From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7761436036

PATTAYA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Purdy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020
“Amazing company....”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and very good price, excellent company....
post image
post image
post image

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Vehicle is in very good clndition. Very clean and looks new. A/C was good. I'm happy
post image
post image
post image

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Good!”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
I made the reservation of "Honda City" but what I got was "Toyats Vios". I was quite dissapointed and upset. However, the "Toyata Vios" had good enough conditions. Anyway, if I got what I booked would be much better.

Napaporn Wann

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda Cr-v 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Good jobs
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

NC Aik

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Delivered as promised.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited for a while to pickup the car. It could be better if alternative channel of communication available, other than telephone - overseas calls are expensive both sides.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Basically satisfied.
post image
post image

Pigskin Tom hk

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Car was almost brand new (pajero sport), price was cheapest.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Car was brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Janthapoon

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Good Everyting for me Good sevice, Good staff”
About National: 10.0 /10
This trip i travel to Chanthaburi Rayang and Chonburi i pick- up and Drop-off @Utapao aitport I rented a car for 3 days. It was very impressive because the new car, the service staff was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you so much on Easyrentcars Made me experience in renting a car for the first time
post image

PD

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Efficient”
About National: 10.0 /10
A very efficient transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Chen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Great car condition very well maintained. easy pick up and drop off, hassle free service.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car booked Nissan Almera or similar, got the Toyota Yaris Ativ. Slightly underpowered with five guys in the car but manageable. Pick up point at airport very visible, car very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

HK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Unexpected car upgrade and great”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
Got Toyota Vios instead of Toyota Yaris. Hope to get informed for not able to get the car model before the pickup. Overall is a pleasant drive trough the whole trip. Friendly and helpful staffs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

l.bateman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
car is brand new.clean and they already put petrol in the car.awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.BIN ABDUL RAHIM

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Good service. Didn't get the actual car booked. Replaced with alternative car which is ok.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Dislike: Separate insurance coverage by AXA, which I have to pay minimum excess to Thai Rent A Car company and claim back separately to AXA by myself after minor accident happened despite full insurance coverage taken during online booking with Easyrentcars. I prefer everything taken care by the rental company, as my previous experience with other established car rental company ( ie: AVIS, Enterprise, Hertz, etc )

C.MUN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 18, 2018
“Deposit?”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Like: Car is good nice new!staffs are helpful! Will carry luggage for u~send you to departure hall!
Dislike: Maybe the staff couldn’t explain more in English with the credit card verification,for the deposit part.We just worry we cant get back the $$.
post image
post image

Know More about Pattaya Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pattaya

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!