From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3658785062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3658785062
logo_img

EAST COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.KIM

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“환상적입니다”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
도심가운데에 위치하여 접근성이 좋으며 반납하고 돌아가기에도 너무 편했습니다 직원들은 모두 친절하고 따뜻하게 대응해 주었습니다
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
정말 저렴하게 렌트카를 이용할수 있어 좋았습니다 특히 보험부분에서 많은 비용을 절감할수 있었습니다

H.Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 1, 2023
“Easy Rental process”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Car was great, worked perfectly. Service was great, the airport shuttle is very convenient and all staff is friendly. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest options by far, and love the price drop guarantee feature. Saved us about $190! The cancellation options Qeeq provides is great too.

I.Parfett

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
“Great Car and Customer Service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great Car and Customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.O

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“予約の際の金額と実際に請求された金額の差はどうして?”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
現地スタッフの対応・速やかな接客と応対、レンタカーの内容や清潔感もあって、最高でした。また利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約した際の金額と実際に請求されたクレジットカード払いの引き落とし金額に2,048円の差額があったのがよく理解できないが、サービスには満足しております。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Matthew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 21, 2023
“Old car but generally good service”
About East Coast: 7.0 /10
Good service at the counter but car is old

David NZ65

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Surprisingly good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Awesome”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Awesome customer service and assistance from the representative, Ana. Clear instructions and smooth pick up of the car. New, clean and spacious car to have during the holidays. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price could come with better discounts

Paxson Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“New and excellant condition car ! Excellant service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
excellant condition of the car and provide the same car was show in category,excellant services。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Brett

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
“Very smooth and great value.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new, customer service was friendly, helpful, prompt, and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Wehlburg

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 2, 2023
“Great rental experience.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great. Efficient staff and shuttle service to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All smooth and easy, and a great price.

A.Stapleton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Was lucky enough to be given a brand new car with only 500km's on the clock so it was a dream to drive, was super clean and smelt good. The courtesy bus was the best I've been in from a budget company. Only downside was waiting at the airport, for a slightly extended period, for passengers they had on the list even though they had a continual rotation of 2 buses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 29, 2023
“Online booking easy but not seamless in execution”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Very friendly shuttle driver. Clean car. Liked that they took photos of car before I took it.

K.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Great experience with the car and the rental service.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great car and highly recommended. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great to select the car and arrange the booking

M.Robbins

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The shuttle service was fast and efficient. Just remember to go to the far end of the terminal where the coaches are. The car was great and cheaper than the airport rentals. I would use again for my own holiday rentals as you do need an extra 15 minutes for the shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matthew

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Generally good experience in rental.”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
Slow pick up. Car is a Chinese car which is now pretty good in the engine power. Otherwise it is good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 11, 2023
About East Coast: 5.0 /10
I found extremely poor service that while a shuttle bus was indicated to be offered, but it is not offered early in the morning and means you are required to walk with your luggage to the airport. That alone would prevent me ever booking with them again

Robear

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
“Car Hire handled smoothly”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was as expected and performed up to expectations although I only did 75 km
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking handled easily and professionally and every was performed as expected.

S.Clifford

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mazda BT50 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“Good.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
We were mistakenly charged for extra insurance, even though we purchased this through QEEQ. I pointed this out, and we were told we would be refunded, but this has not occurred. Pick-Up was easy and quick.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was great - easy to navigate.

c.talbot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
“great”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
your navman desperately needs an upgrade. if i did not had previous knowledge of where i was and where i was going i would have been terribly confused . otherwise the car itself[it was a honda] was great,the mpg was excellent.if you upgrade the navman i would definately use your company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was fine

R.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 4, 2023
“Making family holidays easy”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was amazing, modern with nav systems etc making travels less stressful. Auto drrive was slightly annoying but easy to turn off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing services definitely using them on every trip

Hot Destinations For East Coast

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!