QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8617912027

GLOBAL RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

JD Lowen

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Confusing but not bad at all. Great customer service makes up for the chaos.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
This company is a joint with Europa Car. They are located on the second floor of the mall. They location can be hard to find, so look for the EuropaCar local.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book... loving you thus far!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

Pete B

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Nice and easy”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Polite and professional, nice people to deal with. No quibble, no hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and competitive on price, will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

J.Barton

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience in a small runabout”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We upgraded to a Corsa automatic at a very reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Vaughan

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Very good experience with Global, the staff were really good and friendly”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
quick efficient and upgraded to Ford Kuga as there was going to be a wait for the Suzuki. The car had done 150k km but was good condition everything worked and was top of the range. No faults with car at all. Returning the car was very quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

Tudcharpol W.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“not a good service, representative are rude to customer, they should put more information about rule”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.0 /10
They not accept local driver license. Hardly to find bus goto there location pick up. Must show your own car insurance, it not you have to pay $126 for their car insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good, fast booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

L.Perales

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“There was no rental experience.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 2.0 /10
When I went to pick up the vehicle, the car rental company did a bait and switch. Cost were excessively multiplied - as was the deposit. When I complained the manager returned my license and credit card he told me to go elsewhere as they “don’t like to rent to locals because Floridians steal the cars”. The manager was rude and disrespectful to myself and another customer (another Floridian) that walked out in anger. Apparently it is easier to rip off foreigners that leave the airport grounds and learn of the additional charges too late. ‘Zezgo’ should NOT be advertised through your company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciated that the insurance for the car I never received was promptly refunded by QEEQ.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

L.Kankova

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Friendly people but very stressful. You need to take a lot of time and write down all infos.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
The lady who gave us the car was stressed but friendy. There was a missunderstanding and they did not have a car for us although all was payed. It took about 30minutes to find a new car for us. Sadly, she forgot our drop off appointment and there was noone when we came. We almost missed the flight, although we clearly said during the pick up (and reminded her also a day before) we will be in hurry to manage our morning flight. Luckily she picked up the phone and he colleague came quite quickly.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The consultant gave a wrong information to the car rent that we are coming at 8am although I clearly said and repeated (also in a written form) that we are coming at 20:00. That was the reason why our car was rented to someone else when we arrived.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Bnur Erkılınç

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

A.YALMAN

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and generally, we had no problem. There was just one thing. The car was diesel and also using AdBlue. When we were on the road, the car started giving a warning "AdBlue level is low, after 130 km the engine will not start". The km in the warning was continuously decreasing so we had to fill AdBlue. Normally the GLOBAL rent a car is responsible for filling AdBlue we are just responsible for the filling diesel. After dropping off the car, we showed the receipt of AdBlue and got the payment of it after some days, there was no problem! But it was an extra procedure that we shouldn't have made an effort. And also if we did not show and request our payment back, it would be an extra cost for us so it does not sound good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

D.Brown

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great personal service and the car (Skoda Octavia Estate) was perfect for a family of 4 with skis and luggage for a week. (Had to put small split section of rear seat down to accommodate 3 pairs of skis - so 2 teens sat on remaining seat - but was fine). Would happily use this company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars are the the first choice always.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Didn’t get what I paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Krystian Sołtys

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experiance
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Combo or similar
“General car with budget price”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Some double charge from airport fee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good responding from any problems
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

P.Baska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fabulous”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and professional staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and book
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Would definitely use again.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Car was different to one stated at booking but similar class. Staff were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.Bob

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Did the job, as advertised”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Car exactly as expected, worked fine. Customer service agent at pick up was friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues with booking. Didn't get any price drop notifications this time.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

K.Islam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big