QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2065649334
Find Your Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals at Vancouver Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Discount Car & Truck Rentals at Vancouver Airport: 7.5 /10

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.

d.johnson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Scam!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
They added "mandatory fees" that raised the price by 55%!!!! Discount Car is a SCAM!!! STAY AWAY
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“long wait to rent at counter , car was not clean, no air conditioning mid summer.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.7 /10
Had to wait over an hour at rental store to rent. Pre paid for the car and then was told I had to pay significant amount more. I had to no choice but to pay. Car was dirty inside and outside , trash left in the car. Got going on my trip and was waiting for the car to cool down with air conditioner, only to find that it did not work. Was in rush hour traffic so I could not turn around to get a new car. Terrible experience overall.

AlanB

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Good price and upgraded car”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
I was given a bigger car than I booked for which was a good upgrade. Reasonable time to wait in pick up and drop off. Initially tried to charge me for an extra day because pick up time was incorrectly entered but quickly resolved.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Goertzen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Disappointing with unnecessary added charges for insurance over other rental companies.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car we awesome. Large Dodge Durango with 5.7 Hemi engine almost brand new.

A.Gupta

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“I was promised a vehicle with basic insurance coverage but the discount rental forced me to but it”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 2.0 /10
Pickup took more than 30 mins, first time the driver didn’t stop even after waiving hands... finally when I reached the rental agency, they forced me to buy insurance as they won’t honor the complimentary insurance and I have to buy the insurance from them even though I said I don’t need it as my credit card covers the Collision damage.. at the last moment I wasn’t saving enough by switching to another agency and was already running late for my trip...

A.Davoodi

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 23, 2018
“Good”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.2 /10
Dislike: Due to our requirment I had booked a Van but when i wanted to pick up the car they said we don't have Van at the moment and we provide you a truck. Although Ford truck was enough good car but it was't match with what we asked for.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!