QEEQ

AERODRIVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN NEW ZEALAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Rossow

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy quick process”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The staff are extremely helpful and quick to ensure the time spent is minimal for the booking in and return processes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

L.Davis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
Very professional
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very professional
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.REVILLA BRIONGOS

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Aerodrive is a great company with a great staff!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booki g process was easy and fast!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

M.I. Abdul Mutalib

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good experience overall”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Good car although slightly less than what i expect. The reception was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

I.Buchanan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Very good value. Problem with windscreen damage was quickly and honestly resolved.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick response to change of vehicle and rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

R.DESAI

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall good”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
They still recom. To get additional insurance at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Your recom. To get international driving license , which was not needed and we spend $80.00 to get it and there was no use of it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

craig

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“watch out for hidden costs”
About AERODRIVE: 7.3 /10
I was given a Hyundai accent in almost new condition...not a Toyota. When I went to collect my vehicle was told I had to pay an extra $20 a day as I didn't have full coverage. When booked in Australia I thought I had it all paid for. Not happy. Service was fine
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

R.Henry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very cheap and excellent car”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Easier than other companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Y.Mitani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
カウンターの方は親切で、つたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれました。 レンタカーを返しに行った時に、入り口に停めたら、空港への送迎ドライバーに「ここに停めないで戻して」とまくしたてられたが、受付してくれた優しいスタッフは、ここでいいよと簡単に対応してくれました。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはよくわからなかった。空港から送迎を呼ぶ方法がわからず、メールで相談したが返信が来る前にレンタカーを無事に借りれて、運転中に電話を何度もかけて来てくれたが、海外なので、怖くて出れずに申し訳なかったです。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Vehicle was okay but not worth the cost, rental agency was located to far away”
About AERODRIVE: 5.7 /10
Car didnt appear to have been cleaned, it had been previously damaged and marked and these had not been repaired. The boot did not operate correctly. GPS was not current, returning the vehicle would have been extremely difficult without our own phone and google maps.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

J.Whitfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great car, great service”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off locations were hard to find. Everyone was very helpful and kind. Easy process picking up. Shuttle was available immediately on drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Fast and friendly. Very smooth process would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

H.Lammers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“-”
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
From a Toyota to a Hyundai was an 'upgrade' …..? No free GPS
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Peter H

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Aerodrive are superb”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Really great, courteous and friendly. Good quality car, no pushy up-selling, and good features like full-to-full fuel, and unlimited mileage. Only 5 mins from the airport and the shuttle is easy. Would definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars got me a good price and was easy to book with.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Paul

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“8 day rental of xtrail”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very new car, only 5,000km on it. Car was presented in a immaculate condition shiny and clean. No mechanical issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Ssangyong Korando or similar
“Good car but location and shuttle could be frustrating”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
For the price I was surprised to get a car as new and as spacious. However the rental location is quite a drive from the airport and the shuttle filled up fast (having to turn away guests at international terminal). The staff were very friendly but there was only one available when I dropped the car off in a hurry. Overall a very good experience if you don't mind a 5+ minute drive and the fact you might not get on the first shuttle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service, recent hire cars have been of a high standard with no issue on vehicle collection. It is becoming my go-to rental car choice.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
They did not have the car I requested, and tried to "upgrade"me to a larger car. Unfortunately, bigger does not always mean better when hiring cars to drive around an unfamiliar city. They then tried to give me a car that cost more per day. Eventually, they managed to "find" a car that was more suitable -- why it was not offered in the first place is a bit of a mystery.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

I.Wannamaker

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Wanted a Hyundai Tuscon but was relatively pleased with the alternative (Nissan Qashqai). A bit smal”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Helpful and knowledgable staff.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Didn't offer me the 5% first hire when booking online.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great vehicles but very slow pickup”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
The pickup process is painfully slow - all data need to be typed in manually while you wait, this is so silly. I hope they improve it some day!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great booking site, thanks!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big