QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7779790186

EAST COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 4, 2022
“Will use east coast again”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent to deal,with Fabulous car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kol

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Good”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
I was surprised that they didnt have any details on how much i paid and also that i had to pay for the insurance because i thought i did that online. i couldtn find it on the day and they had no info so i feel like i paid for this twice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Hunter

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Stressful”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
East Coast made us feel terrible as they wanted us to cancel the insurance we bought with you and take out theirs We were advised that they would charge us $4400 excessfor any damage and we would need to claim it back from you and that would be very problematic if we could actually get it back !! I certainly will not be using them or unfortunately you or any broker as all we wanted was a stress free hire , that is why we added the extra insurance..the worst kind of consequential selling from East Coast !!!!! I'm not sure why you use them if they suggest you will not payout on any claim? Fortunately we returned the car in perfect condition but every time we used the car it was stressful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Perkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Painless and very efficient with no grumbles from me!”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Seamless and painless process - efficient pick up and drop off by Courtes bus to and from airport. Only a 10 minute transit. Car waiting on arrival and not crowded so quick to grab and go. Similar on return with a well oiled procedure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. All good

C.Martin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Very good experience over all.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Counter service was excellent as didnt have to waitlong plus car was ready for pick upafter paperwork was completed. Returning of car was very sressful due to accident on the M1 waited in traffic for over 2 1/2 hours to get thru, then time was very short for the transfer to Airport, apond that didnt have time to refuel, receiving gentleman was excellant ,plus told of fuel requirement, but no time to catch plane times. Regards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil

Z.Todorovic

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Recommend to others”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Service was great car was what I expected will use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 6, 2022
“Good rental”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Car was good, shuttle bus provided to the location near the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Pecic

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Business made easy”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
have a business and wanted to try an independent provider to compare with the big providers. Other then the short wait for transport to an offsite location from the airport, the service and vehicle were at the same standard as the big provider just at a better price. Will be having staff use East Coast more often.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ has been my best find for 2022. As a business owner I am always looking at cost savings and efficient processes. QEEQ have provided me this.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“The vehicle was awesome and the service was fantastic but when they question my payment I don't like”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The trip and the vehicle was excellent but the East coast Rental question me about where I paid money too. Even now they contact me that they are having an investigation upon my rental. They said that if they won't get their money from you guys they will charge my credit card with a full amount of $300+. If you could please sorted it out. Thanks
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Unhappy with not having our rental on Friday night, we end up calling some family they already sleep to pick us up.

R.Martinussen

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was of good quality, low mileage. It was comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Easy process

P.Edmonds

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Experience the most with East Coast”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car was ready when we arrived & was a Hyundai I30 in spotless condition. There was no discrimination regarding age, relating to extra costs for insurance. Emma the lady who handed the car over was friendly & informative & was a joy to deal with. Would certainly use East Coast again if visiting Queensland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Suzuki Baleno is not a good car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
It worked as it should have.

I.Graham

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Very quick pickup and prompt travel from and to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gray

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Smooth”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The people were lovely and helpful. I do think I was double charged for the excess reduction though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sharp

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car was smaller than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found it difficult to know who I had to contact to get a transfer from the Airport to the Car hire place. It would have been easier if those details were in the booking email.

Keryn Staley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Perfect vehicle for our family of four”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
We were pleasantly surprised with the vehicle a being a relatively new car which was perfect for our needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very prompt with their response to our email queries.

G.LUCAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Smooth sailing from start to finish”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car an Equinox, was very economical and the seats were just superb. No issues with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with booking process on line

A.Bratusa

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Staff were friendly efficient and thorough, over all an excellent team you have there, I have already sent you two more clients and will be tell many more through the course of my travels,.I was slightly annoyed that the petrol wasn't full as promised, however I did ensure it was full when I returned it. (if there was to be one complaint that would be it)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No experience with price drop etc, I was happy with the price I paid.

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
“Hard sell insurance. Good vehicle and good value”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Very good except for hard sell on insurance at pickup. Nonetheless very friendly and overall very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Tuckfield

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021
“Easy. No surprises.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and waiting. It was clean and full of fuel. It was an easy seamless process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time that I have used this App and it is really good. Helpful and got me a good price. I appreciated the reminders that it sent me. I’ve already booked my next hire through it.

Hot Destinations For East Coast

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!