QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4388658337

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT GATWICK AIRPORT, LGW

Average rating on Alamo at Gatwick Airport: 9.5 /10

S.Jafri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Quick and pleasantly surprising”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Small cars were not available so I was offered a bigger car with no extra cost. Super helpful and friendly staff who do not mind talking through the whole car with you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Rodgers

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Insurance offered with car was affordable and sufficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You offered insurance on car that was affordable and sufficient thank you

A.Bentley

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Richard the pick up Agent was particularly helpful. Kudos to him!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“Good experience but very poor administration from Alamo”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
No contract or invoice sent upon collection or completion of the rental Not good in that respect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Wells

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Excellent service - will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car. Very helpful counter staff, and choice of vehicle and super quick to give back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Samuel Robertson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Good but could be better”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
A false nail and ice cream wrappings were found in the car during our rental. AC was not working throughout the whole rental, and was needed on a particularly hot day in the UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Speedy confirmation, good prices

A.Williams

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Everything excellent except additional insurance price”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service and great car, extortionate extra insurance cost to cover all eventualities.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Denn

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Great value, clear and concise throughout.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo really stood above previous experiences with other rental companies. They were quick and efficient and the value was outstanding. I will rent from them again at LGW without hesitation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Everything was great.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Please make the Alamo a bit larger so the customer can see it easier. Now it's a bit hidden below the enterprise sign so it took me a minute to find out which is the stand. Everything else was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Nunan

View more >
Full-Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2017
“Friendly & Easy To Deal With From End To End”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: Friendly and easy going staff at their Gatwick location. When faced with some issues on the booking and with the car; it was easily dealt with and we were away with no dramas. Equally friendly at the other end of our one way drop off in Oxford.
Dislike: The fact that I left my child's car seat in the vehicle and it hasn't turned up yet. Not exactly their fault, but would have liked to see some sort of follow up on this by now; as it's been several days since I reported it. Hopefully, it will be located and we can get it back to Australia without too much drama.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!