QEEQ

PATTAYA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Purdy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing company....”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and very good price, excellent company....
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Vehicle is in very good clndition. Very clean and looks new. A/C was good. I'm happy
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Good!”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
I made the reservation of "Honda City" but what I got was "Toyats Vios". I was quite dissapointed and upset. However, the "Toyata Vios" had good enough conditions. Anyway, if I got what I booked would be much better.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Napaporn Wann

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7Seats or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Good jobs
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

NC Aik

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Delivered as promised.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited for a while to pickup the car. It could be better if alternative channel of communication available, other than telephone - overseas calls are expensive both sides.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Basically satisfied.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Pigskin Tom hk

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Car was almost brand new (pajero sport), price was cheapest.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

O.Janthapoon

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
“Good Everyting for me Good sevice, Good staff”
About National: 10.0 /10
This trip i travel to Chanthaburi Rayang and Chonburi i pick- up and Drop-off @Utapao aitport I rented a car for 3 days. It was very impressive because the new car, the service staff was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you so much on Easyrentcars Made me experience in renting a car for the first time
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

PD

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Efficient”
About National: 10.0 /10
A very efficient transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

W.Chen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great car condition very well maintained. easy pick up and drop off, hassle free service.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car booked Nissan Almera or similar, got the Toyota Yaris Ativ. Slightly underpowered with five guys in the car but manageable. Pick up point at airport very visible, car very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

HK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Unexpected car upgrade and great”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
Got Toyota Vios instead of Toyota Yaris. Hope to get informed for not able to get the car model before the pickup. Overall is a pleasant drive trough the whole trip. Friendly and helpful staffs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

l.bateman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
car is brand new.clean and they already put petrol in the car.awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019

I.BIN ABDUL RAHIM

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good service. Didn't get the actual car booked. Replaced with alternative car which is ok.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Dislike: Separate insurance coverage by AXA, which I have to pay minimum excess to Thai Rent A Car company and claim back separately to AXA by myself after minor accident happened despite full insurance coverage taken during online booking with Easyrentcars. I prefer everything taken care by the rental company, as my previous experience with other established car rental company ( ie: AVIS, Enterprise, Hertz, etc )
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

C.MUN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Deposit?”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Like: Car is good nice new!staffs are helpful! Will carry luggage for u~send you to departure hall!
Dislike: Maybe the staff couldn’t explain more in English with the credit card verification,for the deposit part.We just worry we cant get back the $$.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, May 18, 2018

Know More about Pattaya Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pattaya

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big