From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2066801033
Find Your Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals at Montreal International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS AT MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, YUL

Average rating on Discount Car & Truck Rentals at Montreal International Airport: 8.5 /10

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
post image
post image
post image

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Location de voiture à Montréal”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.3 /10
Personnel peu agréable, voiture prêtée dans un état lamentable sale, cabossée de partout, pneus uses. Nous avons refusé de prendre le véhicule et avons demandé d'en avoir une autre. Cela a pris une bonne heure mais nous avons obtenu gain de cause.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation et le principe de d'alerte pour la baisse des prix est efficace.

s.macdonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Girls Fun Trip”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Waited far too long t get the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Discount car rental gave us the incorrect information as to where to get their pick up shuttle. Once we got to their counter the wait time was very long even though I was the first in line. Counter employees never acknowledged me and were busy doing other tasks (on the phone ). Car had lots of pre-existng damages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Coursault

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était en fait une Hyundai Santa fe xl. La carrosserie était sale et très rayée . Le personnel était agréable et tout c est passé . Pour récupérer la voiture nous avons appelé mais peut être ce serait mieux d indiquer directement l emplacement du bus navette que de demander d appeler car la ligne était saturée .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Thierry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Pas cher mais véhicule en mauvais état et sans option”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.7 /10
Ce n'était pas une jeep Compass mais un modèle pas très reluisant de Jeep patriot. La voiture était sans aucune option, rouillée et cabossée et les fauteuils tachés. Pour trouver l'endroit de la navette pour rejoindre l'agence de location, il suffirait de l'indiquer au moment de la réservation plutôt que de demander de téléphoner à l'agence qui ne répond pas mais qui bascule sur un répondeur téléphonique. Comme il faisait nuit, l'agent qui s'est occupé de la réservation n'a pas voulu venir inspecter la voiture. Il a fallu que je me rende à la voiture que j'en fasse le tour avec la lampe de mon téléphone et que je revienne au comptoir pour indiquer toutes les marques qu'il y avait sur la voiture.
post image
post image
post image

L.FAVREAU

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Bon welcome. service and quick response”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
we were a little anxious because of the emptying of the car. She was not strong enough in the ribs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rexxregis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Excellent pour ce qui nous concerne”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Voiture parfaitement adaptée à nos besoins. Très bon niveau d’équipement. Le. Chauffeur de la navette à l’aéroport avait notre nom ce qui est rassurant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Leclerc

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Good service, average car.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
The price paid for the quality of the car we got is questionable! The car was almost 10 years old!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Stahl

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Over all great but price is too much. No GPS.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
service plus que correct et personnel efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Hoff

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Unreliable company”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
I rented a Hyundai Grand Santa Fe or equal. When I came there they wanted to give me a Jeep Renegade (which is absolutely not equal). Aside of it was standing a Hyundai Grand Santa Fe, so I said: 'I rented that one want to have that one'. The lady said, that is another type of Hyundai Grand Santa Fe (which was not true) so you need to pay extra. I paid extra and took it. But in fact I paid double for a car I already hired. You cannot trust Discount
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!