QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ATLAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Pickup had closed even though website said it was open. Had yo pickup and drop off at rental company next door
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good and pleased!”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
I had booked this reservation a while back and the office had changed with hours. We weren’t notified and about had a heart attack when our flight landed and when we called to be picked up, they stated it was closed. Luckily, they had our car at the Easy Car Rental next door. The car also didn’t have working air con. But of a bummer!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book with this .com.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Mabel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
overall a fast process to get the car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Peter Ong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Happy.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas got no customer service booth at Adelaide airport. However, the hirer will send a van to pick you from Adelaide Airport to get the car. Just wait at the bus stand in front of the Airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I am happy with EasyRentCars.com.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Pat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Went well”
About Atlas: 8.4 /10
the counter staff was friendly upon PU less so on drop off Car was very nice, not a very basic Corolla but had some upgrades. Was very clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

R.Novakoski

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“We needed to do 2 trips at there was we all couldn't fit but that was ok as long as we all arrived”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The car was perfect in size but like we said the door kept on getting stuck and the step never came out. Your service was 100%
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

D.Donegan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent rental. Exactly what I wanted!”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the car & entire rental experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy. Very happy with the price of the vehicle.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

h.azurin

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Affordable and smooth transaction. Will definitely use them again in the future.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Friendly and helpful staff/call centre
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All is well, thank you very much.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Zac L

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good experience throughout.”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service when picking up and dropping off. Car in good condition, given the kms it had done. Great value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Low price but poor value”
About Atlas: 6.3 /10
Confusing instructions on pick up area at airport. Person was not familiar with the airport layout. Long time to wait (told it could be up to 30 minutes) and office is long distance from airport. Told that the car was fully fueled but only 3/4 full. Multiple warning indicators in car including low windscreen fluid levels, low tire pressure and needing servicing. Only positive comment is the van driver was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Our experience with EasyRentCars is excellent. Surely I will recommend it.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

C.Myburgh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car for excellent price”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Would prefer not to have to drive car up to the 9th floor.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Nicola

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, well priced with fair service.”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The vehicle had a significant dent and many scratches. It was dirty on the outside although very clean on the inside. Unfortunately the pick up process was nearly an hour long. Although the staff member serving was incredibly polite and apologetic he was very slow and was alone attempting to serve numerous customers picking up vehicles. The price would have been outstanding had the vehicle been immaculate. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall a fair vehicle for the money and a friendly staff member on pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Hot Destinations For Atlas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">