QEEQ
Find Your ASAP Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on ASAP at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.1 /10

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021

Kervin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fast and nice experience”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Value for money. Will choose them again next time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast response. Good job
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“簡単、便利なネット予約。”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
何度も利用しているレンタカー会社ですが、毎回、現地で予約しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ネット予約は初めてでしたが、簡単、便利なので次回からはネット予約に限りますね。
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good till the end
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and efficient check in and out. Good vehicle, new and reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Im a returning customer. So it says a lot.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice and easy”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

KK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Exceed expectation”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
New car and reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reasonable price and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They required me to email them the E voucher on the spot (at the counter). 8000 Bahts deposit ?”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
8000 Bahts deposit paid by Visa Credit card normal? To email the E voucher to them at the counter normal? Lucky I printed a copy. ASAP staff service needs improvement.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

J.Ong Chee Tiong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
Car condition is good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service easy to understand
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
返却時スワンナプーム空港の交通がカオスで難しい。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Patrick Puay

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It was a pleasant experience.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Choosing ASAP as there are lots of good reviews on this thai car rental company. Yes the car I rented met my expectation. Good customer service at front desk. Don't need to wait long while returning vehicle and had help me to return thumb drive that I used it for audio during road journey. Will be using ASAP again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

J.Putte

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
good staff and new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cheap and very easy to rent a car via easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

S.Masih

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“it was good except the car model they should have new models.”
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
its was good enough.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good enough
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

K2

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The experience is good but upon returning the car is a hassle.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Upon returning the car, we were asked to park near exit 7 on the outer lane, But there is an airport officer that don't allow us to get back to the terminal after returning the car. If car rental can sort out this then it will be great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Edward Gan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Superb service rendered. No regret.”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The car is in tip top condition. But it would be better if the Bluetooth function is working properly. Enjoyed the ride!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

P.Bassi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The car condition was excellent and clean. the counter was easy to find and staff was helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

s.Kaewka

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good app good job”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

Darren

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
As expected. Staff were helpful and overall process was smooth without any problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big