QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9962674340

ATLAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Pickup had closed even though website said it was open. Had yo pickup and drop off at rental company next door
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good and pleased!”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
I had booked this reservation a while back and the office had changed with hours. We weren’t notified and about had a heart attack when our flight landed and when we called to be picked up, they stated it was closed. Luckily, they had our car at the Easy Car Rental next door. The car also didn’t have working air con. But of a bummer!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book with this .com.

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Peter Ong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Happy.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas got no customer service booth at Adelaide airport. However, the hirer will send a van to pick you from Adelaide Airport to get the car. Just wait at the bus stand in front of the Airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I am happy with EasyRentCars.com.

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior

Pat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Went well”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
the counter staff was friendly upon PU less so on drop off Car was very nice, not a very basic Corolla but had some upgrades. Was very clean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

D.Donegan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Excellent rental. Exactly what I wanted!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the car & entire rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy. Very happy with the price of the vehicle.

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Perfect”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.

h.azurin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Affordable and smooth transaction. Will definitely use them again in the future.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpful staff/call centre
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is well, thank you very much.

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zac L

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Very good experience throughout.”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service when picking up and dropping off. Car in good condition, given the kms it had done. Great value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Low price but poor value”
About Atlas: 6.3 /10
Confusing instructions on pick up area at airport. Person was not familiar with the airport layout. Long time to wait (told it could be up to 30 minutes) and office is long distance from airport. Told that the car was fully fueled but only 3/4 full. Multiple warning indicators in car including low windscreen fluid levels, low tire pressure and needing servicing. Only positive comment is the van driver was very friendly and helpful.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Good”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Good

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Our experience with EasyRentCars is excellent. Surely I will recommend it.

C.Myburgh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Good car for excellent price”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Would prefer not to have to drive car up to the 9th floor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nicola

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Easy booking, well priced with fair service.”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The vehicle had a significant dent and many scratches. It was dirty on the outside although very clean on the inside. Unfortunately the pick up process was nearly an hour long. Although the staff member serving was incredibly polite and apologetic he was very slow and was alone attempting to serve numerous customers picking up vehicles. The price would have been outstanding had the vehicle been immaculate. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall a fair vehicle for the money and a friendly staff member on pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Atlas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!