From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9596229036
Find Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals in Canada

DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Perfect.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
After a rather terrible experience with one of the larger name car rental companies, I had some concerns about getting another. Luck transpired to provide Discount Car & Truck Rentals - while a ridiculously low price (around ~£150 less than the nearest big name company for the same class of vehicle) usually means some kind of lacking in customer service, they were absolutely perfect all the way through. No trouble on pick-up/drop-off, flawless documentation of prior damage, I'm almost certain they let me off the fee for cross-border transit and were even kind enough to drive me back to the bus-stop with a side trip to the supermarket to pick up supplies for my ex-pat colleagues back home. If I am ever in need of a motor in an area that this company covers (Canada and Northern US states), I will for sure without question use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easier to use than some other car comparison sites. Some variation between the terms and conditions supplied by Easyrentcars.com and Third Party site - particularly regarding transit fees, mileage and international documentation requirements. Worked in my favour but just to say be sure to double check.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
post image
post image
post image

Stephane Lapointe

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Cheap and easy”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Waited a little longer then normal to get the car. Team needs to make sure the rental will be ready because they didn't even have the reservation in the system. Almost didn't get the car at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Laalaj

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Voiture réservé indisponible, j’au été surclassé sans aucune contrepartie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stevenson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wait time for pick up from airport was far too long, company wouldn’t answer phone so shuttle bus never came, waited for over 1hr before eventually sending a bus not big enough to fit everyone who was waiting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Good but needs to be cheaper and have more electric options.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good job! But I haven’t received my bill yet. And the deposit hasn’t been unlocked from my credit card yet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Location de voiture à Montréal”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.3 /10
Personnel peu agréable, voiture prêtée dans un état lamentable sale, cabossée de partout, pneus uses. Nous avons refusé de prendre le véhicule et avons demandé d'en avoir une autre. Cela a pris une bonne heure mais nous avons obtenu gain de cause.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation et le principe de d'alerte pour la baisse des prix est efficace.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Not too bad”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The cars smells when I picked it up. I had to buy some odor spray. The guy convinced me to buy another insurance even though I've bought the super insurance package.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

s.macdonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Girls Fun Trip”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Waited far too long t get the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Fine”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Discount car rental gave us the incorrect information as to where to get their pick up shuttle. Once we got to their counter the wait time was very long even though I was the first in line. Counter employees never acknowledged me and were busy doing other tasks (on the phone ). Car had lots of pre-existng damages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Coursault

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était en fait une Hyundai Santa fe xl. La carrosserie était sale et très rayée . Le personnel était agréable et tout c est passé . Pour récupérer la voiture nous avons appelé mais peut être ce serait mieux d indiquer directement l emplacement du bus navette que de demander d appeler car la ligne était saturée .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Cote

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Voiture sale! Les miroirs électriques de cotes ne fonctionnaient pas. Avait encore des pneus d'hiver, donc était bruyant!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Excellent value and got a free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!