QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals

DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

inside31100@yahoo.fr

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Le véhicule de location était en mauvais état et avait une odeur très désagréable. Il a été changé pour un modèle olus petit et sale intérieurement. J'ai du nettoyer les vitres. A la restitution du véhicule, j'ai été chargé deux fois ainsi que le carburant alors que j'avais fait le plein...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

YUL

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Very helpful agent at both pick-up and drop-off. Thank you !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

S.Rathod

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wish they had after hours key drop off. You can only return the car during business hours
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great discounts
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Voyageur

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Superb experiences.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
SUV is awesome, nice car convenient specially in Canada during Winter. Spacious seats and compartment. Comfortable to drive, easy to use touchscreen Display. Overall all superb experiences.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drops works perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
I waited 1 hour 45 mins just for pickup since there were many bookings and no staff. Had to wait outside in winter since there was no space to even get inside the showroom. Finally got my vehicle at 6.45pm. very painful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Marriott

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Acadia 5 Seats or similar
“Superior!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Discount several times and have always found the staff and vehicles to be excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process with Easyrentcars.com is smooth and the value for money was excellent.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good, but they try and impose hidden charges”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Should not be charged for excess kilometres inside Canada when the booking clearly says unlimited kilometres.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great, worked like a charm.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Disappointing wait times”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Wait Times exceed an hour to get the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
たまたま空いていたからなのか、予約したクラスの車より上位クラスの車、それも最新の車が借りられた。 ただ返却時店がクローズしているとのことで空港までの送迎が無かった...
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Perfect.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
After a rather terrible experience with one of the larger name car rental companies, I had some concerns about getting another. Luck transpired to provide Discount Car & Truck Rentals - while a ridiculously low price (around ~£150 less than the nearest big name company for the same class of vehicle) usually means some kind of lacking in customer service, they were absolutely perfect all the way through. No trouble on pick-up/drop-off, flawless documentation of prior damage, I'm almost certain they let me off the fee for cross-border transit and were even kind enough to drive me back to the bus-stop with a side trip to the supermarket to pick up supplies for my ex-pat colleagues back home. If I am ever in need of a motor in an area that this company covers (Canada and Northern US states), I will for sure without question use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easier to use than some other car comparison sites. Some variation between the terms and conditions supplied by Easyrentcars.com and Third Party site - particularly regarding transit fees, mileage and international documentation requirements. Worked in my favour but just to say be sure to double check.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For Discount Car & Truck Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big