QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6341182330
Find Your ASAP Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on ASAP at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.1 /10

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.

Kervin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Fast and nice experience”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Value for money. Will choose them again next time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast response. Good job

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“簡単、便利なネット予約。”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
何度も利用しているレンタカー会社ですが、毎回、現地で予約しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ネット予約は初めてでしたが、簡単、便利なので次回からはネット予約に限りますね。

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good till the end

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and efficient check in and out. Good vehicle, new and reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Im a returning customer. So it says a lot.

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Nice and easy”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

KK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Exceed expectation”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
New car and reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reasonable price and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“They required me to email them the E voucher on the spot (at the counter). 8000 Bahts deposit ?”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
8000 Bahts deposit paid by Visa Credit card normal? To email the E voucher to them at the counter normal? Lucky I printed a copy. ASAP staff service needs improvement.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ong Chee Tiong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
Car condition is good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service easy to understand

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
返却時スワンナプーム空港の交通がカオスで難しい。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Patrick Puay

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“It was a pleasant experience.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Choosing ASAP as there are lots of good reviews on this thai car rental company. Yes the car I rented met my expectation. Good customer service at front desk. Don't need to wait long while returning vehicle and had help me to return thumb drive that I used it for audio during road journey. Will be using ASAP again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Putte

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
good staff and new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cheap and very easy to rent a car via easyrentcars.com

S.Masih

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“it was good except the car model they should have new models.”
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
its was good enough.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good enough

K2

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“The experience is good but upon returning the car is a hassle.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Upon returning the car, we were asked to park near exit 7 on the outer lane, But there is an airport officer that don't allow us to get back to the terminal after returning the car. If car rental can sort out this then it will be great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Edward Gan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Superb service rendered. No regret.”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The car is in tip top condition. But it would be better if the Bluetooth function is working properly. Enjoyed the ride!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Bassi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Amazing”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The car condition was excellent and clean. the counter was easy to find and staff was helpful. Overall a very pleasant experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site

s.Kaewka

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Good app good job”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

Darren

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Great”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
As expected. Staff were helpful and overall process was smooth without any problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!