QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Discount Car & Truck Rentals Car Rentals

DISCOUNT CAR & TRUCK RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great discounts
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Mathieu

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Mazda 3 instead of Chevrolet Cruze. Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Voyageur

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Superb experiences.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
SUV is awesome, nice car convenient specially in Canada during Winter. Spacious seats and compartment. Comfortable to drive, easy to use touchscreen Display. Overall all superb experiences.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drops works perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
I waited 1 hour 45 mins just for pickup since there were many bookings and no staff. Had to wait outside in winter since there was no space to even get inside the showroom. Finally got my vehicle at 6.45pm. very painful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Marriott

View more >
Medium SUV | Gmc Acadia 5 Seats or similar
“Superior!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We have rented from Discount several times and have always found the staff and vehicles to be excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process with Easyrentcars.com is smooth and the value for money was excellent.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good, but they try and impose hidden charges”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Should not be charged for excess kilometres inside Canada when the booking clearly says unlimited kilometres.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great, worked like a charm.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Disappointing wait times”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Wait Times exceed an hour to get the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Marion Brunet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était mieux que ce que j’imaginais !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
たまたま空いていたからなのか、予約したクラスの車より上位クラスの車、それも最新の車が借りられた。 ただ返却時店がクローズしているとのことで空港までの送迎が無かった...
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

M.Peyrot Hernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very efficient service, the car was in good conditions.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

M.de Mas Valls

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Por ahora buena experiencia. Espero que me envien el recibo de devolución del coche pronto.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
Hace más de 48 horas que he devuelto el coche y aun no tengo ningún recibo conforme todo estaba bien.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Perfect.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
After a rather terrible experience with one of the larger name car rental companies, I had some concerns about getting another. Luck transpired to provide Discount Car & Truck Rentals - while a ridiculously low price (around ~£150 less than the nearest big name company for the same class of vehicle) usually means some kind of lacking in customer service, they were absolutely perfect all the way through. No trouble on pick-up/drop-off, flawless documentation of prior damage, I'm almost certain they let me off the fee for cross-border transit and were even kind enough to drive me back to the bus-stop with a side trip to the supermarket to pick up supplies for my ex-pat colleagues back home. If I am ever in need of a motor in an area that this company covers (Canada and Northern US states), I will for sure without question use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easier to use than some other car comparison sites. Some variation between the terms and conditions supplied by Easyrentcars.com and Third Party site - particularly regarding transit fees, mileage and international documentation requirements. Worked in my favour but just to say be sure to double check.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Stephane Lapointe

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Waited a little longer then normal to get the car. Team needs to make sure the rental will be ready because they didn't even have the reservation in the system. Almost didn't get the car at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

D.Coleman

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Good value car rental website”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
I paid extra to upgrade to a superior, larger vehicle which was a good decision given the amount of mileage we did. I enjoyed driving the vehicle although the windscreen wash reservoir was nearly empty so I had to replenish this by day two of the rental. The drop off location is clear to find, but made difficult by the amount of road works and road closures in the vicinity.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good, competitive pricing which made me choose EasyRent cars in the first place. Good communication throughout the booking and car rental process up until the day we picked the vehicle up in Montreal.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Hot Destinations For Discount Car & Truck Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">