QEEQ
Find Your Yes Rentals Car Rentals at Christchurch Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YES RENTALS AT CHRISTCHURCH AIRPORT, CHC

Average rating on Yes Rentals at Christchurch Airport: 8.5 /10

G.Skeels

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I rang the company the day after pick up to say bonnet would not open due to faulty lever. No water in water reservoir so couldn’t clean windscreen or check oil. No one rang back
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

K.Walmsley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Fantastic car hire company”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded all expectations for the price we paid. The car was very clean and the staff very friendly offering a pickup and drop off from the airport. Would book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“A really good experience”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Awesome car, plenty of space and tidy, for sure I will use Yes Rentals again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

W.Johnstone

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
The drop off went badly and the guy tried to tell us we had got a stone chip on the window so he wouldn’t drop us back to the airport for ages
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No issues on hiring.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
A good cheap car that ran well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great !”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Already booked a car for March.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

S.Clay

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“poor”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The car we were given was an old model it was in poor condition, scratched on the outside a chip in the drivers side windscreen, high mileage and it felt unsafe to drive. After 1 day we took it back and hired another car from a different company.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easyrentcars I can not fault I wished I had done more research into Yes Rentals before clicking book.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

J.Schuitemaker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Yes Rental was cheap - you get what you pay for.”
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
This seems like a part time operation. There were poor directions on where to be picked up at the airport. Then we were driven to an office park where the paperwork was filled in by hand. Turns out the pick up car was our rental car. Windows were very dirty. Otherwise car performed well. Drop off information was incomplete and we dropped off car an airport parking lot.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

W.Apiti

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Friendly staff,”
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
Car size was fine, needs English as well as Chinese.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Mario

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easyrentcars is great and easy app to rent a car”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
Great service. Not many car options, and mostly old model cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy rental booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

B.Perry

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Not really want we were after”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Pretty amateur operation, we got picked up from the airport on the kids school run!! The premises of YES were a bit dodgy, we wondered what we had got ourselves into. The staff were very friendly, it was quite over the top vehicle checking for such an old rental vehicle! unfortunately we will not be using this service again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy (excuse the pun). Simple to book, quick reply and great pricing
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

M.Roundill

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Will use for next booking.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Upgraded. Good car. Excellent staff. Smooth process. Recommended
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking process. Recommend
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Average.”
About Yes Rentals: 7.7 /10
Was a bit long waiting to be picked up compared to other companies I’ve used. Although cheap, was a bit of damage on vehicle that I wasn’t impressed with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was dented all round, dirty inside and missing 3 hubcaps.”
About Yes Rentals: 5.3 /10
Car was dented all round, dirty inside and outside and missing 3 hubcaps. Office was a bit far away from the airport, tiny and had a box of beers in the middle of the floor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

F.Copland

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Yes Rentals: 8.4 /10
Like: I liked the person I was dealing with
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big