From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2747216144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2747216144
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON INTERRENT IN PARIS

Average rating on Interrent in Paris: 6.9 /10

B

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Plus jamais avec Interrent!!”
About Interrent: 3.7 /10
La voiture que l'on m'a donné sentait très fort le tabac, tout l'intérieur était sale, taché il y avait des cendres partout. Je ne parle même pas de l'extérieur, sale, tellement sale qu'on ne voyait pas les rayures si nombreuses! La voiture n'avait pas été lavée depuis des mois!!!! Le véhicule était extrêmement abîmé. Je loue souvent des voitures avec d'autres loueurs, je n'avais jamais eu une voiture dans cet état!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

S.Semov

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Different car then reserved”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
The reservation was for "Small SUV" Opel Mokka or similar. Unfortunately I was provided with a regular car and Interrent argued that the car is in the category of small SUV which was not true. They didn't have any SUV to offer. Citroen C4 Cactus is not SUV in my opinion.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Terrible service at pick-up location, worst car rental experience so far in the last 10 years”
About Interrent: 4.7 /10
I'm copying my review on google to warn customers to stay away from Interrent: I highly recommend trying a different car rental service. Terrible experience picking up the car. Nearly 1 hour wait with only 3 customers in front of us before reaching the counter was just the beginning. The processing of our reservation was extremely slow and the personel (although friendly) were quite incompetent. My credit card did not work with their machine and they made me feel very bad about it, suggesting that maybe I didn't have enough funds for the >1200 euro deposit. We tried as well my partners card and again it didn't work. In the end, it worked perfectly on a different machine (which we suggested trying). We almost payed for an additional 90 euro deposit insurance because their credit card machine was not functioning. They did not appologize, only smiled and said we were lucky to avoid paying for the insurance. When we left I saw they made no move to remove the credit card machine and suspect they push customers into buying into this additional 90 euro insurance when their card "doesn't work".
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Benyamina

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“The rental was actually a good value at first but when adding the insurance, I regreted my choice”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
Overpriced insurance (doubled the price overall), poor service, not easy to find, car in average condition
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.MORILLON

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Tarifs intéressante mais arnaque au bout”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Pas de personnel pour le lieu de retrait et de restitution sur des horaires pourtant non atypiques (respectivement 11h30 et 7h45). Pour ces raisons, des frais supplémentaires pour dégâts ont été facturés sans raison. Un loueur à éviter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.COGNACQ

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“NEVER AGAIN INTERENT !!!”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
you should stop working with Interrent. They don't care about customers! more than 40 minutes waiting to pick up my car. 2 persons sitting at thedesk counter but not interesrted to take care of a customer. Car was in a very bad shape: dirty, smelling alcohol, was needing maintenance... no one when I returned the car early morning (6.30am) and spent another 30 minutes to find someone to give the Keys. horrible experience. The worst i experienced over last 10 years!!1

V.BERGOUGNOUX

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Une experience en demi teinte”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Temps d'attente au guichet .Etat déplorable du véhicule ( nombreux chocs carrosserie ,pneus usés ,pas de liquide dans lave glace ,voiture pas clean etc) Pas d'explications claires sur assurance complémentaire dont le coût parait élevé par rapport à AXA.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Réservation fluide . Par contre l'assurance AXA prise par votre site n'est pas évidente par rapport à l'assurance d'Interrent proposée au comptoir qui parait très chère. Difficile de joindre votre service client car secure code illisible tentatives) Manque un numéro pour joindre AXA en cas de problème(

Julie

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Location impeccable. location supérieure aux attentes. beaucoup de places, pas mal d'option (ordinateur de bord et clim qui fonctionne bien). A recommander
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
très facile d'utilisation. l'option de re-réservation est super! mais j’attends encore mon remboursement :)

J.CHOBY

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Très mauvaise avec 1h30 d'attente!”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
1h30 au comptoir pour finaliser ma location !!! 1 personne présente sur 3 possible un vendredi de weekend de Pâques ! Inadmissible et dernière fois pour mois avec ce loueur...

M.Santos

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix. L’attente pour s’enregistrer est interminable !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Antiste & M.Labylle

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“Deplorable”
About Interrent: 2.7 /10
Plus d'une heure pour récupérer la voiture, aucune mention sur le bordereau. Nous faisons remontés les bretelles au retour. Soit disant pas de problème sur le retoue Pour se faire débiter 195 euros pour un ailerons abimé On a fait des photos de la voiture et même une video C'est du n'importe quoi!!!!!!!!! La voiture n'avait rien........ Nous DEMANDONS LE REMBOURSEMENT, C'EST INADMISSIBLE
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Willis

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Ok but nothing more”
About Interrent: 4.3 /10
Waited a very long time to be served, even though only 1 person ahead of me in queue. Car hire seemed to be a very long walk, with poor sign posting of location of car hire. They wanted to charge me a £50 penalty as fuel was only 9/10 full, so had hassle of finding petrol station to fill with another £7 of fuel. Would I use them again? Not in Paris because of the wait to collect car.

N.Blanchard

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Voiture trop petite pour les bagages et coffre pas pratique.”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Le personnel du guichet n'était pas agréable et cela a pris trop de temps pour prendre l'auto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Il était spécifié qu'on pouvait mettre 2 grosses valises dans le coffre alors que c'était impossible. J'avais d'ailleurs laissé un commentaire en precisant que je voulais pouvoir mettre 2 grosses valises. Le montant de l'auto ne devait pas être encaissé avant la date de prise de l'auto pourtant il a été encaissé immédiatement. Le coffre de la voiture n'etait absolument pas pratique, surtout pour la France avec les petits espaces.

A.Da Costa

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Windscreen very very dirty Staff not pleasant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.LENTIN

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“tout s'est bien passé sauf la restitution du vehicule plus d'heure pour trouver l'endroit”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
je n'ai pas eu une Twingo comme prevu, mais une fiat 500 neuve . très belle voiture . j'étais extrêmement satisfait du personnel ainsi que de la voiture en remplacement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est déroulé parfaitement et rapidement, pour ce qui est de la réservation.

E.ZOUHEYRI

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Satisfaction absolue!”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Service efficace et sympathique! Excellent véhicule! Merci!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Formidable!

N.LAI

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
“Location correcte”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Le temps d'attente pour la récupération
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.CONAN

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
“No point”
About Interrent: 4.0 /10
To tell you the truth,the services was very bad,the gave me a very duty car in and out,I ask why is duty the told me that there are to busy to wash. No single drops of water on the screen watch, I have to stop by the first petrol station to buying my self to refill on. I don't not sure to be return with easyrentcar. Very bad customers services.

a.couderette

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Les prix sont bons mais parce que l'on fait jouer la concurrence. Proposez une carte de fidelité avec un tarif correct et on restera chez vous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.GALLAND

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Rapide et efficace. Rien à dire.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Voiture propre à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur avec quelques traces carrosserie repérées lors de la remise de clés. Aucun souci. Personnel accueillant et serviable. Rien à dire. Une bonne expérience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien. Process de réservation rapide et confirmation rapide également.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!