From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3824387029

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN LONDON

Average rating on Easirent in London: 6.9 /10

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Helpful staff!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast and easy

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“terrible experience”
About Easirent: 4.7 /10
The car i got was a very dirty both outside and inside. i think the car was not clean at all

J.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Ok but only if you know the risks and prepare for them”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car had some minor problems (squeaky clutch pedal, satellite locator that unstuck regularly from windscreen) Staff are not overly helpful and you have to be very careful about extra costs and inflexibility (any modification to rental agreement costs a lot) Very infrequent bus shuttle to airport makes delivery highly stressful

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“A stressful experience exacerbated by the counter staff”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Would never use this company again
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Never again will i rent a car with Easirent, not ever, ever. Bullying, shady business.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I put the lowest points possible for each category in order to stop anyone else form going through what i went through. I fact the car was okish, and the ease of drop off was fine. The pick up was a bloody nightmare, with a bullying man trying to upsell me Insurance which i didn't need, getting very loud when i finally refused, and as he was trying too deal with 3 other angry people at the same time, it made me very upset, after a 28 hr flight from NZ. Hi name was Krish. Never ever again will I set foot into such a shabby and shoddy business place.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok

m.k

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Great service and easy to process the booking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used EasyRentCars a number of times now and find them great to deal with. Rebook was an amazing bonus

A.Herbison

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Happy to put up with difficult location for excellent price”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Car was good but had not been cleaned inside or out. Location is very hard to find on return. Google and website needs updating! Staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Happy car hire”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Staff helpful but had a little issue with understanding what one of the operators was saying due to language issues but all the people were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would recommend this site to anyone.

J.HARRIS

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Cheap but functional car rental company - only use if you have lots of time”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Rental place was hours out of the airport, had to wait an hour for my car. On return the queues were insane.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Spice

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Katana or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“best value pick-up hire in London”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
The location of the office and pick up point was a 15 or 20 minute cab ride from the airport, which is why they're such good value I guess. There was a free shuttle bus from the airport but it was a half hour wait and we had already been travelling all day so we opted for the cab.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Rollercoaster ride with easirent”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Unfortunately, I think the car needed a bit of tuning and servicing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
J’ai apprécié d’être surclassée. La voiture était spacieuse. Le seul problème est de m’avoir incité à restituer le véhicule avec le réservoir d’essence vide alors que je n’avais une location que pour 300 miles. J’ai donc payé plus en essence car j’ai rendu la voiture avec le réservoir plein au quart...

A.Daley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“No problems at all! Very happy!”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Great customer service, explained everything while processing. Will book again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

james

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“hassle free and great value”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I booked the car for 11am, but ended up getting there earlier and was able to pick up a car before this pre booked time. and I got a larger car than booked with no extra charge. very straight forward collection, and no surprise charges on my credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Nice and Smooth!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Good service and conveniently based near hotel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice and fast booking

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Average at best”
About Easirent: 5.7 /10
Condition of car wasn't great but well priced vehicles. Brought car back and it went straight out without clean or check. Customer service average too but again at the prices its fine. No return issues. Smooth. Worth the punt.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.McKinstry

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Terrible experience,,”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheapest isn’t always best

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Difficile de modifier une réservation en cours

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Great value for money so no complaints other then sometimes the cars are not cleaned properly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ghanshyam

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Very far from Gatwick Airport. Also the shuttle service frequency is after every 30 minutes. Prepare to wait with no response on phone number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!