QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals at Vancouver Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Discount Car & Truck Rentals at Vancouver Airport: 6.6 /10

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

d.johnson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Scam!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
They added "mandatory fees" that raised the price by 55%!!!! Discount Car is a SCAM!!! STAY AWAY
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

K.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“long wait to rent at counter , car was not clean, no air conditioning mid summer. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.7 /10
Had to wait over an hour at rental store to rent. Pre paid for the car and then was told I had to pay significant amount more. I had to no choice but to pay. Car was dirty inside and outside , trash left in the car. Got going on my trip and was waiting for the car to cool down with air conditioner, only to find that it did not work. Was in rush hour traffic so I could not turn around to get a new car. Terrible experience overall.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

AlanB

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Good price and upgraded car”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
I was given a bigger car than I booked for which was a good upgrade. Reasonable time to wait in pick up and drop off. Initially tried to charge me for an extra day because pick up time was incorrectly entered but quickly resolved.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

D.Goertzen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Disappointing with unnecessary added charges for insurance over other rental companies. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car we awesome. Large Dodge Durango with 5.7 Hemi engine almost brand new.
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019

A.Gupta

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“I was promised a vehicle with basic insurance coverage but the discount rental forced me to but it”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 2.0 /10
Pickup took more than 30 mins, first time the driver didn’t stop even after waiving hands... finally when I reached the rental agency, they forced me to buy insurance as they won’t honor the complimentary insurance and I have to buy the insurance from them even though I said I don’t need it as my credit card covers the Collision damage.. at the last moment I wasn’t saving enough by switching to another agency and was already running late for my trip...
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019

A.Davoodi

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.2 /10
Dislike: Due to our requirment I had booked a Van but when i wanted to pick up the car they said we don't have Van at the moment and we provide you a truck. Although Ford truck was enough good car but it was't match with what we asked for.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">