From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6932227034

OK MOBILITY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Ta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
New car and fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C5 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Smooth, nice service. A satisfied car rental experience.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
It's better to send the toll fee summary by email to the customer once OK Mobility charge it on credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nigel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Excellent experience”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful and no hard sell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

C.Lyster

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Good car”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
All good I wanted to add a driver for 5 days in the middle of my 3 week hire. They would not let me do this it had to be until the end of the hire.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Sebbag

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait over 2 hours for my car... Very poor service...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Abraham

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Had to wait an insanely long time for the car over 2 hours... Then was charged afterwards for minor damage that was not caused by me...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lena

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Just an ok car rental experience”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Counter staff at Munich Airport was a bit slow with 3 staff members working and a queue over 60 minutes. It was incredibly difficult to find the counter due to location and lack of visible sign.

Lau

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“All great!”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The experience was seamless, the staff super helpful. The car was in perfect condition and it was a smooth vacation. I will definitely rent with OK Mobility again. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Gotes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“SMOOTH RIDE”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and affordable
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Easy, helpful, professional.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Got to the place a bit earlier, during lunch time, so the place was closed and there was no phone number on the door or gate to call. Other than that the staff was very professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very nice experience

M.Brooks

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Very good but a bit pushy on selling insurance, and I’m worried about getting the deposit back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied got me the same car but cheeper

Ofer C.

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot Rifter or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good and easy. Would do it again.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The car was as promised. Service at the counter was good and quick. The only problem was that I had problems with the shuttle from the airport to the OK-Mobility location. The shuttle driver didn't agree to take me and it took a long time to get there, maybe an hour or so. It would have been helpful to have their phone number. But once at their location, service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was relatively easy. Price protector didn't work for me but maybe priced didn't go down.

J.Tones

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Smooth from start to finish”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Upgraded for a little extra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Hassamal

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and provided us with a great car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Kieran

View more >
Economy | Opel Crossland X Automatic / Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Excellent value for money will recommend to anyone.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish. Car was superb, better then I had expected and big enough for four adults. Took 3 large suitcases comfortably. Car make - Link&co O1. Never heard of it but was fantastic. Had the insurance certificate so no sell of additional car insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wasn’t sure about this company at first but can honestly rate them first class. Price was amazingly cheap in comparison.

M.Stanisavljevic

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 15, 2022
“Belgrade trip - OK mobility”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Car had to many scratches which made pick up slower than expected and create unnecessary feeling that you might be charged for things you didn't do. Otherwise car was in excellent driving condition and was clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use Qeeq for first time and was worried about. How ever it was smooth and you guys delivered as promised. Will recommend you.

P.Betlinski

View more >
Small SUV | Honda Cvr / Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The confirmation email stated unlimited miles, at the desk I was told there is limit on the distance I can drive before they start charging for each extra km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sanshelar

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Good experience”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was great to drive. It was very clean and only one very tiny scratch. It has good acceleration and was good for use of petrol. It was cheaper to fill up than my last hire car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good way to book

G.Colquhoun

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
“Excellent - better than the traditional rental companies”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and considerably cheaper than traditional alternatives
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Works well, but you need someone who speaks English to rewrite some of it...

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Great car and great service”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Great service from both the young men at the desk on pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For OK Mobility

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!