QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1939060341

GLOBAL RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CYPRUS

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

imw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Good service, old car”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Reservation was for a hybrid, however the car was just an automatic. The vehicle was quite old but everything worked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Papi

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Smooth and super cheap rental”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine, smooth rental, fast and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice app, i use it every time i book a car, best prices and customer help

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Would definitely use again.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Car was different to one stated at booking but similar class. Staff were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.

L.Udalova

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like easyrentcars

Constantin Cristi De

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Good service. Very pleased overall. Only downside was that the fuel pump opener was very well hidden and had trouble with that :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Studdart

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
Great team very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Very good experience”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
The car was very good but there was a very disturbing noise in the left mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, best price I could find.

A.Matthews

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Great time”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
Global staff were very helpful. No problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

S.Dodd

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Excellent”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and free upgrade Cannot fault service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform and received a price drop discount

J Frazer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“The car rental experience was fine.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 7.7 /10
We hired our car through a company called Aercar. They were excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.3 /10
The radio of vehicle was worse.we cannot use it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Goo

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“The cars was not what i expected and what i paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 3.3 /10
No body wait to us in the airport until i called them..i paid for Honda civic or similar and what i got was far from being similar

N.Grinberg

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Fast easy and cheap”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
The staff are very professional and kind. Everything was fast. The car was as expected, minor cosmetic scratches but beyond that it was perfect for my needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is very convenient! I got a reduced price alert and save some money which was great. There are no "small latters" and everything was well explained.

Alex

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Would rent again, recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
This car was actually supplied by AERCAR. Honest and best supplier ever, rented my second time from them already
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Devlin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Our flight was 8 and a half hours late but the staff including the pickup driver could not have bee.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints whatsoever

A.Chakur

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“My first time was excellent”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Thank you guys. Everething is ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“It was very nice experience!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
It was very nice experience. And it was the first time when I rented a car. It is much easier than I thought.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!