QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GLOBAL RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Bnur Erkılınç

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

A.YALMAN

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and generally, we had no problem. There was just one thing. The car was diesel and also using AdBlue. When we were on the road, the car started giving a warning "AdBlue level is low, after 130 km the engine will not start". The km in the warning was continuously decreasing so we had to fill AdBlue. Normally the GLOBAL rent a car is responsible for filling AdBlue we are just responsible for the filling diesel. After dropping off the car, we showed the receipt of AdBlue and got the payment of it after some days, there was no problem! But it was an extra procedure that we shouldn't have made an effort. And also if we did not show and request our payment back, it would be an extra cost for us so it does not sound good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

D.Brown

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great personal service and the car (Skoda Octavia Estate) was perfect for a family of 4 with skis and luggage for a week. (Had to put small split section of rear seat down to accommodate 3 pairs of skis - so 2 teens sat on remaining seat - but was fine). Would happily use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars are the the first choice always.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Didn’t get what I paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Krystian Sołtys

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good experiance
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

K.NOIANUSONTIGUL

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Combo or similar
“General car with budget price”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Some double charge from airport fee
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good responding from any problems
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

P.Baska

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fabulous”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and professional staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to search and book
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Would definitely use again.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Car was different to one stated at booking but similar class. Staff were friendly and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.Bob

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Did the job, as advertised”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Car exactly as expected, worked fine. Customer service agent at pick up was friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues with booking. Didn't get any price drop notifications this time.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

K.Islam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Salimpour

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Good”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.7 /10
The car was not similar
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Some rental company is not good
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo 7 Seats or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

V.zhevlakov

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good but charged extra money”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
I returned car with full tank in accordance with the contract. But Global charged Refuel service about 20 EUR. I want to refund this amount !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

L.Udalova

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Fast service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Y.Breteau

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Habia reservado la asegura ion máxima según ponía en la web y no fue así en realidad, teniendo que pagar 51€ más de lo previsto siendo el alquiler inicial 72€.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Belarus beard

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Vehicle and its condition are perfect. Staff could be more customer oriented and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Constantin Cristi De

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Good service. Very pleased overall. Only downside was that the fuel pump opener was very well hidden and had trouble with that :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Excellent rent a car company. Highly recommend to buy protection at counter! Car was brand new in really good condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">