. After wandering around for 40 minutes we bumped into another couple who were looking for the car rental also and eventually we found a driver who would bring us by minibus to the car rental centre a ten minute drive from the airport. The staff were very rude and unhelpful. We had already purchased additional insurance but they insisted we pay another 85 euro for insurance as my card would not accept a 1,100 euro hold. they would not let me use another card. They charged 108 euros for petrol and then also tried to charge 9 euro for an electronic toll rental. When asked what this was about she said it was Incase we wanted to use tolled roads. We explained we would be staying locally and then the lady said it was very unlikely we would need it. After one drive the toll bleeped giving us a 40 euro fine. Awful experience with many hidden extras. Never again.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the 2-hours waitings for pick-up and drop-off. No shuttle there”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
First, there was no information in the booking confirmation or when arriving at the airport to find the pick-up location. Ni signs at the airport or shuttle to the pick-up location that was far away from the airport. We had to walk till there from the airport with our 2 big luggages. We arrived there and queued 2 HOURS to get our car! The line of people watiig and the slowness of the pick-up process and the lack of employees slowed it TERRIBLY. 2 hours later we finally had to car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the slowness of the process for pick-up and drop-off, as well as a far away location and non shuttle or information provided.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Great cars, great customer service. Thanks.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
They were awesome, great customer service, speedy pick up and drop off. Shuttle to airport, highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Almeida

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
After waiting half an hour for the checking process, had to wait another 10 to 15 minutes for the car to be cleaned. It wasn't ready upon my arrival.

S.Stoneman

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Not great”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
Difficult to find the rep who then transported us in a minibus and the charges were not clear when we left, we were just told it would all be automatically processed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate and got me a good price.

Warren

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“It took a while to aquire the car. However apart from this every thing else went well.”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
The car was great. Thank you for the upgrade. Unfortunately, picking up the car was a bit more difficult, as we were not given directions and waited inside the airport at the usual car pick up area ( by the Vodaphone kiosk), before anothe car company individual approached us and assisted us by telling us to go outside. We also waited a while to pick up the car. Apart from the pick up we were very satisfied with the state of the car. The return process was excellent. The lady even assisted us in connecting to the internet so that we could order an Uber to take us back to our hotel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Platform worked well in connecting us with a rental.

S.Wolf

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
Wasn’t clear the pick up spot
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!