QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2286450144

OK MOBILITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Betlinski

View more >
Small SUV | Honda Cvr / Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The confirmation email stated unlimited miles, at the desk I was told there is limit on the distance I can drive before they start charging for each extra km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sanshelar

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Good experience”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was great to drive. It was very clean and only one very tiny scratch. It has good acceleration and was good for use of petrol. It was cheaper to fill up than my last hire car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good way to book

G.Colquhoun

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Excellent - better than the traditional rental companies”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and considerably cheaper than traditional alternatives
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Works well, but you need someone who speaks English to rewrite some of it...

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Great car and great service”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great service from both the young men at the desk on pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Tan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The email responses could have been more prompt. The car should have been cleaned before pickup.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Giorgio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
The main problem is that they are not located inside teh airport, nor there is at the airport any indication of where their office is. The good part is that their prices are pretty reasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Piette

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Smooth proces and perfect result for the money”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Of the airport but very close
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Workshop well

D.Bicknell

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car was exceptional, larger model than expected. Office is slightly further from airport than our usual car hire company but not a problem. Will use OK rent a car again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Massimo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
When I returned the car I did not receive any receipt that the car was in good order (no damages and full gasoline)! I think it would be reassuring to receive it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mariusz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The agent who gave us the car was professional, nice and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Brand

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Time consuming”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Fitst waiting more than an houre. where the car was, was told me wrong, WhenI I came back I was send to the same nr 140but I found the car on 148. This took half an houre extra. Next day had a flat tire. Service OK, but €60,- adm fee is awfull much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alon Pinhasi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“I reccomend using qeeq, but small local car rental can be problematic when something goes wrong”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Their only solution for a ruptured tyre was to ask me to drive 400km each direction to replace a car !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service was very helpful

R.de Alicante

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
For a nominal fee we upgraded and the car was very nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ was pretty good. I do have an insurance claim to make and I’m not sure what to do

J.Fox

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Expensive”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Extra charge for not having a credit card, when travelling all my holiday money is transfered onto a mastercard travel card. €197 extra to pay.

Arnon

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021
“Good”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
I returned the car with small choclate stain from the rental period. The stain could have been easly cleaned by me prior to the car return but i forgot to do it. When I returned the car the staff noticed the stain and said they usually have to charge 100eur for cleaning process but the Manager was kind to let it go and to have it cleaned free of charge! Excellent Service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Good booking, terrible car company”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Terrible pick up process. Told we could extend our rental time by call the main number. When I called I was told that I could not change the return date or time
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Great value, but some supplier shortfalls”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
Biggest issue was it took two hours from arrival at the rental location to driving out. It was boiling hot and there were literally hundreds of people waiting in the sun. They used a ticket system when I arrived they were serving 134 and I was given ticket 207... 73 cars! When I did get the car it had damage to the door frame which meant it whistled at speed (The door frame had a large crease in it at the top near the sunroof)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tricky one but... I specifically chose a Renault Espace from OK Rent a Car overloads of Peugeot 5008's... But when I got there they gave me a 5008... with 7 seats up you cannot get ANY significant size of luggage in (Hand luggage only behind the third row seats)

Stefano Farsura

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent experience other than the fact that they permanently charged my credit card for the security deposit which was supposed to ‘on hold’
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pellicer Olaso

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
“Podria ser mejor”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
El coche muy bien, pero a la hora de devolverlo nos pusieron pegas ya que las horas de entrega eran muy restrictivas respecto a horarios del avion.

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For OK Mobility

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!