QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8682675338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN BANGKOK

Average rating on Europcar in Bangkok: 8.9 /10

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sheng

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“まあまあ良かった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
counter staff must improve. services too bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
N/A

C.Yeo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Easy to book, friendly service staff.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was relatively good. Service staff friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book thru the website with good deals.

C.Williams

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Russian roulette with no rear seat belts”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was not as advertised, no rear seat belts and no air con, no alternative cars to hire, a bench seat instead of rear seats, arrived to find I would be driving in Thailand while people and children in rear of car would not be wearing seat belts
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After telling easyrentcars about their been no rear seat belts in the vehicle, easy rent cars are happy to carry on selling this vehicle available to families from all over the world because it is not compulsory by law to wear seat belts in the rear, so keep clear if you value the life of your children or passengers sat in the rear

L.Saechiang

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car wasn't in a very good technical condition. Everything else was ok.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Some good and some bad experiences. In Portugal it was super bad experience and didn't got any refund from easyrentalcars promised.

RN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very smooth, and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward

Y.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Easy pick up and drop off from Bangkok airport”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Neat and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両は6万キロほど走行しておりかなり古いものでした。またエアコンから異臭、ワイパーの状態が悪く値段に見合うものではありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Ramlee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Car in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and hassle-free

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Always it’s the best choice”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
They gave me the latest VIOS and it was in really good condition and fuel efficient. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“快適なレンタカーデビュー”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
スタッフの対応も良心的で、車も新しかった 車内も清潔で快適にドライブ出来て良かった
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

C.Chew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“able to find cheap rental that fits my needs.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
car was old model(toyota vios) and worn, the tyres looks bit worn but still drivable i guess. there was some screeching sounds during braking and turning. at low speed, can hear some transmission noises. the staffs were pretty efficient though, during checking of the car during pick up was honest about the existing damages and fuel level.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the platform was pretty ok. easy to see and compare the listings.

Y.Lee

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We arrived closed to midnight and we have to wait for at least 15 to 20 mins before the staff turned up and when finalized with the booking, almost closed to 0030 the Christmas Eve. Other than slow pick up of the car, others seen alright. The drop off was quick and easy, as it save me lots of time for my flight check in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.LIM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Excellent!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
My flight landed about 11.15pm, manage to get the car by 11.45pm. Good service provided, car in good condition and clean. We return the car at town, but stuck in heavy traffic. Reached the center about 10 minutes late but the staff still Waiting for me without charged. I’m appreciate it so much. Thank you so much. Definitely Will back to eurocar again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using this apps, cheapest price in town. Apps have reminded service, provide the pick up and drop off instructions and directions. Love it so much.
post image
post image

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car is in good condition. Easy to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Car was very good. However airport does not have their counter.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car was good. Although didn’t like having to lug my luggage over to the opposite hotel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anchisa.t

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff and service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good deal and easiest to book.

Z.ZBADI

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Another vehicle hit my vehicle europcar people came to the scene and handled the papers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!