From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7260898030
Find Your Easirent Car Rentals at London Luton Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT LONDON LUTON AIRPORT, LTN

Average rating on Easirent at London Luton Airport: 7.6 /10

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Legemaat

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Nothing to complain about”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Was absolutely fine. Precious experience was a bit less but this time was absolutely fine and kind service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
J’ai apprécié d’être surclassée. La voiture était spacieuse. Le seul problème est de m’avoir incité à restituer le véhicule avec le réservoir d’essence vide alors que je n’avais une location que pour 300 miles. J’ai donc payé plus en essence car j’ai rendu la voiture avec le réservoir plein au quart...

K.Taylor

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Would recommend!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
We had a free upgrade which was fantastic. Mamod was excellent, great customer service, very smooth hiring. Will definitely be recommending
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very transparent, easy to book and find information

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Very polite people and good service.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
There were some hidden costs for the extra insurance. We paid for the insurance online with the booking, but we were told we should get more insurance, which added 200 pounds onto our costs. It would have been better to know this beforehand.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Simpson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Good price and helpful staff.”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Car was fine and staff very good. The only downside is that you have to take the shuttle bus to collect the car. We were lucky to pick up a bus as soon as we got outside the terminal. Free service but takes around 15 minutes to get to the pickup point. Not so bad on return as it was daylight and we new how long it would take. We would use the company again as the difference in price made it worthwhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Andreas

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Car was smelly and floors were really dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.guilfoyle

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“This is my 2nd time booking and there is always a catch. It ends up dearer than other companies”
About Easirent: 5.3 /10
Too far from airport, too long waiting, wrong car provided despite instructions at booking, car provided was filthy and almost empty of diesel.

G.Skelly

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Friendly staff, stressful policies and poor information”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
I was not previously aware of the 100 mile cap. I also paid extra for a Ford Fiesta type car but was given a very basic Yaris Ayos. The biggest difficulty I had was that the email I received had a link to the google maps location of the drop off/pick up area, when I followed it it didn’t take me back to the drop off place. It took me miles away in the other direction. I then had to pay for the extra mileage. It made the experience very stressful. Also when I tried to refill the car with petrol the dial did not appear as full (despite being full), again I felt really stressed about this. I found the whole experience very difficult and I won’t rent with easirent again

P.Vasudevan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“Smooth experience with Easirent near Luton airport, London”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff at the counter. Only complaint is that the additional driver charge was expensive (at 10 pounds per day)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“Allow extra time to pick up and drop off car.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Slow at picking up car, had to wait in a queue and then wait whilst electricity went down for 10 mins (daily occurrence) and then wait for car to be washed. Had to pay £260 for a small scratch on door which had occurred through a stone strike.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Motin

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“I booked a car which i was told it was not available. Getting a refund proved very difficult.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Great inconvenience caused on the collection day.

Marcia

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Friendly, professional service. Although fairly clean, Car exterior and interior could be improved.”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Counter staff at Luton, Kingsley and Khalid were extremely helpful, polite and responded to all my queries quickly. Excellent customer service, Dealing with my individual needs. The non counter staff also provided a high level of excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple and easy.

A.Winstanley

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Staff were helpful but there was a long wait for service and for the car to be brought round from storage and handover. The car was good value for money but the interior was dirty and stained.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019
About Easirent: 5.3 /10
The car that i ordered was not available. i was offered an "upgrade" - pick up track.... poor choice. poor condition, broken tail light. got a feeling that the only thing that this company is looking for are ways to make me spend more money (super expensive additional insurance, paiud 100 pounds to rent to kids boosters), etc.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Staff were helpful and professional”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Car was just ok. Khalid and Chai at the Easirent desk were both friendly, very helpful and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
“Car wasnt clean. Staff were helpful and professional”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Car wasnt clean. Staff were helpful and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kenny

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019
“Rubbish”
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
Waited about an hour to be served so was late for my work. Car was dirty as pressure washer was not working so it was difficult to check condition of the vehicle. The previous renter obviously was a smoker as there was ash over the windows. A very poor attempt at cleaning the vehicle and an absolutely terrible amount of time waiting to be served. I won’t use this company again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“What an utter disaster. Watched three people in front of me, desperate for a car and being ripped.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Shambolic. Watched three people infront of me being ripped off. They were desperate for a car, and had to pay an extra £45 per day to take out the excess cover. I wasn't desperate, so when they tried it with me, I had to walk out. You pay for what you get. It looks cheap, but they Will rip you off.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!