QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8255739330

AMMAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Weldali

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Thank you avaise
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Supportable thank you

M.Weldali

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good support

M.Weldali

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
They are the best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you from my heart

A

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Good, book them if available !”
About OMAISH: 8.0 /10
Please Mr. Abdullah, if you’re gonna be late at least let me know. I’ve contacted you on what’s app and no response. I really thought for like 10 minutes I was being scammed ! Thanks anyways

V.Barouki

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

HATTAN AGEEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Great service, Perfect car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service, Perfect car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Timothy Morrow

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Good service, good vehicle, and good price”
About ARENA: 9.3 /10
Once you get you land at Queen Alia Airport, call the number provided for ARENA, because it will take them at least 15 minutes to drive to the Arrivals terminal to pick you up. The ARENA staff spoke fluent English and were very friendly. I reserved one of the cheaper size cars and it drove perfectly fine for me. Be aware that ARENA will block significantly more on your credit card than the rental cost, similar to what many hotels do. This is not a big issue for me, other than it is a little annoying to have to wait 2 weeks for the proper amount to be credited back to my card. Overall I had a good experience with ARENA, and I would recommended them to others.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Saffouri

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Until now they didn’t back my deposit money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Great car and experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
They gave us a full upgrade, the car was nice and spacious but it was full of scratches (it wasn't a problem because the staff took note of the scratches when inspecting the car).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I couldn't find better option anywhere else

I.Jenkinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“It really is easy with Easyrentcars”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
The representative was at the airport with the car which was fine. He was very helpful and went out of his way to provide us with very useful information about driving in Jordan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Srisuwannanukorn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Easy rental car”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car is great beyond my expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the low price tracking option

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Disappointed that Budget is using this terrible and unsafe car brand - BAIC”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
They gave me a very bad car and an unknown car brand - BAIC, this car brand wasn’t mentioned anywhere in the contract The car doesn’t seem and doesn’t feel safe, has a terrible performance (acceleration, braking, handling, suspension, weak engine)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Payless has a high standard of service”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
Payless is OK !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Avoid Greent Motion if You can”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Green Motion is a company I try to avoid at all costs!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Payless is offering a European standard of customer service”
About PAYLESS: 8.3 /10
Payless at Amman airport is better than SIXT, that's for sure ;)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Jimenez Alfaro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The car did not have USB connectors
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Counter staff at drop off very helpful and gave us a complimentary lift back to our hotel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Sarpal

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Older and dirty car was given.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
They didn’t give the car we booked. The car they gave was really old and dirty. No radio or CD player was available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Ghazaleh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great Staff and very easy process, wanted to thank everyone at eurpocar airport branch and customer care call center for their unparalleled support and assistance. special thanks to mohammed al kurdi and airport branch manager mohammed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience, thanks a lot easyrentcars

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Fine”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The cars' tyiers were in very bad condition, even the spare one was also broken. I fixed the tyiers twice during the rent time. I was promised to get another car but didn't happen. The car condition other than the tyiers was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Amman Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Amman

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!