QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6350900277

SALZBURG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.

SP

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Easy rent cars/ Buchbinder”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
Super little van/car ,a bit thirsty on the diesel but we got all our Wanted requests from very efficient buchbinder staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price, great reminder emails with information on rental ,A smooth easy experience.thankyou.

Ran Stav

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Very good. I will use it again.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was of higher class than ordered, so it was very nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.T

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“簡単!スムーズ!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
はじめての利用でしたがとてもスムーズで良かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単に予約できてよかったです。

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Sermsuk

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Excellent rental with an upgrade”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Got an upgrade from a VW Golf to a Mercedes C Class. Very pleased and satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Goihberg

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Instead of the Mercedes I ordered I received a Scoda Octavia VRS but the car was excellent and no complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Probably the best car rent platform!!!

T.TEE

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Would have been better if we're given the car on time and explanation for not getting the same car”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We booked the car to start rental at 9am, we were there at around 8:35 to prevent delay, completed all documentation at around 8:45am, was told that the rental will start at 8:30am since we were early, however i felt unfair so i requested to start at 9am instead, the lady who served us said we will have to wait until 9am. So i agreed and thought they will hand us the key at around 8:50am and go through the car with us so we can leave on time. However we were only served at 9:00am, by the time we got the car was way past 9am. Also during the waiting time, I realized my flight print out and other documents were mis-handed to the lady while making payment. When i walked to the counter and asked if my document was with her, the lady was quite rude and asked me to wait for my turn. We were not given Volkswagen Polo as booked on Easyrentcars.com. No explanation given as well. The man who served us for the car return had better attitude.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

Malaysian Driver

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Great Experience with EasyRentCars.com”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The waiting time to get the car is long more than 1hr 15 mins as the car is not yet cleaned by AVIS although my booking made at 8:00AM. I got the car key at 9:15AM, which have delayed my trip plan and being late to my destination. However the car quality is good although the AVIS staff missed out some of the scratch marks which is not stated in the rental agreement, which is different experiences I have with other car rental companies. The staff at the car return location at Vienna have asked us to leave the car key without asking us to sign the documents and inspect the car condition which leave our obligation opened as I worried what if the car has problem after I returned the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love this website, it saves me a lot of time and hassles. I used Europcar before this website, but Europcar unable to provide me the car rental I needed and Europcar website is not as user friendly as Easyrentcars.com. The customer service staff via online chat is very helpful and fast in response our enquiry. I will recommend this website for car rental oversea.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Good car, poor administration, deposit money is not coming back on time.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 7.7 /10
I still did not get back my 1000 EUR deposit. I dont know if you are actually reading this, but if you do, could you please call them, tell them that I am a customer and not a bank, and I need my money back? I returned the car fully fuelled in mint condition, the least they can do is to return my deposit on a timely manner. - On a separate note, the location they provide on the drop off spot is misleading (they say its on garage level -1 but there are two separate garages on -1 and we went to the wrong one.) Thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Its great.

P.Bansal

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
The car condition was good. But it took me more than an hour to pick the car. Car was not ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Bakhairiba

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Good service”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.6 /10
Like: Fast pickup and drop off. Car almost new .
Dislike: Pickup location little bit way from public transportation.

S.Vijayan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Audi Q5 Quattro Allrad Automatik or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Good experience

Know More about Salzburg Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Salzburg

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!