QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals in Montreal

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS IN MONTREAL

Average rating on Discount Car & Truck Rentals in Montreal: 8.1 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great discounts
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Voyageur

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Superb experiences.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
SUV is awesome, nice car convenient specially in Canada during Winter. Spacious seats and compartment. Comfortable to drive, easy to use touchscreen Display. Overall all superb experiences.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drops works perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
I waited 1 hour 45 mins just for pickup since there were many bookings and no staff. Had to wait outside in winter since there was no space to even get inside the showroom. Finally got my vehicle at 6.45pm. very painful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good, but they try and impose hidden charges”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Should not be charged for excess kilometres inside Canada when the booking clearly says unlimited kilometres.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great, worked like a charm.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Disappointing wait times”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Wait Times exceed an hour to get the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

S.Laalaj

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Voiture réservé indisponible, j’au été surclassé sans aucune contrepartie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good but needs to be cheaper and have more electric options.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good job! But I haven’t received my bill yet. And the deposit hasn’t been unlocked from my credit card yet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Location de voiture à Montréal”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.3 /10
Personnel peu agréable, voiture prêtée dans un état lamentable sale, cabossée de partout, pneus uses. Nous avons refusé de prendre le véhicule et avons demandé d'en avoir une autre. Cela a pris une bonne heure mais nous avons obtenu gain de cause.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation et le principe de d'alerte pour la baisse des prix est efficace.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Not too bad”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The cars smells when I picked it up. I had to buy some odor spray. The guy convinced me to buy another insurance even though I've bought the super insurance package.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

s.macdonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Girls Fun Trip”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Waited far too long t get the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">