From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6277768028
Find Your Thai Rent A Car Car Rentals at Krabi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THAI RENT A CAR AT KRABI AIRPORT, KBV

Average rating on Thai Rent A Car at Krabi Airport: 9.7 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
THE STAFFS ARE NICE AND VERY HELPFUL
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
THE PRICE IS CHEAPER THAN OTHER

N.Ruengsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“Very comfortable. Thanks.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.

Chin Wah Loo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Krabi - Trang - Phuket flexi and easy holiday trip”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and car is clean and in good condition. Rental price is competitive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use mobile app with price drop protection :)

A.Kukushkin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Отличная компания, с вежливым персоналом. Подарили даже футболку. Без проблем получил и сдал машину. Рекомендую
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Отлично

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Grat and excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs were so kind, gentle and helpful. The process was so quick and happy with them. 100% satisfied and big thanks to them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

H.Mah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Like it very much. Will book again when traveling”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
It is an excellent experience to rent a car from you. The whole process is short and clear. Within 5 min I am on my way to collect the car. On top of that I have some saving due to rebooking the car at the lower rate. I am highly recommended others to book from Easy Rent Car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector work very well.

m.yap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was good!

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
free extra driver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Wronski

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Free extra driver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Ng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Great! Would book & recommend it to my friends too!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Fast & easy pick up! Car was clean & same as described.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process!

Jatin

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Good condition of car, friendly staff”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Smooth process, easy pick-up, it was my first car rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Great experience in Thailand”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Have been to Thailand for many times but this is our first time hiring a car for trip in Thailand. It was very easy to locate the counter in the Krabi airport upon arrival. The customer service is really good for all the processes until we got our car. We will definitely be getting a hire car again from them next time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great platform that allows users to compare all the rental prices from different companies as well as having the price drop guarantee feature!

S.CHAITISAN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good impression for first time. Easy for used application. Good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Badiuzaman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The car is very clean and new. Worth value of your money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking portal is very easy.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Excellent!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff very nice. Even more they upgrade the car for us!!! Thank you.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Good value!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Everything is good. Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly

C.Ho

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Experience was good. We arrived later than the booking time and the service counter can be easily located and the pick up process was brisk. This is especially important when traveling with kids. A little disappointed with the small boot space of the car. Considering that it is a 7 seater, it is not able to take a single 21” luggage. A seat had to be sacrificed for luggages.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The portal provide good variety of cars at different prices. It also provides the flexibility of changes and cancellations without any charges.

D.Tham

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Affordable and easy to book.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
The car space was good. Cleanliness is acceptable. Only there is odour on the floor carpet/mat, smell like damp rain water or stink socks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book with EasyRentCars in future as you guys can give the best price over the internet.
post image
post image

A.Shetty

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. Pic up was was very easy, Car was well-maintained, hospitality of the team was very nice, While Dropping the person checked the car condition and then handed over my deposit payment slip, hope to receive the deposit payment in my car soon.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pang Hock Leng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“I book a suv as mentioned above, But they gave me a very old model which I m VERYUNHAPPY WITH”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.3 /10
YES. Not honest! Book a SUV according according to the vehicle type. BUT gave me a very old model which I’m VERY UNHAPPY WITH. Please kindly feed back to them. I also emailed them about my case. They have not reply to me. I m Feeling Cheated

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!