QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6281327330

CHIC CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Aaron Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Would be better if you called them upon arrival, we had to walk to a different pick up point. Other then that, everything was smooth. Recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Good service, I like it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
ขั้นตอนการรับรถใช้เวลาค่อนข้างนาน ประมาณ 20 นาที รอเอกสาร และเซ็นต์หลายใบ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
The car and staff quite good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the process of booking is user-friendly

May A.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
“Clear and easy booking with Qeeq.com”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staffs were very nice and have good service-minded. However, I think the company's policy needs some improvement such as terms & conditions and the insurance details should have been clear and available for customers to view on the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking is easy and clear. The customer service also did an excellent job when we inquired about the information and support.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
Staff no service mind. And do not take care much compare with other company
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should ask for more service example insurance

Vadim Lecineaste

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020
“Professional”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Servive was ok but long waiting time

A.Baylis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020
“Nice car and service”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car and service, we had trouble finding the rental desk which was in the domestic terminal and not the international terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gomi

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020
“次回もこちらでレンタルします。”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
予想以上に良いクルマでした。またりようしたいです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
また利用させていただきます。
post image

Sheng

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“タイレンタカー”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
まあままあなレンタカー会社
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
日本では不向きなアプリ
post image
post image

Sheng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020
“突然の営業時間変更!!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
営業時間が変更になっており直前に言われたので大変だった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
レンタカー会社との連携が足りない。
post image
post image

J.Solanilla Sanchez-Hermosilla

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Fast and efficient way of finding the car rental you need for the best price.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Things went smoothly but they could tell in advance that credit cards and not debit cards are required for the deposit. They started using my debit card for the deposit, they had to cancel it and then finally use a credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great as always, thanks.

C.Jenkins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Another good easyrentcars experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Good clean car, however inside of windows should have been cleaned prior to pick-up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked! Thank you

ST

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“ホンダをレンタル!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
MT車の種類を増やして欲しい!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
MT車の種類を増やして欲しい!
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!