QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UDON THANI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

S.Hunziker

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap car for good price”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
No ventilation in the back is totally unexpected and bad! (Doesn‘t need a 2/4zone AC but atleast ventilation in the back too. Cruise control would bring alot of comfort. Otherwise this car is great and can be used for almost everything(not too much power but for the price its a good car) Drop off location , in udon they gave me a paper where to drop it off in chiang mai.. it isnt really good but thats it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Actually im happy with Qeeq, second booking no problems at all.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

N.Permsin

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

A.NAVAMAROCHANA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
A+++
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A+++
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

V.Vacharatith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
-
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
The quality of tyre is poor. They should ensure that the tyre is in good quality before deliver the car to customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and easy to book.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

P.Sritakoonrut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The guy at the counter is so nice and keen to help. Thank you so much!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

C.Kladprasert

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good and polite staffs, Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Trustable agent
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

b.dixon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“great service fab price”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
speedy pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

N.Kaewsombat

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
Staff don't have service mind when we drop a car whatever not arrive time to we request to return but staff informed us to return car within they working hour, it cause of we lost some benefit rental time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019

B.Baker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Very though checking damage on car before pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Know More about Udon Thani Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Udon Thani

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">