QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6773482273

UDON THANI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
ขั้นตอนการรับรถใช้เวลาค่อนข้างนาน ประมาณ 20 นาที รอเอกสาร และเซ็นต์หลายใบ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
ได้รถเก่า จองยาริสแต่ได้วีออส
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.

S.Hunziker

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020
“Cheap car for good price”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
No ventilation in the back is totally unexpected and bad! (Doesn‘t need a 2/4zone AC but atleast ventilation in the back too. Cruise control would bring alot of comfort. Otherwise this car is great and can be used for almost everything(not too much power but for the price its a good car) Drop off location , in udon they gave me a paper where to drop it off in chiang mai.. it isnt really good but thats it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Actually im happy with Qeeq, second booking no problems at all.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Permsin

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.

A.NAVAMAROCHANA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
A+++
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A+++

V.Vacharatith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
“Good”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
-
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
The quality of tyre is poor. They should ensure that the tyre is in good quality before deliver the car to customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent deal and easy to book.

P.Sritakoonrut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The guy at the counter is so nice and keen to help. Thank you so much!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Kladprasert

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good and polite staffs, Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Trustable agent

b.dixon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“great service fab price”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
speedy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Kaewsombat

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
Staff don't have service mind when we drop a car whatever not arrive time to we request to return but staff informed us to return car within they working hour, it cause of we lost some benefit rental time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Baker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019
About National: 9.7 /10
Very though checking damage on car before pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Udon Thani Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Udon Thani

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!