QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3750197330

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

P.Manosoi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good condition simple one. I would recommend to have censored at the back these day I think it’s a must.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.

B.Virochpoka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
yes!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Sheng

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“まあまあ良かった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。

h.Gavin-Allen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service and quick pickup&drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The customer service team had been very helpful, appreciate it.

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
counter staff must improve. services too bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/A

C.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Easy to book, friendly service staff.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was relatively good. Service staff friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book thru the website with good deals.

J.Spencer

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Fast efficient cheap car rental service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy and straightforward, however, they did offer me the upgraded Super Collision Damage Waiver which meant I had no responsibility for any damage to the car and no excess, but then I still had to pay £225 deposit which I didn't understand. I'm still waiting for this amount to be returned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, except the only email I got was titled 'confirmation of you booking cancellation' fortunately EuropCar had all the details.

C.Williams

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Russian roulette with no rear seat belts”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was not as advertised, no rear seat belts and no air con, no alternative cars to hire, a bench seat instead of rear seats, arrived to find I would be driving in Thailand while people and children in rear of car would not be wearing seat belts
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After telling easyrentcars about their been no rear seat belts in the vehicle, easy rent cars are happy to carry on selling this vehicle available to families from all over the world because it is not compulsory by law to wear seat belts in the rear, so keep clear if you value the life of your children or passengers sat in the rear

L.Saechiang

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.

D. Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Was good & will use again in future.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fast & efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No hassle booking

Pasteur Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“The overall car rental experience is customer friendly, quick process to pick and return the car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The condition and clean of car is quite good. The assistant's service attitude is quite friendly as well. She treated my family with 4 bottle of cool water. It feel great after long journey. It did not wait long time to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website is quite convenient to rent a car. It is also clear described the car provider. It is a very important message for customers.

shan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“車況良好”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車升級到toyota vios, 車況良好,三大兩細,上斜略為乏力,但ok夠用. 還車快捷.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car wasn't in a very good technical condition. Everything else was ok.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Some good and some bad experiences. In Portugal it was super bad experience and didn't got any refund from easyrentalcars promised.

P.NG

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car condition was good and staff were helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Maybe the app can come up with customer reviews on the different car rental agencies.
post image
post image

RN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth, and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward

Y.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Easy pick up and drop off from Bangkok airport”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Neat and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両は6万キロほど走行しておりかなり古いものでした。またエアコンから異臭、ワイパーの状態が悪く値段に見合うものではありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Tolkachyov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Recommend.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
It was easy to find the counter. Staff was so quick in explaining conditions of renting that sometimes it was hard to remember all. He gave us everything , explained rules, we signed and while I was making pictures of car he ran away . I think staff need to give a little more time for customer to look through the car. Also the fuel that was already in tank, was poor quality, because it ran out much faster than it supposed to After we got 91 we had a chance to compare.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. I even had to contact customer service, they also helped. Sometimes there was misunderstanding in the list of driver's documents. Somewhere it was told that only driver's licence is needed then I received email where it was said that driver's permit is needed ( that's why I had to contact support service and then make a call to a renting company to make sure).
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!