From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8068536107
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8068536107
logo_img

OK MOBILITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2024
“My first unforgettable experience”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
The car I got was not the model shown in my booking. I had to drive back to pick up point to request to change to another car after picking up the car as alert "Low Tyre Pressure" was lit on car's control panel. Later, the car they replaced was in very dusty and dirt condition. In addition, alert "ad blue low level" was lit and I have to refill the ad blue by myself on my way after driving the replaced car for a few hours. Fortunately, the rest of all was working fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth and reliable with competitive price.

S.HASILOGLU

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Not happy”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Location was very confusing. There are no sign about "Shuttles". OK Mobility does not know your COMPANY QEEQ. OK Mobility applied a surprise deposit that I have never been notified about this amount(1350 euro). It was to enforce to accept their insurance. I had to pay extra 250 euro as my credit card limit was insufficient at that time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Honestly, I liked QEEQ's services and customer service. However, in its email, OK Mobility was too unclear. Therefore, I had to try finding QEEQ instead OK Mobility. Also, QEEQ should have notified me about the amount of OK Mobility deposit. If I had known this, I wouldn't have rented car from that company

a.simpson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“As a whole it was OK and I'd probly cut out the middle man and book direct to save any confusion”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was simple no dramas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The information I recieved was incorrect,at the airport I was told to wait at E16,E17 infact it was E7 for the shuttle,it also doesn't mention that you have to pay extra to cover any damage to the rental car!

I.VAN DER MERWE

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The lack of an international drivers lic. caused a problem that I was forced to take full insurance coverage(545€) before they would give me a vehicle!!! After spending 2 months in Italy and renting a car for that oeriod I was never asked for an international lic. So this vehicle cost me double the original rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.B

View more >
Wagon | Seat Ibiza Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2024
“Satisfaite de ma location de voiture”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Un 1er véhicule m’a été proposé, une Peugeot 208 rouge qui avait de grosses rayures enfoncées. La voiture sentait la cigarette à l’intérieur. J’ai demandé à avoir un autre véhicule et ils m’ont donné une Audi Q2 grise en très bon état, qui a été parfaite pour mes 5 jours de location. Le retour a été très rapide.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Merci de trouver les meilleures promotions. La réservation a été très facile comme d’habitude

Tricia DT

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot Rifter or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“Easy in and easy out.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
They were easy to work with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Konstantinos

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Very good, recommend it.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Brand new cars, excellent location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Connelly

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Easy to reserve and pickup. The price was very affordable.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The car was a great fit. We got an MG SUV instead of the NISSAN and I'm glad we did. Everything worked as expected and there was a lot of room for luggage in the back. My biggest complaint is that we wanted to pick up the car 45 minutes early due to an early arrival and the rental agent wanted to charge us 50 Euros. The car was already ready to go, so I'm not sure why we'd be charged extra. He ended up reducing this fee for us and I'm grateful, but I'm not sure why we needed to be charged for such a small shift in pick up time. Additionally, I was told by the agent that I'd need a sticker (vignette) for driving across the border into Luxembourg. I spent time stopping and asking about this only to find our that this is needed only for commercial trucks. OVERALL, the pickup was easy and the entire rental experience went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking overall!

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Excellent Service”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Drop off was a bit slow.

J.Banks

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Service with a smile”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The vehicle provided was a hybrid although the hybrid option was not explained so did not use. The car upgrade was very satisfactory
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Jean-François Desmar

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
They charged us for dammages that were already there. We bloked payment and file a complaint
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

AI

View more >
Wagon | Seat Ibiza Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2024
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The meeting point for the mini bus picking up instructions were not very clear, and it would help if a little more defined.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really liked the pre-checking prior to collecting the car. Great help to speed up getting the car at the OK Mobility.

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Micheal at check out when returning vehicle was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Brett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 27, 2023
“Very satisfied with rental. MG SUV was very comfortable for four adults. Very nice checkin lady!”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great selection of vehicles. The MG SUV was a very high tech automobile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very competitive pricing

J.Bateup

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2024
“Very nice car, staff behind the counter were helpful, all up a very good experience would recommend.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Didn’t know there was a free shuttle to ok mobility just out of the airport, spent $30 on a taxi, advertising this a little better would help.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

Chet B.

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 23, 2023
“I was hoping to get the same car I booked online. However, the similar vehicle was very nice.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Qeeq booking did not explain the outside insurance coverage. At the pickup counter, the representative wanted to sell me the same insurance I had previously purchased online. I ask why do I need additional insurance since I already purchased it online. He said that it was a 3rd party insurance and they have no control over it. Additionally, because I didn't purchase it at the counter, I was asked to leave a $2,000USD as deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Luxury SUV | Audi Q2 Ta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
New car and fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mudassar Awan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“Great Price, New Car, Fast service”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
OK Mobility held deposit €275 but on the booking it was mentioned only €91. They refused to give me car until i paid €275.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. Answered my queries in a second and solved my issues immediately. Thanks

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“underwhelming and rude staff on returning vehicle.”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
friendly staff at drop off. Efficient and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were sold an upgrade to a hybrid electric vehicle - but no instructions on how to do this in ITALY. In fact - no points to charge if you didn't have a local card or account! It was useless and we paid so much extra for fuel economy! THE VEHICLE WAS NOT EVEN ANY ELECTRIC CHARGE WHEN WE PICKED IT UP! Drop off was terrible. Rude staff member at parking location. He preferred to help local italian speakers first and made us wait even though we arrived first. he was rude when he spoke. Tried to tell me we had damaged the car - until I showed him my own video that I took on pick up. Took a long time because we were ignored and then he made it difficult.

D.Osborn

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2024
“Rental good. Collection service appalling”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
Picking up the car was distressing. Despite having independent CDW insurance there was a hard sell for their own insurance to cover the excess. I was offered an automatic and larger car for €10 per day which I declined only to find that the car allocated already was automatic and spacious. It left me with a feeling that the process was fundamentally dishonest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

Hot Destinations For OK Mobility

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!