QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4761865340

GLOBAL RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

imw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Good service, old car”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Reservation was for a hybrid, however the car was just an automatic. The vehicle was quite old but everything worked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Great as always. They matched our needs to a suitable car last minute
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.MORGAN

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Good car, good service”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
The car was larger than expected. The car had a minor fault for 2-3 minutes in the automatic transmission, before it corrected itself - a little bit worrying. We reported it to Europcar and they will investigate.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was ok

a.tuna

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“the car is very luxury for ccar.. ( golf diesel DS AUTO with seat heated)”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
global is sold to europcar. so that you must to go terminal 1 to pickup.. its so far from t2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are wonderful.. i only trust to you in the world.
post image

M.Papi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Smooth and super cheap rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine, smooth rental, fast and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice app, i use it every time i book a car, best prices and customer help

C.Agnhammar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 25, 2022
“2 hours delayed due to a flight… no car, paid 100%, thumbs down ?”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 2.0 /10
Due to a delayed flight the rental office was closed. I never even got a car from them… all I got was to pay the full price for the rental as it was a “no show’ I could understand if they charged me 20 eur or so, but 100%!! That’s not ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good!

JD Lowen

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Confusing but not bad at all. Great customer service makes up for the chaos.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
This company is a joint with Europa Car. They are located on the second floor of the mall. They location can be hard to find, so look for the EuropaCar local.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book... loving you thus far!

Pete B

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Nice and easy”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Polite and professional, nice people to deal with. No quibble, no hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and competitive on price, will definitely use again.

J.Barton

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great experience in a small runabout”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We upgraded to a Corsa automatic at a very reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Vaughan

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Very good experience with Global, the staff were really good and friendly”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
quick efficient and upgraded to Ford Kuga as there was going to be a wait for the Suzuki. The car had done 150k km but was good condition everything worked and was top of the range. No faults with car at all. Returning the car was very quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tudcharpol W.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
“not a good service, representative are rude to customer, they should put more information about rule”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.0 /10
They not accept local driver license. Hardly to find bus goto there location pick up. Must show your own car insurance, it not you have to pay $126 for their car insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good, fast booking.

L.Perales

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“There was no rental experience.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 2.0 /10
When I went to pick up the vehicle, the car rental company did a bait and switch. Cost were excessively multiplied - as was the deposit. When I complained the manager returned my license and credit card he told me to go elsewhere as they “don’t like to rent to locals because Floridians steal the cars”. The manager was rude and disrespectful to myself and another customer (another Floridian) that walked out in anger. Apparently it is easier to rip off foreigners that leave the airport grounds and learn of the additional charges too late. ‘Zezgo’ should NOT be advertised through your company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciated that the insurance for the car I never received was promptly refunded by QEEQ.

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Kankova

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
“Friendly people but very stressful. You need to take a lot of time and write down all infos.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
The lady who gave us the car was stressed but friendy. There was a missunderstanding and they did not have a car for us although all was payed. It took about 30minutes to find a new car for us. Sadly, she forgot our drop off appointment and there was noone when we came. We almost missed the flight, although we clearly said during the pick up (and reminded her also a day before) we will be in hurry to manage our morning flight. Luckily she picked up the phone and he colleague came quite quickly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The consultant gave a wrong information to the car rent that we are coming at 8am although I clearly said and repeated (also in a written form) that we are coming at 20:00. That was the reason why our car was rented to someone else when we arrived.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.

Bnur Erkılınç

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

A.YALMAN

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and generally, we had no problem. There was just one thing. The car was diesel and also using AdBlue. When we were on the road, the car started giving a warning "AdBlue level is low, after 130 km the engine will not start". The km in the warning was continuously decreasing so we had to fill AdBlue. Normally the GLOBAL rent a car is responsible for filling AdBlue we are just responsible for the filling diesel. After dropping off the car, we showed the receipt of AdBlue and got the payment of it after some days, there was no problem! But it was an extra procedure that we shouldn't have made an effort. And also if we did not show and request our payment back, it would be an extra cost for us so it does not sound good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Brown

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Easy rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great personal service and the car (Skoda Octavia Estate) was perfect for a family of 4 with skis and luggage for a week. (Had to put small split section of rear seat down to accommodate 3 pairs of skis - so 2 teens sat on remaining seat - but was fine). Would happily use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars are the the first choice always.

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Didn’t get what I paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!