QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2987624341

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN LONDON

Average rating on Alamo in London: 9.0 /10

Samuel Robertson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Very good experience .”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The staff at the counter are really nice and proactive. They helped me as there was a problem. The cars are not brand new, they can be a little old so the drive isn't as nice. But still very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and quick. They usually have the best prices online. I hope they stay this way.

K.Leung

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“I was very happy at first but end up with a bit of angry due to the unfair petrol fee added.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Just want to point out that I return with full tank, however due to the difficulty in finding the return site, I wasted a bit of time around to find the place and eventually the meter is just a little bit away from the F mark and yet your staff added 30 GBP to my bill. I understand that 30 GBP meant half tank of petrol, this is very unfair!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Good but could be better”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
A false nail and ice cream wrappings were found in the car during our rental. AC was not working throughout the whole rental, and was needed on a particularly hot day in the UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Speedy confirmation, good prices

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Very good. No worries.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly staff. Good car. Absolutely nothing to complain about :-)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As a return customer, I have been used to the process. No issues.

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Alamo need to take care of their cars.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car i was given was a Jaguar XE. M, it was ok, it had really good features inside the car, but it was really juicy. I think the car has not been given a service. Also the car was dirty inside and out. But Monika at Alamo was amazing and her customer service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Good rental company with very well maintained cars”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very fast and easy check in process. The staff at the counter was very helpful and did not try to push any insurance.. Car quality was good, in fact it was a new car..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kishor

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Great experience.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Have issue with car tyre pressure. Staff gave me free upgrade for next booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use.

J.Maurya

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best is price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

A.ALKAABI

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I still waiting up to today for my deposit to be returned back to my account since I returned the car on 17th of July...
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Seeber

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Fast friendly efficient service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and a pleasure to drive. There was hardly any wait at all, in spite of having booked the wrong day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff was very friendly and made the process feel comfortable and easy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“fast, easy and efficient rental exactly as planned for”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Clearly explained insurance options
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
awesome website and easy to use with great customer service

L.Lai

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Excellent ease of booking. Staff at Alamo were superb.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Yes, the car was spacious. There were no queue. The staff waited outside the rental office to greet me as U got off the shuttle bus. Everything was processed very efficiently. Staff were friendly, courteous and helpful at Alamo for both pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price. Very easy to book.

A.Williams

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Everything excellent except additional insurance price”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service and great car, extortionate extra insurance cost to cover all eventualities.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Agnes C.

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“A nice car rental experience with Alamo!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We live in London and chose to pick up the car from Standsted Airport for price concern; it turned out it totally worthed the value! The car was relatively new and extraordinary clean while the staff there were very helpful, definitely will do again when needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A good website with tons of car rental information to choose from!

F.Fornosi

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Fair price with great car! Quick smooth dealing with us!”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Car was better than though! Booked corsa got new fiesta which way better!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will book next time too!
post image

S.Lee

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Good experience overall”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
It was easy to find the counter in the airport and get to the car. Counter staff at pick-up were helpful, efficient and informative. Car provided was as stated. Car return was quick and efficient. So far it has been a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking website was user-friendly and easy though it would be helpful to include extra driver fee information

B.Petersen

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Insurance is always a killer.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Staff were VERY helpful and had excellent customer service. Sam's professionalism at the Alamo reception desk really stood out. Returning the car was easy and painless. Everything was sorted in about 5 minutes. We were in a hurry so it worked perfectly for us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was easy to book though only allowed us to book one insurance option online. We had to upgrade at Alamo. Liked that the website showed what mileage was included. A lot of websites don't show this so it was one of the reasons why We chose easyrentcars.

N.Denn

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Great value, clear and concise throughout.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo really stood above previous experiences with other rental companies. They were quick and efficient and the value was outstanding. I will rent from them again at LGW without hesitation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!