QEEQ

OK RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Hickland

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“Car and price of rental was good but no instruction of pick up location and no help from OK.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
I was very disappointed with how there was no instruction of how to get to the pick up address. When we landed, we assumed OK would have had a representative at the airport considering the rental voucher had no information telling us we had to get a shuttle bus to the site or what kind of shuttle bus to get or if we had to organise it ourselves so we asked at Avis where OK was and they said it’s not at the airport. I phoned the number on the rental voucher which specifically said was for people who could not find pick up location and that number was inactive. I then phoned QEEQ customer services where I spoke to a lady who initially could not give me any advice on where to go or how to get there but in fairness she called back some 30 minutes after our phone call with the correct instructions. This made our experience a poor one of OK Rent a car. Who does not provide proper instructions for how you get to the pick up address after leaving the significant detail about the pick up address being away from the airport itself? To top off the poor experience I was charged €22 for being 9 minutes later than I had booked my drop off and this was not helped because OK rent a car is not on apple maps or google maps so it took us longer than planned to find the place. Something so simple yet so damaging to not give detail on where the location is and how to get there. €22 sounded somewhat extortionate at the time but I didn’t hesitate to pay as I had a flight to catch.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was very disappointed with how there was no instruction of how to get to the pick up address. When we landed, we assumed OK would have had a representative at the airport considering the rental voucher had no information telling us we had to get a shuttle bus to the site or what kind of shuttle bus to get or if we had to organise it ourselves so we asked at Avis where OK was and they said it’s not at the airport. I phoned the number on the rental voucher which specifically said was for people who could not find pick up location and that number was inactive. I then phoned QEEQ customer services where I spoke to a lady who initially could not give me any advice on where to go or how to get there but in fairness she called back some 30 minutes after our phone call with the correct instructions. This made our experience a poor one of OK Rent a car. Who does not provide proper instructions for how you get to the pick up address after leaving the significant detail about the pick up address being away from the airport itself? To top off the poor experience I was charged €22 for being 9 minutes later than I had booked my drop off and this was not helped because OK rent a car is not on apple maps or google maps so it took us longer than planned to find the place. Something so simple yet so damaging to not give detail on where the location is and how to get there. €22 sounded somewhat extortionate at the time but I didn’t hesitate to pay as I had a flight to catch.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“OK Rent A Car is by far the best of the bunch around Malaga Airport.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I would say that OK Rent A Car, are by far the best of the companies at Malaga airport, the service is great and the cars are always immaculate with no fuss. Booked an SUV and got the Peugeot 3008 which is a very nice car full of all mod cons. Very pleased.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use best car rental booking app by far
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very bad”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“All well.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

N.Pugh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Brilliant service”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car was a brand new Peugeot 3008. It was awesome. Pick up & drop off we’re super easy and the staff were excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“to repeat....”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Simple and efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and good value
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Bart

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value , excellent small car , smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Overall goo good value for the car nice car bonus have a sat nav as well. Website was clear and easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

J.ARAUJO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“RELACIÓN PRECIO-SERVICIO OFRECIDO, PERFECTO!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal del mostrador fue muy amable, nos dio todas las indicaciones necesarias. El coche estaba perfecto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
La reserva fue sencilla y venia toda la información bien explicada.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

J.FLORES

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“Muy buena experiencia de alquiler.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Todo muy bien, muy buen servicio y excelente atención de los empleados. Lo único a mejorar fue que en la entrega del auto No estaba el tanque lleno como decía el co trato. Y yo lo devolví Lleno total.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo. Excelente precio y facilidad de opciones de alquiler.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

A.Khan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M khan

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great car, great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking site :)
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Qusai A.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Unexpected and unannounced fees of €50 due to arrival at 10:30 pm !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Wynand

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Value for money, watch out for additional charges.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Unknown expenses were charged subsequent to the rent agreement, no invoice nor explanation were received.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, good company at Lisbon Aiport”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Nothing particular to mention. it was quite quick and efficient, would definitely recommend this company for Lisbon Airport. Only negative point is to find the shuttle at the airport, but nothing else to mention
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Like the previous rental, it was quick and efficient to rent with your company!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Justine T

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Good car, but I wouldn't recommend OK RENT A CAR in Spain, not really flexible nor friendly”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
I used OK RENT CAR twice in Portugal, and that's the reason I wanted to book with them in Spain too but I was really disappointed. First I tried to call them and warned them that we might be a bit late due to flights delays, and the lady was not really helpful" Wel you only have one courtesy slot, otherwise you need to cancel", and of course I told her that I don't want to cancel, it was just if they could hold the car in case. Anyway, the second problem was to find the actual pick up guy in the airport. I had to call because no one was there with a sign or something, turns out the van wait up like 10 minutes from the terminal, and he almost didn't see us and drove away without us. We would have no clue if I didn't call. When we arrive ar the car rental agency, there was no greeting and the counter guy was a bit difficult. First with my credit card, when he kept saying "Miss this is not a credit card" and I am like yeah it is. Do you have another one? Look I am renting cars once a month and I have been using this card and never had an issue with it, so please take it. After 5min he finally decided to try. The second thing was when we needed to do the initial check-up of the car, he just gave me the paper with a pen and said: "Ok bring me back this". I found it super strange as normally they come with you and do it with you to make sure everyone is happy with it. "No miss in our company we do not do that". Well, the same company in Portugal does it, to which he replied really pretentiously "well maybe they are not busy with their 3 or 4 bookings a day". I was like, hum the rental agency is pretty empty now ( it was 4 members staff, and only us and another couple trying to rent). When I brought back the sheet, he made me do it once more, because according to him, I put "too many details", what a waste of time! The car wasn't perfectly clean but at least it was comfy. Anyway, all this to say that if I go back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was really satisfied with the booking process once again, I had a voucher to use so this booking didn't cost me a lot. Nothing else to say
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Justine T

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, and smooth!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They gave me a slightly better car than what I booked, the service was good and quite smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was my first time and I really enjoyed this platform. Moreover I used price drop protector and wow it was amazing, they rebooked automatically my car for cheaper. Overall I am really satisfied with this and since I booked 2 more times with you guys!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Hot Destinations For OK RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big